Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Siblings Open GoFundMe To Beg For Funds To Marry

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Siblings Open GoFundMe To Beg For Funds To Marry

OH MY GOD.....What is this!!!

57 comments:

1. People are funding things sha...........

2. The Original ShugarGirl18 June 2024 at 16:50

Two over confident wereys

3. Hope they will fund for their naming ceremony and others too.

2. Wow it will soon trend into Nigeria soon.

3. To think that people are actually donating???
    Why am I surprised though, so many out there involved in this abominable act

4. Next thing mothers will want to sleep with their sons and fathers with their daughters. God forbid. May God punish anyone who support this in*ce*stuos couple.

1. Next thing? It's been happening for decades na.

Make God just come 🫴

5. God is really patient with the world

6. What is this world turning into?
    Raise awareness about acceptance of all forms of love indeed....despicable.
    Some people will say don’t judge, live and let live. Is this right?

1. Dem go marry goat tomorrow. Tueh!

7. WINNER, YES I AM!18 June 2024 at 10:24

But how is this possible? This cant be true

8. God have mercy .
    I cannot imagine the heartbreak their family members are dealing with right now
    I don’t even know what’s going on anymore in this world .
    Very terrible.

9. If you see nothing wrong in the contribution to Korra, so she can shake yansh online while almost naked with her underage daughters, then you should also see nothing wrong here..
    Na same thing.. embrace all rubbish..
    As Una dey talk am- their body (life) their choice 👍🏽

1. This is straight incest. A big difference. Smdh

10. Absolutely deranged lunatics, who have been practicing incest since God-knows-when !!!!

11. Nothing wey pesin no go see.

12. If muslim countries carry out the prescribed Sharia law on these ones now, shebi the west will be shouting ‘human rights’ and you people here will be saying ‘to kill no dey hard these people’ tell me pls, what other punishment befits these perverted transgressors??
    They even want to use some of the money to do advocacy and awareness on sibling love, before you know it now, the alphabet people will add another letter to their nonsense and be advocating for this nonsense. May God save and and guide us to the right path.

13. Some people will still donate 😞
    Isn’t that a taboo to lay with blood?

14. Siblings from the pit of hell tuehhhhh

15. 🤮The funds they've raised shows how perverted the world is becoming. Sad! Even nature abhor the act because a lot of kids born into such develop genetic abnormalities.

16. I don't think this 2 are alright. For someone to have no shame in sending this out and including their faces? The word Love has never been so abused. I know all have and do sin but this is definitely on the top of the chain. No book or religion would accept such. God they see things sha...

17. The way the world is rapidly failing is alarming! Indeed the love of many has waxed cold, why else would people be concerned enough to donate towards two well fed, confused individuals, instead of donating towards countries and individuals facing starvation.

1. Lord have Mercy
      Na waooo

Hello iya boys

18. What's this. Tufiakwa. incest of the highest order

19. "To raise awareness about accept of all forms of love" Did you notice the manner in which these people always believe that they are normal? That's thesame way gay people, incest, those who marry animals think that they are normal. We should accept all forms of love right?

20. Children of the end times...

21. Ha,I saw it last night but didn't read it, never thought they would be siblings.people have started donating

22. Onichabor Christopher18 June 2024 at 11:43

Good morning bvs, howz the go dey go
    If MTN should return all the money una dey spent on data which Benz model , you go buy.

23. 😰😰😰 God!!! This is horrendous.

24. Wetin we go call this one now?

25. Excuse me while I go throw up... Yeah that's enough internet for me today.

26. This is wrong on all levels.
    Physically
    Spiritually
    Morally
    And even Medically.
    As usual there will always be people who will come out to support anomalies.
    Nonsense....

27. Some tribes in Nigeria is actually doing this. At least I know of one that married his elder brother then, to them is not an abomination but before God it is.

1. I have heard of a tribe where they marry their cousins and not their direct siblings. Up north.

28. Nothing, I mean absolute NOTHING suprises me again.

End time is near.

29. God forbid 😔. See the boldness sef.

30. Chai! This is horrible
    And people are donating
    God have mercy.

31. I just laugh at their folly. They and their supporters are only heaping a coal of fire on themselves

32. It is finish,God do come ooo. Make everybody rest🚶🚶

33. They have taken in a substantial amount of money so far, that is what is most shocking to me.

These two are probably the result of sharing a room and bed all their lives. No matter the money woes, boys and girls should be separated and sleeping in different rooms by age 10.

34. If you see anything wrong with siblings sleeping with each other and see nothing wrong with same sex people sleeping with each other,then there is something wrong with your head because both of them are the same despicable sh*t.

35. Abomination, I have a cousin that was so obsessed about me, and always indirectly making verbal and physical advances to me, I know he had feelings for me and always said, he regretted being my family, if not he would've got married to me,i always made sure we were not alone.
    He didn't even hide it, and people took it as joke, deep down within me, I knew it wasn't a joke because he always told me whether people were there or not even before I gave birth, and after I gave birth and was having issues with my ex.
    There was one time he insisted I visit him in his city of residence, when I was going, I went with my younger brother and my daughter to avoid "had I known"

Grateful soul.