Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Reacts To Trolls Who Questioned Her Marital Status

Saturday, June 08, 2024

Reality TV Star Uriel Reacts To Trolls Who Questioned Her Marital Status

Realty TV Star Uriel Oputa blasted trolls who asked her why she is still unmarried 

Taking to her insta-story, she wrote:
"Those commenting on my post "Why aren't you married?"
1) Marriage isn't for everyone.If you think marriage is an achievement, that's on you.
2)How do you know I'm not married.Do you honestly think everyone needs validation from social media??
3)would never post my marriage or my partner's full face here"
The small light skinned hand that I posted in my cooking video, I read comments saying he's fine, who's he??(Only hands) Nope
The small tag I tagged mentioned brother on my stories,his DM full
4)Please age shaming or marriage shaming is so 2018, shebi we pray for growing old
5)Let's maintain this energy and save the Lifes of young men and women
Bullying doesn't work with me...I went to an All White school and I was the blackest kid that ever liveth".

12 comments:

1. When you were busy posting about how you want a husband and shiit, didn't you know they will always come for you and Cuppy?...I mean you didn't let us hear word when you came out from the house, man this man that. Carry your cross babygirl ❤️

2. Do you babe.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. You will not be ranting and posting about man/husband everyday if marriage is not an achievement you.

4. She will get married when she meets the right man

5. Oh wow… at a time she was all about man man man marriage marriage marriage yen yen yen now she wants people to leave her alone lol sis take several seats back abeg!

1. I wish it was possible to like a post on here...appaz she no dey hunt Anthony Joshua again😁

6. Uriel, except you don change. The moment any man thinks of marrying you, thoughts alone oh, you go post, and I said yes for social media. No be you again??

7. Stop posting things you don't want them to question you about on the internet

8. I love Uriel. Please let her be

9. Beautiful Uriel

Hello iya boys