Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Star Chioma Ikokwu Shares STUNNING Photos

Thursday, June 27, 2024

RHOL Star Chioma Ikokwu Shares STUNNING Photos

Real housewife of Lagos star Chioma Ikokwu has a new stunning photo to post every day ......Her page is decorated with beautiful photos of her never seen before kinda outfits.....

16 comments:

1. Nawa o
    Fashion on another level, this one pass some of us😃

2. She fineee

Hello iya boys

3. Epitome of beauty.
    Fashion agree with her.😍😍💙💙

4. Attention seeking petite woman

5. Wow🤩
    Beautiful dresses 😍

6. Still busy posting “hot” photos when everyone else it’s getting married lmao

1. the stupidity and small mindedness of some of you....so if she is yet to get married she should hide herself in her cupboard till a husband comes? laugh at your stupidity i think.....

2. Look at your stupid grammar. Everyone else "it's" getting married indeed! Ewu

3. Truth is bitter looool

4. It's the ewu for me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      16:27, I hope there is no unmarried female in your family who posts pictures online. If not, tell them to pray very well because your mouth has put them in trouble

7. Abeg who designed the green one? V?