God!!! The way one will slip into slumberland after eating all will need to be studied by the scientists. Na that kind sleep dey sweet pass. Chai!!! πππ€ͺThat food in the pic above na sleep tablet, aswear.
I make my bread-toast using a new method, can't remember the origin.
Items needed: non stick fry pan, 4slices of bread, one egg and butter
-I spread both sides of my sliced bread with butter, then place one of the bread in the non stick fry pan, then pour egg into the bread in the pot, then cover with another bread which have butter -spread on both sides, after 2-3mins i turn the other side of the bread.
All of this is done on a low heat to avoid burning the bread
Abeg, i no sabi type... i hope blogger have a section for voice note soon
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Kaaaai. This will be nice for lunch o, with a glass of orange juice.
ReplyDeleteYou nailed it very chill orange juice oo
DeleteGod!!! The way one will slip into slumberland after eating all will need to be studied by the scientists. Na that kind sleep dey sweet pass. Chai!!! πππ€ͺThat food in the pic above na sleep tablet, aswear.
DeleteIt's moimoi and pap for breakfast over here.
ReplyDeleteI ate rice and palm oil Stew
DeleteVery delicious π
I love to eat snails π
ReplyDeleteI don't eat, anytime we have clinicals, just to avoid throwing up.
ReplyDeleteI cup of ginger tea helps me a lot.
Stella I so much love snails. This your meal is tempting ooππ. My breakfast will be beans and fried plantains.
ReplyDeleteI can eat a big basket of snail at a go
DeleteThis will be good for breakfast chilled with juice
ReplyDeleteI love snail
Good to go with Pap and moinmoin
ReplyDeleteI want pap but I have to make it first
DeleteI'm having Pap with milk.
ReplyDeleteI love what I'm seeing up there. I love eating snails, especially the peppered ones.
Washing snail is not for the faint hearted. I only enjoy snail if it was washed by someone else
ReplyDeleteMy breakfast will be akara and pap but still on the bed....make we chop biscuits first.
ReplyDeleteI so much love snailsπππ.
ReplyDeleteIt is slimy when cleaning best to use lime or alum.
Breakfast as usual will be bread and tea.
Fried potatoes/plantain with crayfish sauce
ReplyDeleteChaiii Appetitezer
ReplyDeleteYummies
Hello iya boys
The food looks delicious.
ReplyDeleteI want that food up there without the snails. I don't eat snails.
ReplyDeleteBreakfast here bread and tea with eggs.
Bread and akara
ReplyDeleteFried rice wey dey put person to sleep πππ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteThat food up there makes sense.
ReplyDeleteThat food up there look yummy π
ReplyDeleteI made fried rice πΎπΎ and chicken ππππ cos today my last baby girl is 7 years old. ππππππ.
ReplyDeleteSee enjoyment
DeleteHappy birthday to ur baby girl
Happy birthday to your baby girl ππ₯π
DeleteHappy Birthday to Your Baby. She will be A Blessing to your Family and to her Generation.
DeleteHappy Birthday to your Daughter.
DeleteMay she continue to grow in God's Wisdom and Grace
Thanks and a Big amen π to all your prayers@ Gifty, Lora, Marie and Stella Maris baby.
DeleteTea and bread got me now
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Yummy good up there
ReplyDeleteI'll tea with bread this morning.
It's raining here and hot tea to the rescue
ReplyDeleteThe best way to wash snail is using alum it removes the slimming substance very fast and neat.
ReplyDeleteI am having rice and pepper soup π
I had egg roll and tea. Already at Idimu for a friend's daughters valedictory service. Snail is a very nutritious protein
ReplyDeleteI love this π€©
ReplyDeleteNa rice and pepper sauce for us this morning
I'd Rather Starve than eat Snails. Just the thought of it is making me Nauseous.
ReplyDeleteI am the exact same. I don’t want land snail or sea snails aka conch.
DeleteI LOVE snail π. It's rich and delicious.
ReplyDeleteThe food above is quite appealing...
I hate snail and can't eat any food with it. Just had tea and bread few minutes ago.
ReplyDeleteAnne K
Tea and bread is an all time classic breakfast
DeleteI make my bread-toast using a new method, can't remember the origin.
ReplyDeleteItems needed: non stick fry pan, 4slices of bread, one egg and butter
-I spread both sides of my sliced bread with butter, then place one of the bread in the non stick fry pan, then pour egg into the bread in the pot, then cover with another bread which have butter -spread on both sides, after 2-3mins i turn the other side of the bread.
All of this is done on a low heat to avoid burning the bread
Abeg, i no sabi type... i hope blogger have a section for voice note soon
No breakfast today.