Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Lock Lips At Traditional Wedding Ceremony...

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Lock Lips At Traditional Wedding Ceremony...

#chivido2024 #seegold

54 comments:

1. See his eyes in the last pics, he don shayo taya

1. Congratulations my people

2. Stellz this locking of lips makes me feel shy. I remembered my own. I was literally shy doing it infront #soft guy# of the church me wey like kiss 😘

3. The shayo no be small as lastet groom

4. This Davido don finally earn my respect. At least he is doing right by this girl after all these years. Nobody will be able to disrespect her again: especially all the side chicks. Someone check on Anita

5. rubbish...the respect will be taming his dick if he can....marrying you is not all the respect. if you are married and comme chasing after me why should i think your wife is to be respected if i can do whatever i want with you? women are the ones to place value on themselves by not marrying community dicks....i hope this is a change sha

2. Stella bring clear pictures pls

3. Chioma and davido are truly meant for each other.. congratulations to them..

1. He owes her this wedding after all the sh*t he has given her and she even lost a child in all the sh*t
      He is giving her what he feels he owes her

2. Dey play. Meant for each other indeed. Davido that will still be on his knees crying and begging Olosho to just let the Cap enter kpekus 🤣🤣🤣😹😹🤣🤣🤣🤭

3. He really owes her. She has been through so much and has never come online to rant or make funny posts. Respect mbok. Happy married life to them

4. Happy married life to them.

5. It's just blehhhh. Yawns heavily.

1. No it's not, these pictures are not clear, meanwhile, remove the useless shade of green from your eyes.

2. Just Blehhh, you say?
      Are you married? If yes, show your own wedding pictures.
      If you're not married, wait till your own wedding and talk afterwards?
      Jealousina!!!

3. we know your types madam pick me....take all the trash in a relationship so far it ends in marriage...not all women are desperate

6. Loveeeeeee
    Congratulations
    CHIVIDO 👍👍👍👍

Hello iya boys

7. That last photo...I think he shouted ''Geh! Geh!!''

1. No
      His inlaw was asking his name in Igbo dialect.
      He didn't understand what they were saying

8. Congratulations to them 💐

9. Davido just cracked me up responding to question asked him in Igbo language. ''Afam bu David''

David ónye?

He had to wait for whispering to know he was asked of his surname before answering Adeleke in laughter. He went on to give what the Igbo called 'ato' that's a special kind of back hand greetings reserved for titled men.

I just love Davido so much regardless of what some people think about him.

Congrats 001.

1. OBO 001
      You do no wrong in my eyes.
      Congratulations 🎉👏

10. Stella bring chioma family na.they are so lovely together

Ada ohafia

11. They look so happy together 😍😍

12. Happy married life Davido. Hope the girls with I didn't know he is married will rest now

13. Davido kidney don dey cry see him eyes. Too much hard liquor

14. Awwww, Odogwu na Nwunye ya.🎉🎉🎉🎉🥳🥳🥳💃💃💃

15. May God bless their union❤🌹

After this wedding another triplet

16. Awww beautiful couple 😘💕 wishing you two together forever.

17. Love is sweet oh, when money enter love is sweet, tell Anita oh , say I nor won do again, I am looking for my baby ,chioma my Lover. See our assurance couple 😘😘🥰🥰🥰👩‍❤️‍👨👩‍❤️‍👨👩‍❤️‍👨👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩😘😘

18. After all what they have been through, they deserve this celebration. I am truly happy for them.

19. All Davido "ego" na for Chioma 😁

20. This two here understands each other's chemistry. To love and be loved is a good thing.

21. Na Chioma family pics I wan see bikooo nu 🥳

22. Congratulations to them.

23. Stella on point

24. Over happiness dey worry this couple 💑

I am happy for you both ☺️ 😊

Akachukwu di ya

25. Congratulations to them.

26. I have been busy since morning. Let me now cross legs dey look all the wedding pictures 🥰❤️

27. Can you see the chemistry between them. God bless them.

Put all naysayers to shame, biko Nnam.

28. Congratulations, happy married life to them

29. Congratulations, happy married life to them