Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Record Label CEO Don Jazzy Playfully Explains Why He Is Still Single...

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Record Label CEO Don Jazzy Playfully Explains Why He Is Still Single...

An X user made a comment that once you open any Baddies page on Instagram, the first thing you will see is 'Followed by Don Jazzy'
Don Jazzy playfully explained himself out of the situation by posting
''I be asawo oh, na why i never marry''

24 comments:

1. People should be allowed to leave their lives on their own terms without being judged.

At least he didn't marry a "beard" while living a secret life like some of his "colleagues" did.

1. You do know that he was previously married?!?

2. *live* their lives

My God!!!

3. *be allowed to live their lives

4. @Anonymous 14:58

Do you know what a "beard" is?

Dont expose your ignorance publicly.

Kindly read to comprehend and not just respond.

5. He was married? Never knew!

2. It's your life and choice Don

3. Hmmmmmm...ashawo..at what age?

4. Enjoy Don baba J. 🙄🙄🙄

5. One day Don...you will tell your fans the real truth! lol. #Bilovers

1. What’s the real truth oo. Abi he is….??? Hmmm

6. Some people don't just care about this marriage thing, live and let others live.

1. He was married in London. She moved outside London with their child early 2000. They are still friends and she visited him in Naija last year. She's doing well and the rest of us that married his friends in London and living the same life.hmmmmm still get allowance even after a decade of divorce. All will be well

7. Jazzy dey play. E go vooom for your eyes. Grand Pa with small baby. Better hurry up before you become uncle gwegwegwe

Mao Akuh

8. That is what early divorce can cause ,fear to repeat the same mistake

9. Hahahahahahaha never to be caught without an hilarious response

10. Imagine a woman had said this ? Like the whole comments would have been one labeling all women as ahewo etc etc and that so called charge and bail lawyer would have been pissing all over the posts saying nonsense!

11. It’s a Man’s World sha 😕😕😕

12. Don Baba is too jovial. He trivializes things. One will not know when he's serious about things. Like play,like play, nah so we go see his wedding invite.