Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Reveals Friend Who Introduced Him To His Wife Chioma

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Singer Davido Reveals Friend Who Introduced Him To His Wife Chioma

This is Mr Mr Lati and he is the guy who should get credit for #chivido2024 connect...
Yeah, Singer Davido confirmed on Tuesday June 25, 2024 while in the dressing room that Lati introduced him to Chioma.....He hugged and gave Lati a peck on his two cheeks..LOL
Lati can see the future, please hit his DM for a connect if you are looking for a husband like Davido.......LOL

38 comments:

1. Na Lati can see the future 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. No.

Lati ensured it.

When you have someone giving you the Answers/ solutions to a question you are all the way in.

2. Lol, I watched the video, the way him peck that guy for him 2 cheeks ehh the thing sweet me.

3. Ok, so it is not Peruzzi?
    Good for them

4. 🤣🤣🤣 no be only future he can see.🤣

5. Lati the Match Maker 🤭
    Walahi if Lati enter Match Making Business eeehn, na boom 💥

6. Lol 🤣@Stella's comment. Lati has done a good job.

7. Good job from Lati

8. Well done Lati ,we the online inlaw appreciate what you did oooo

9. Wow a Useful Lati!

I used to know one lati too back in the days,very cool guy, he was my neighbour friend, so he was always came to our compound

Well that Lati introduced me to one demon like that years ago but God saved me, this guy did not let me go easily o, it was war.😂😂😂😂😂

1. 😂😂 this your Lati na counterfeit.

Well done Mr Lati, we appreciate you.

2. 🤣🤣🤣
      Sorry I laughed, I'm sure it wasn't funny then

10. The lati no fine at all

1. Neither is David. But I guess it's okay since he's rich.

2. Who fine help, abeg shey lati don marry, I dey find husband o

11. In Nigeria and in other poverty striken places:
    "Money covereth all sins" and "poverty is the gravest sin"

1. @ Dr. EB things! Thank God for sane thinking people like you in Nigeria 🇳🇬. I give them a year; they will remember this your comment.

12. Hahahahahahaha 😁😁😁 Stella, you're funny.

Lati the matchmaker!.

13. I saw the video
    His a good friend

1. He is, not his a good friend, olodo!

14. Well done, Lati. Thanks for this intro.

E sweet me well.

15. Lagos Mainland Girl26 June 2024 at 13:34

Have a Lati in your corner.

16. I watched the video,very sweet..
    Good job Lati
    Weldone 👌

17. Chaii see Mr Lati Connect Mama Ejima and Papa Ejima together oooooo
    👋👋👋
    Thank you ooo Mr Lati ooooo

Hello iya boys

18. Lati your head has oil. Matchmaker aye!

19. Their ceremony was on Lati’s birthday. I read his birthday was yesterday June 25th.

20. You did well Lati, we appreciate your efforts

21. Chioma and David will enjoy their marriage In Jesus Name, Amen 🙏

22. Just like that the Peruzzi is silenced for ever!

23. Lati has been with Davido for a long time. Tested and trusted. Well done Lati