Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Drops A Memo For People Who Use Organic/Bleaching Creams..

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Reality TV Star Uriel Drops A Memo For People Who Use Organic/Bleaching Creams..

Reality TV Star Uriel Oputa says she was denied Botox because of her good skin.....

she wrote;
"I have been rejected from doing Botox in the UK
I also wanted to do a thread lift but the lady said skin is way too tight already.
She was shocked to learn my age. Not knocking anyone but right now if you are using organic or bleaching cream your stripping away important skin layers which are useful for fighting skin diseases and aging.
When you use these creams,ask yourself why you get spits or dark patches, you would be surprised how eating healthy drinking water and taking vitamins will transform you from inside out".

23 comments:

1. Good you were rejected o
    But if you weren't Rejected I dnt think this Advice will come out from ya mouth

Hello iya boys

1. Exactly.

Anne K

2. Our Ambassador
      Nice one

Mao Akuh

2. Would have said that you're on the table you're shaking but you made sense.

Who get ear👂...😎

3. Cos you were rejected abi,ok we haff heard

Ada ohafia

4. That's the way to go. Thanks 🙏

5. Humans are insatiable.

So as good and tight as your skin is, why was the need for botox and all of that?

6. You knew am these and still wanted botozlx? Akuko

7. Thanks for the awareness 😊

8. The ones that pains me most is seeing men bleach,🤮🤮

9. So you look at yourself in the mirror everyday, multiple times per day and you did not know all this about yourself? You still thought you needed Botox or thread and have to have someone reject you for you to realize your skin is fine, obviously your head ain’t right. Maybe your skin is too tight it’s crushing the sense out of your brain if someone had to tell you what your mirror should have. Mtsscchhwww

1. So from her mirror she is supposed to know how tight her skin is. You need that brain check more.

10. Says who looks like a man

11. Those organic creams have done more harm than good to our ladies