Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Star Tania Omotayo Shows Off Baby Bump Photos And Complains About The Heat

Monday, June 24, 2024

RHOL Star Tania Omotayo Shows Off Baby Bump Photos And Complains About The Heat

Awwwwww. Real housewife of Lagos star Tania Omotayo is pregnant with her 2nd child.......She shared the lovely photos on Instagram...
She captioned these photos with ''Being pregnant in this heat dont mix''

48 comments:

1. Safe delivery to her if she yet to.

2. Safe delivery to her in advance..

3. She's beautifully pregnant.

4. Wishing her a safe delivery
    She has really added weight

5. Awwwwwwwwn beautiful Tania. Safe delivery to you, if you have not delivered already cos in Nigeria, they mostly share pregnancy pics after delivery (in SDK's voice).

1. Was expecting Stella to write your last line as usual 😊

6. Lovely pictures but Is the husband shy?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he doesn't like cameras.

2. When you see him you'll know why he doesn't. Can't blame him tho

3. Choi anon 12.29 … Lola should own him with her full chest afterall he is a good husband … who cares what he looks like

4. What’s wrong with what he looks like?show us your own pictures na. I am a very handsome man but I don’t like or have social media and that’s how her husband is also. You people are really full of hate mehn. Damn

7. Lovely pictures but Is the husband shy?

1. No! He is not shy.
      He is busy flocking around with Uche Montana.
      That one no gree get shame for body. Following a married man like a dog in heat with her disfigured shape.
      Fine face, kpekpeye body, with food brain.

2. I carry bumbum for you o Anon 11:56.

Anne K

3. 11:56 , so the married man that is in a committed relationship does not have shame too? No respect for his pregnant wife?
      Shameless men and women all over the place

4. Chai see sweet gist πŸ˜‚ amebo no go wonjure me fa.

5. Off to Google to check out Uche Montana

6. Like me too immediately… straight to google

8. Congratulations to her. But the weather is cold lately. I wish her safe delivery.

Anne K

1. That signifies that she has delivered.
      Beautiful woman.

2. Ah...tor
      Even if the weather is not...

3. Maybe she is in the US. Weather here for the past two weeks has been Dubai weather like . So much unbearable heat , even to turn off ignition of car enter house, you will break out in sweat lol

9. Beautiful pictures. Wishing her safe delivery in Jesus name πŸ™

10. Beautiful Tania 😍
    Wishing you safe delivery dear

11. Beautiful Tania
    Wishing you safe delivery

12. Beautiful lady. Enjoy the journey Tania

13. So beautiful. Wishing her a safe delivery.

14. Some blogs wrote "Wizkid's ex" 🀣

15. Beautifully pregnant 😍

Congratulations to her.

16. I knew it.
    But it's a cold weather na.
    Congratulations dear πŸ₯‚

17. Her daughter is so big already
    Congratulations to her

18. See wetin Wizkid miss. If to sey e marry ds girl, na peace r for dey enjoy, instead of baby mama everywhere, except Sholzz as who was there b4 Tayo. Safe delivery, if u never born.

19. Congratulations ooo

Hello iya boys

20. She is beautifully pregnant ❤️