Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday Breakfast Post

This would make a good Breakfast..............
I am beginning to unlike snails in meals cos i saw a slimmy snail...
Korn bread it is is with Omelette...

43 comments:

1. Kaaaai. This will be nice for lunch o, with a glass of orange juice.

1. You nailed it very chill orange juice oo

2. God!!! The way one will slip into slumberland after eating all will need to be studied by the scientists. Na that kind sleep dey sweet pass. Chai!!! πŸ˜œπŸ˜‹πŸ€ͺThat food in the pic above na sleep tablet, aswear.

2. It's moimoi and pap for breakfast over here.

3. I love to eat snails 😎

4. I don't eat, anytime we have clinicals, just to avoid throwing up.
    I cup of ginger tea helps me a lot.

5. Stella I so much love snails. This your meal is tempting ooπŸ˜€πŸ˜€. My breakfast will be beans and fried plantains.

1. I can eat a big basket of snail at a go

6. This will be good for breakfast chilled with juice
    I love snail

7. Replies
    1. I want pap but I have to make it first

8. I'm having Pap with milk.

I love what I'm seeing up there. I love eating snails, especially the peppered ones.

9. Washing snail is not for the faint hearted. I only enjoy snail if it was washed by someone else

10. My breakfast will be akara and pap but still on the bed....make we chop biscuits first.

11. I so much love snailsπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹.
    It is slimy when cleaning best to use lime or alum.

Breakfast as usual will be bread and tea.

12. Fried potatoes/plantain with crayfish sauce

13. Chaiii Appetitezer
    Yummies

Hello iya boys

14. I want that food up there without the snails. I don't eat snails.

Breakfast here bread and tea with eggs.

15. Fried rice wey dey put person to sleep πŸ˜œπŸ˜‹πŸ€ͺ

16. That food up there makes sense.

17. I made fried rice 🌾🌾 and chicken πŸ—πŸ—πŸ—πŸ“ cos today my last baby girl is 7 years old. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

1. See enjoyment
      Happy birthday to ur baby girl

2. Happy birthday to your baby girl πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸŽŠ

3. Happy Birthday to Your Baby. She will be A Blessing to your Family and to her Generation.

4. Happy Birthday to your Daughter.
      May she continue to grow in God's Wisdom and Grace

5. Thanks and a Big amen πŸ™ to all your prayers@ Gifty, Lora, Marie and Stella Maris baby.

18. Tea and bread got me now

Ada ohafia

19. Yummy good up there
    I'll tea with bread this morning.

20. It's raining here and hot tea to the rescue

21. The best way to wash snail is using alum it removes the slimming substance very fast and neat.
    I am having rice and pepper soup πŸ˜‹

22. I had egg roll and tea. Already at Idimu for a friend's daughters valedictory service. Snail is a very nutritious protein

23. I love this 🀩
    Na rice and pepper sauce for us this morning

24. I'd Rather Starve than eat Snails. Just the thought of it is making me Nauseous.

1. I am the exact same. I don’t want land snail or sea snails aka conch.

25. I LOVE snail πŸ˜‹. It's rich and delicious.

The food above is quite appealing...

26. I hate snail and can't eat any food with it. Just had tea and bread few minutes ago.

Anne K

1. Tea and bread is an all time classic breakfast

27. I make my bread-toast using a new method, can't remember the origin.

Items needed: non stick fry pan, 4slices of bread, one egg and butter

-I spread both sides of my sliced bread with butter, then place one of the bread in the non stick fry pan, then pour egg into the bread in the pot, then cover with another bread which have butter -spread on both sides, after 2-3mins i turn the other side of the bread.

All of this is done on a low heat to avoid burning the bread

Abeg, i no sabi type... i hope blogger have a section for voice note soon

28. No breakfast today.