Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ka3na Trolled For Photoshopping Her Name On A Private Jet

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Reality TV Star Ka3na Trolled For Photoshopping Her Name On A Private Jet

My guess is that Ka3na wanted to trend for a bit today by playing with photoshop....Nigerian Netizens are attending to her with serious bashings Online for putting her name on that private jet...hehehehhehehehhehehe

16 comments:

1. Very shallow minded woman. 🙄🙄🙄

2. As fine as this girl is no single sense in her head.

1. Na you no get sense truly.an adult is playing around and having her own fun.you with the sense is worri3d about an adult doing her own thing in her own space.who get sense among the two of una ? You and the net citizens digging for photsohop and trending it truly don't have sense.sad reality of a Nigerian.sense is far from majority of you

3. Even her name is Photoshop on the Range Rover 🤣🤣

Hello iya boys

4. Ka3na take it easy and breath abeg, the way you are going about this una competition and who is relevant most is risky o

5. Fake it till you make it. Kat3na enjoy the attention.

6. Yeye dey spell.... Your water god and goat na hin dash your airoplane

7. She'll do anything to trend, thirsty girl.

8. It's just a social media vision board. You have to dream it to see it.

1. I can't stop laughing at your comment. " vision board "

9. Is good to catch some cruise from time to time.