Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKING Read

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

SHOCKING Read

This will shock you for real......

I dont understand...She didnt know the four kids were not his?

42 comments:

1. This kinda breakfast cause diarrhea for days. This is that revenge is best served cold treatment. Whew

2. Funny woman, did the kids fly from heaven and jumped into her stomach.

3 gbosa to the husband for his beautifully written will.

3. She didn't know her 4kids don't belong to her husband. Hahahahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣 God!!! I have read it all.

I'm just glad the man settled it all before dying. A real King! I stan!!!

4. I don't understand πŸ₯Ή Jesus.
    How comesπŸ™†

5. This doesn't add up ooo

6. How is it possible for her not to know that the 4 kids doesn't belong to her husband?? Haaa! People wicked oo.

1. Its possible, she might be keeping her ex ever since she got married.

In a situation like that, most times, when ex wants to have a taste, it might be during her ovulation

7. I dont think it's possible for her not to know that A whole 4kids are not for her husband? Some woman get hard mind abeg maybe that was what killed the man self.shock of knowing that those children are not his..make some women they fear God abeg

8. Why not make us understand how you got the 4kids that you didn't know does not belong to your husband. Very strange story.

9. This is shocking! It's not possible for the 4 children to be swapped in the hospital, DNA does not lie, if this is true, hmmmmm

10. Very good for her!!!
    How can you say you don't know??!

11. X story.
    Allegorical.
    A parable for women and men.

12. Same way other ladies think na dem over wise pass.

13. Hmmm!Four kids!the story isn't clear,when she is ready,she will say the truth.

14. Smart man. However, he should have left something for them.

15. I don't get it.

Like you were being unfaithful and you didn't know or what?

Hydrogen

16. She didn't know the Whole 4kids were not his? as how nauπŸ™„πŸ˜. Did you sleep around or not madam. Please we need to understand properly. If she slept around in her marriage, what does she expect from her infidelity 🀷‍♀️
    Things are happening sha.... Lord have mercy

17. Na wah oo. Not even 1 belongs to the man?

18. There's a difference between I didn't know the kids didn't belong to my husband and I've never cheated on my husband so the kids must be his.

If this tale is true, that woman is the dumbest, most stupid thing to have walked the face of planet earth.

Notice she isn't fighting to prove that the kids belong to the man. Ashawo kobo kobo!

19. Fabulous story πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

20. Cryptic pregnancy @ work.
    Nobody should ask me to throw more light ooo. Over busy dey worry me.

21. They suppose to be jailing any woman that commits paternity fraud, it's very unfair.

22. Madam this ur story nur join cloth oo. No be one na four human being oo. U doing well..

23. Very smart man πŸ‘
    So she didn't know that the kids doesn't belong to the husband???
    Some women get mind oo.

24. Sometimes just sometimes this may sound like a lie but it's the truth.
    Some midwives actually exchange new born babies without the mum's knowledge.
    A certain midwife at her point of death confessed to it.

25. If this story is true then what the husband did his right.

26. It's possible. The man knows he is impotent, the woman perhaps has a steady gbenshing partner somewhere. She takes in and just assumes it's her husband's, meanwhile the man be looking at her with bombastic eyes. Lol. It is well

27. I don't understand. How won't you know the kids are not his? Can you explain this better? Didn't you play away match?

28. I don't understand. How won't you know the kids are not his? Can you explain this better? Didn't you play away match?

29. Can someone please explain to me again what she meant by she didn't know four whole children of hers are not her husband's
    Did she steal them or the children fell from Heaven

30. Wicked woman serves her right

31. I guess she thought some belonged to the man while knew some don't. She knows exactly what she's saying, she was only hoping at least one or two belonged to the man.

32. Wonders shall never end...…God help us!