Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Real Estate Developer Sir Jarus Admits He Beat Up His Wife Objecting To His Marrying A 2nd Wife

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Real Estate Developer Sir Jarus Admits He Beat Up His Wife Objecting To His Marrying A 2nd Wife

A Twitter real estate expert Suraj Oyewole, aka Sir Jarus has boasted about beating his wife and sending her out of the house for objecting to his taking a second wife

After he announced that he would be marrying a second wife, an X user called him out for beating his wife because she expressed her displeasure with him taking a second wife.
In response, he said he did everything to placate his wife, gave her money, and made promises to her but said admitted he eventually beat her up when she went to a “Cele herbalist” to prevent him from taking a wife.

49 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm

Sir, you don't have shame

2. Expect anything from a Nigerian man after marriage, whether Christian or Muslim. If he is a cheat, there is over 80% possibility that he will take a second wife in the marriage, now or years to come.

3. Yeah. Some women can really use mouth to push a man there. You tell your man that if he doesn't beat you up he is a bastard and you expect your face not to be decorated and properly evaluated? 😂😂😂.

I generally see it as weakness laying hands on a woman though. There are more ruthless ways to set a woman straight but why bother? At the point where both parties can't understand each other, walk away! Simple. Now Sir J has his face all over the internet and a case reported at the Lagos state DVA office. Too bad.

You are only permitted to lay hands on anyone if they lay hands on you first. Male or female, it doesn't matter.

1. The wickedness to be ruthless describes the senseless behavior of the average Nigerian man towards women including his wife

4. No Privacy in Marriages again.
    Secrets will be Shared on Social Media.
    God Abeg

1. He used his hand to finish himself.

Fan Emmanuel

2. Very tiring acts. Everything comes to social media! Na wa😔

5. If she didn’t want to stay, she would have quietly moved out. The problem with women is, they feel entitled to a man’s wealth especially if they started from the scratch. He doesn’t owe u anything so long as he was feeding you and taking all his responsibilities during that start up period. If u want him to owe u, lend him, and put it in writing with witnesses.
    Change is inevitable in life, sometimes the people you start with, you don’t always end with them, know this and know peace. If the relationship begins to take a turn u dnt like, and the other partner isn’t willing to compromise, u are not a tree, fu#*+%*! Move, don’t stay there and cause chaos because you started wt him.

1. Does that woman look like a woman capable of starting or building with a man? It is women who have absolutely nothing to offer that are usually the most possessive. They know they can't stand on thier feet without the man so they'll go the extreme mile to sabotage any effort he makes to introduce another woman into the home. But if she was measuring up the man wouldn't be thinking of looking outside now would he?

Now her family is sharing a very private chat he sent them to the public. Very diabolical people.

2. Mr Dog, where you not on this blog when a female doctor who was the major breadwinner in the home shared her chronicle? They agreed on three kids, had three kids, both sexes. Husband went behind her to marry another wife secretly because he wanted more kids. So it's not because a woman is not measuring up, men don't just know how to control their d#cks

3. As long I've been with u when u had nothing'from the scratch'then I'm entitle to some of ur properties..
      I can't..build with u and u wake up one day and expect me to leave quietly.. Never.
      I will cause chaos and even make sure to destroy him..
      While I was having his babies, cooking for him, making a home for him, giving him peace, love, joy, happiness, that was why he could achieve all he has today.. He never had them before he met me.. So I'm entitle to some..know this and know peace.

4. Working and putting all my resources into the marriage too

5. Mrs. Sharon, Denzel Washington lauds his wife in carrying the financial burden of the family in the early years when he was a struggling actor, stating he would never had made it if not for her. Decent men with good morals will always remember who was there and make sure they are secured if things go south. Simon Cowell dated Teri for years, she wanted a baby and he didn’t so the relationship had to break up. He recognized that he could not give her what she ultimately wanted but made sure she was secured financially before the breakup, gave her 5 million and bought her a house. She wasn’t even his wife, but they had been together for many years. Please! A decent man of good character will never see anything wrong in settling his wife who he started out with when they had nothing.

6. @16:17.. I agree, we still have decent men who understand what sacrifice still means..
      Until there a law in Nigeria that also fight for the right of women after divorces or separation.. These selfishness of some men will never stop..

7. Sharon, while you were with him and he was building himself, nobody stopped you from building urself too, whether with a career or a business. Some African women make it look like women are forbidden from getting rich and building themselves, only men get that grace from God. That is why day in day out, we read about women being disrespected all the time, like the chronicle poster of yesterday.

8. @17:37.. How will u build yourself? While getting pregnant and having his kids? While making sure he comes back he to met a well made meal? While raising his kids, while giving up ur dreams so his will manifest.. Please we all know it not that easy for women to achieve their dreams while married except for some that are rich or with the grace of God..
      Example myself.. I won't be in this location if not marriage and will be working fine but marriage has changed that for me...

9. Who told u I'm still not working even now.. Which is not my dream job and doesn't pay well too... How will I go after opportunities?

