Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Leo Da Silva And Maryam Lauschi Wedding Photos

Sunday, June 09, 2024

Reality TV Star Leo Da Silva And Maryam Lauschi Wedding Photos

Leo Da Silva and Maryam Lauschi married on Saturday June 8, 2024......
They look so good together.... Will post clearer photos when i see...

39 comments:

1. Congrats to them. His double wahala crew didn't show up?

1. Probably they were not invited due to their extravagances.
      Before someone wears clothe wey go show everything wey dey inside.

2. Is that an 'ange'?

Beautiful couple. God bless this home.

Hydrogen

3. Beautiful couple.
    God bless their home.

4. They look cute. Happy married life
    Mor

5. Congratulations to them. What tribe bears the name 'lauchi' please?

1. Bauchi state

2. Ok, thanks anon

3. Laushi means soft in Hausa but the girl isn't Hausa and it could mean something else in their language. She's from Bauchi.

4. Naah, heard she is from Gombe

5. She is from Adamawa state Bura by tribe

6. 16:22, i am 14:41, u are right, i made a mistake, she is from Adamawa.

6. Happy Married Life

Hello iya boys

7. Simple attires
    Way to go

8. Congrats to them, they're both very attractive.

9. Congratulations to them❤๐ŸŒน
    May God bless their home

10. Congratulations to them.
    Happy married life.

11. Congratulations to them.

12. Very cute couple.

13. Such lovely couple,Happy married life Leo, congratulations

14. God bless their union ๐Ÿ™

15. Bride looking all beautiful, simple and modest. Congratulations

1. She is a northern bride naah, you know they are modest, u won’t see much nakedness.

16. I wish them marital bliss. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ cute couple.

17. Happy married life to the latest couple in town ๐ŸŽ‰

18. Congratulations to you guys, happy married life.

19. Congratulations and happy married life to them ๐Ÿ’

20. May God bless their union

21. They look good together congratulations Leo and wifey

22. Congratulations to them ๐Ÿ‘
    May their home be blessed ๐Ÿ™Œ

23. Beautiful and decent woman ๐Ÿ‘

24. Congratulations to them.๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