Awwwwww. Real housewife of Lagos star Tania Omotayo is pregnant with her 2nd child.......She shared the lovely photos on Instagram...
She captioned these photos with ''Being pregnant in this heat dont mix''
Safe delivery to her if she yet to.
ReplyDeleteBeautifully pregnant
ReplyDeleteCongratulations T ππ₯³
DeleteSafe delivery to her in advance..
ReplyDeleteBeautifully pregnant.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteShe's beautifully pregnant.
ReplyDeleteWishing her a safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe has really added weight
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwn beautiful Tania. Safe delivery to you, if you have not delivered already cos in Nigeria, they mostly share pregnancy pics after delivery (in SDK's voice).
ReplyDeleteWas expecting Stella to write your last line as usual π
DeleteLovely pictures but Is the husband shy?
ReplyDeleteπππ he doesn't like cameras.
DeleteWhen you see him you'll know why he doesn't. Can't blame him tho
DeleteChoi anon 12.29 … Lola should own him with her full chest afterall he is a good husband … who cares what he looks like
DeleteWhat’s wrong with what he looks like?show us your own pictures na. I am a very handsome man but I don’t like or have social media and that’s how her husband is also. You people are really full of hate mehn. Damn
DeleteLovely pictures but Is the husband shy?
ReplyDeleteNo! He is not shy.
DeleteHe is busy flocking around with Uche Montana.
That one no gree get shame for body. Following a married man like a dog in heat with her disfigured shape.
Fine face, kpekpeye body, with food brain.
I carry bumbum for you o Anon 11:56.
DeleteAnne K
11:56 , so the married man that is in a committed relationship does not have shame too? No respect for his pregnant wife?
DeleteShameless men and women all over the place
Chai see sweet gist π amebo no go wonjure me fa.
DeleteWow, see tea.
DeleteInside life.π
Off to Google to check out Uche Montana
DeleteLike me too immediately… straight to google
DeleteCongratulations to her. But the weather is cold lately. I wish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteAnne K
That signifies that she has delivered.
DeleteBeautiful woman.
Ah...tor
DeleteEven if the weather is not...
Maybe she is in the US. Weather here for the past two weeks has been Dubai weather like . So much unbearable heat , even to turn off ignition of car enter house, you will break out in sweat lol
DeleteBeautiful pictures. Wishing her safe delivery in Jesus name π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tania π
ReplyDeleteWishing you safe delivery dear
Beautiful Tania
ReplyDeleteWishing you safe delivery
Beautiful lady. Enjoy the journey Tania
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her π₯³
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful. Wishing her a safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
ReplyDeleteSome blogs wrote "Wizkid's ex" π€£
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteBeautifully pregnant π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
I knew it.
ReplyDeleteBut it's a cold weather na.
Congratulations dear π₯
Her daughter is so big already
See wetin Wizkid miss. If to sey e marry ds girl, na peace r for dey enjoy, instead of baby mama everywhere, except Sholzz as who was there b4 Tayo. Safe delivery, if u never born.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
She is beautifully pregnant ❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tania.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteShe looks amazing