Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Pictured At A Wedding In The US

Monday, June 10, 2024

Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Pictured At A Wedding In The US

Singer Davido and his lovely wife Chioma were among guests at the wedding ceremony of Karim Butler, who is the CEO of a popular fashion brand..
The wedding held in the US...
They look great and Chioma is glowing...

51 comments:

1. Is it David that asked her to always open her cleavage like this for him?
    And it still doesn't stop him from sleeping around.
    Tufiakwa!

1. They look good, chichi enjoy your husband jare!!!

2. Someone is with her husband you’re asking stupid and dumb question. You guys hate it when people don’t conform to your way of life but the other things you do secretly are worse than opening cleavage

3. Make she dey cover'am small even if he likes it open.

Beautiful

Mao Akuh

4. Very indecent

5. 11:33, don't mind the community dick. I'm sure he will still toast another woman in that party

6. That glass in Chioma's hand is for "'una "tears

7. How are people comfortable in a social setting with half their boobs out for the public to see and ogle?

8. Pained much??

Keep crying while they enjoy their lives.😁😁😁

9. Premium tears

2. This two looks good together. Just πŸ’• them.

3. Fine chioma. Keep enjoying

4. They both look good together

5. Chioma is so pretty mehn!

6. Fine iya beji
    With baba beji

Hello iya boys

7. Love fit them. They glow in each other company better.

8. Outdoor reception. Rain no dey fall there?

9. Beautiful couple. They look good

10. Davido looking πŸ‘Œ πŸ”₯
    Chioma issa beautiful lady 😍 πŸ’•

11. The cleavage exposure everytime is for what again?Chioma is beautiful though

12. I just love this two eeh😍

13. Beautiful people. But Chi Chi baby, covering those cleavages wouldn't do any harm

1. Leave am her husband no complain to you

2. I think her hubby likes it like that

3. Her hubby likes it like that, like it will prevent him from sleeping with amstrange women or begging for other women's ponyor on his knees

14. Beautiful couple. Congratulations to the newly Weds.

Anne K

15. Looking good. Keep being happy jaree

16. I like her breast. I like it BIG.

17. Beautiful 😍

18. Awwww!!πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

OBO ezigbote ogo m with his pretty wifey.
    May God bless and keep you guys safe.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ’™

19. They look really nice and she looks so pretty here.

She is not showing any ridiculous amount of cleavage. She is heavy breasted so things will not look on her like the look on someone with a small chest. If she was a B-cup that dress would look very different. This is no different from women with big bums whose dress backs are always higher than the front and cannot stay at the same level, it throws off the fit, but there is nothing they can do about it.

1. I also don’t see anything wrong with her cleavage

20. I like ladies with big boobs.