Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV StarMaria Chike Talks About Her Struglle With Partpartum Depression.

Monday, June 10, 2024

Reality TV StarMaria Chike Talks About Her Struglle With Partpartum Depression.

Its not easy wearing the shoes of a woman!
Mariah was depressed after having the Baby and she irritated everyone at home!

She was depressed after having the Baby!!
In her words:
"I struggled with that, they thought I was mentally not okay;everyone in my household. I didn't let anyone carry my baby, I had so much help, I was like 'No, please, can I have him'
At some point, I was irritating everybody, it was so bad.
Even my mum had to sit me down at some point in a private talk and she was like;'Have I done anything wrong?'
I was like what's she talking about. I said No, 'Then why didn't you let me carry my grandson'....I was like he's my son, but yeah".
-From mums next door podcast

19 comments:

1. Hmmm
    That post stuff eh. Chai

Mao Akuh

2. Yeah, it is always worst when you snatch someone's husband

1. 15:39,

Your attempt at savagery just exposed how misinformed, and maybe illiterate you are.

2. Lmao

17:04, choke on your hate

3. Post partum depression is real.

4. She was just afraid of something. Depression is bad

5. It's not an easy job being a Mum, honestly. It is well.

6. Almost peculiar to first child/children. It was hell 19 years ago.

1. So true. When I had my first over 2 decades ago, I almost had it .I forgot for my sanity .

2. 19 years ago? wow ♥️♥️

7. Post partum depression with some touch of paranoia ( psychosis) I will be lenient most likely anxiety... cause many depressed patients won't even want to touch the child rather than hoarding the child... glad she overcame it.

That said.
    Was she the guest or the moderator. Cause she no even let the guest talk finish

8. GOD bless mothers. It's not easy at all

9. ThankGod for sis Maria..

Hello iya boys

10. Maria what did you do to your chin? It's too dip now