Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Chioma Paint Town Red Days Before Talk Of The Town Wedding

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Singer Davido And Chioma Paint Town Red Days Before Talk Of The Town Wedding

Chioma looks so good and her skin is somewhat lighter ....
Her talk of the town wedding to popular misucian Davido will hold on Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Let us say that she is the envy of most single Ladies right now...LOL

78 comments:

1. Omo, the girl is glowing.
    OBO, Weldon 🙌👏😍

1. They look cute together ❤
      Wishing them everlasting love
      The pendant looks like an image of ify

2. Chioma enjoy na your God give you.

3. I love the third picture. Chioma is a black beauty ♥️♥️

4. Fine and calm girl. With her, he has peace of mind and that's what his kind of person needs.

1. And with him, peace of mind is far from her oh..

5. Lmao Stella D.You like wahala🤣

6. Davido really loves her. I wish them well

7. 😁😁😁😁@stella's comment

8. Lol, Stella na joke abi but seriously some single ladies will give anything to be in her shoes.

9. Why is she dressed ratchet?

1. Nothing rachet here, haba tell yourself the truth na.

2. It truly ratchet but she could have definitely put a little bit more effort in.

3. Stella see one of them here oo, annon stop the envy is not good, wish them well you hear😏

4. Osundi, just leave some people with their bitterness. they want everyone in the mud with them

10. Lol… this man that still loves Sophia

1. In your dream anon,dey play

2. You will be surprised to discover how possible this is and how anonymous 14:47 is not delusional, not playing and is on to something that is about to shock some people here. You need a different mindset, viewpoint, and keen analytical skills to truly understand what all the banters are all about. It’s beyond granting access to a child.

Time will tell and in all, I wish everyone pure joy.

3. Agree or simply wants a second, third or fourth place to go and they will welcome him in. Best would have been to honour her wish and find another one because they will be many more ad Chioma seems to be okay with it. Just sad that he decides to punish Sophia and Imade for saying no. May you reap this

11. Enjoyment nor be small children

12. Bride go and rest oh
    You need energy for Tuesday
    Naija wedding is a test of your stamina 😁

13. Where's Fan Emma na?
    That one is obviously still prepping for Tuesday's wedding
    What's with some of y'all not knowing the difference between 'being' and 'been' mbok?

14. Davido kept to his words....

Congrats to them.

All I will say is that, he should respect himself and the sanctity of marriage. He shouldn't treat her bad.

1. You spoke my mind, Ezege. He should try and have small respect for his woman.

2. That reminds me, what's this about Yoruba men with Igbo ladies for a wife? I think there's something I need to know.

15. Envy bawo😂😂😂

Maybe Sophia and the other baby Mama's

16. Envy bawo😂😂😂

Maybe Sophia and the other baby Mama's

1. Not every girl cares about this sleeping around thing

17. Please, I don’t envy her. I wish her lots of luck

1. Me too the is something i cannot put my hands on about them. Not all that glitters is gold.

2. Yes @anonymous 1.06 something is not right. A price here and I can’t afford it

18. Stella,dey play😂😂😂

19. She looks good but I don't envy her mbok.

1. You sure, talk your mind ooo, no body go beat you😏😏

2. Beat me say wetin? I'm not a fan of communtity penises. money isn't everything.

3. Last born there are thousands of people who don't envy her, myself included (even in my single days).

4. Same here
      I don't envy her at all
      Congratulations to her 🥳

20. Mouth wey him don use give plenty women head..hmmmm

1. Can you imagine

2. I am sure you will be available for that same head for years . Rest madam are you that headless that you are wanting someone’s head.

21. Beautiful chef chi 😘 nwata but sonma. Enjoy yourself nwa oma 😘

22. Envy her not for me, for a man that can't be loyal.

23. She's beautiful ❤️❤️
    Congratulations to them 🎉

24. Wish you happiness all the way.

25. Marriage does not cure cheating. Na Anita and Paul end in premium tears.

26. Envy? Kwakwakwakwakwa

27. Hmm, I'm more afraid for her than envying considering the man involved.

It is well.

1. Wetin she never see? There's some calibre of men you will be with that sharing them is part of the deal, check most entertainers (home and abroad), as someone mentioned, she has literally been living as his wife for years, not making it official is even a loss to her at this point. Congratulations Chef Chi.

28. They look good together.

29. Replies
    1. Really best of luck to her o my sister.

30. Beautiful babe 😍
    Forever assurance 😍
    All the best .

31. Best of luck to CHIVIDO may God bless their home. People that are not happy shouldn’t be bother, they don’t know you guys

32. Pepper dem🌶️ levels. I wish them well.

33. Congratulations to Chioma and David.

34. I love how he loves her

35. She is beautiful
    I wish them well

36. Even if Satan is rich in Nigeria, they will canonize and worship him

1. Anon you can see what am seeing in comment section. I tell you, they will idolize Satan.

2. It's the sad reality. What are we teaching our kids?

3. Do people who lack values teach their kids anything less?

37. Assurance Chioma
    Congrats oooo

Hello iya boys

38. Chioma is really glowing
    Wishing them the best

39. Breaking news: millions of single ladies and Gwegs go green with envy.

This epidemic was caused by the upcoming celebrity wedding of Davido and Chioma this Tuesday in Lagos, Nigeria.

May God heal them all.

40. She’s Beautiful but she needs a Stylist

The Color sequence of all the individual pieces is off…

Congratulations to Chioma

DAVIDO, Sheath your Pee Pee and stop disgracing your Wife

Chioma, Goodluck because you will need

Fine Girl 💕💕💕