10. Haba Sharon, in 2024 u r still putting out this argument of how will u build urself when u r married and pregnant? Is SDk not married and with kids?, is It not a female professor that just got appointed first female acting VC of university of Abuja, me sef making this comment, i’m a lawyer and federal prosecutor with over 10yrs working experience, married with children, Omotola the actress, isn’t she married with kids,? The woman that was recently appointed the boss of that red bank that stella put the news here that everybody was shouting beauty with brains, wasn’t she married? Abi shud i continue to list all the successful women that you and i know have also been married, since like forever? I didn’t mention the likes of Ngozi okonji Iwela and the former Nafdac boss, Amina Mohammed and the rest. Even at local level, go to markets and see business women with shops, buying and selling stuff some with babies on their backs, Watch videos of women breast feeding their babies while in a meeting at the UN.

So pls that ur mindset is pathetic and archaic, do away with it. Do it for urself, do it so that ur kids would be proud of u. If there is no separation/divorce, there is death, God forbid the man dies and relatives be thinking of separating the kids to share them among themselves.

11. @19:18.. U didn't see where I stated that I'm not working right? I'm an estate surveyor and this location where have marriage brought me is not suitable for what I read..
      All the people u mentioned including yourself have opportunity of being in the right location or knowing people who matters in the nation..
      Stella is a blogger that can work from home or anywhere and married a non Nigerian..
      I still stand by what I said..

12. I actually agree with Sharon. My Sis was doing well as a lawyer in Nigeria got married relocated abroad for the past 7 years she's been child bearing / raising. If they happened to get a divorce, the court will definitely give her something tangible

13. Sharon ignore anonymous. I who has only one child, it's very difficult for me to continue with my career plans. It takes triple the strength and time to do anything. The truth is that it is easier for men because women already have the home front and kids to tend to, now add job and career on top. While men are only expected to deal with job/career. It is an unfair distribution. And to think it is your fellow women who will shame you for not making as much money as a man, ridiculous and shameful.

14. Anon 6.06 saying 'Sharon ignore anonymous. I who has only one child, it's very difficult for me to continue with my career plans.' Did any force you to have more than 1 child at the expense of your career plans? Pls let everyone live by their decisions biko including the one up there who chose to stay where she is being beaten. At the end of the day, who we are is summation of our choices and decisions.

6. So much crass,beating her up,is the next option? 🤨🤨🤨

7. Is it the pr*** k or what will make any woman tolerate such from any man? Is it by force to remain married?

8. Domestic violence is a crime and accepting that he beat her up, he can be locked up. In my state law, spousal battery carries 3 years sentence. Physical injury to another 5 years. Let's try and keep our hands to ourselves please. Be a coward and walk away

9. SDK, there is also a screenshot from her online account about how the side chic will call till midnight and if she compkains, her husband will beat her up.

10. Wicked man! Must he marry another wife? You had to pummelled your wife like a panel beater will beat a metal to get her to allow you marry another woman using the Quran/Islam as your justification. Imagine him bragging about his animalistic behavior. He even made a confession online without being interrogated. Now, that confession will be used against him. Let twerp like him learn the right way to treat others. Not women alone. May justice be service.

11. Una go come online with una family matter and expect justice? Spit on people

12. And why is the wife not pressing charges????
    Women? When will you learn

Zendaya

1. She can't stand alone if the man is imprisoned. Greedy lazy women will prefer to die there than leave or fight for justice

2. Calling her greedy or lazy is a reflection on you

13. It us well ooo.

Hello iya boys

14. Which woman would want to share her husband. But a man would not want to share his wife. You all are all mad.

15. Some are just like this with skeletons and rotten bones in their closets but are always quick to judge,troll and unjustly criticize others.
    This guy is just a coward and a hypocrite,beating his wife for wherever reason.
    He should go to Sambisa and fight with his mates there,he won't last there for 15mins,na for woman body e get power.

1. They only have strength for a woman. See how quickly they back down when a man comes at them. They turn Dali Lama quickly finding their peaceful side.

16. He is a Muslim and the wife should have known that he will do that and that is why hausa marriages do stay for long because right from childhood females were taught that polygamy is a must for a Muslim ,it is sunnah

1. Goke pls speak on what you know, speak only on ur religion, that is what you have authority on. Polygamy is not a must in Islam, but it is not wrong. How many muslim men do u know that have multiple wives? Do u even know what sunnah means? It doesn’t mean compulsory. You just contradicted urself, you said it is compulsory and then it is sunnah.

17. No, hausa marriage doesn't stay for long. They have the highest divorce rate in Nigeria. I like them though, no time for nonsense unlike imprisoned igbo married women.

1. Una go just open mouth waaaaaaa! An adult oo
      These ones here are Yoruba, so what are you on about?
      By the way, I be Yoruba ponbele!

2. Lane minder, once they see Muslim name like this, shikenan, na hausa.

18. I'm a Christian but my Muslim friends when I was living in the north told me that, the religion allows a man to marry 4 wives IF they can be treated equally. How is it possible to do that. In this case, the woman should have known that her husband marry a 2nd wife. I fault the man for beating his wife. No matter the provocation, the man should have just walked away from the house. See what anger has caused him.

19. This one they set trap for and he majestically entered into it
    Now he has deleted all the nonsense bragging he tweeted. Yeye people

20. This man just use his hands to destroy his reputation forever!!!

21. Lagos Mainland Girl29 June 2024 at 19:47

You guys are Muslims, if you know you cannot accept his decision, collect all his monetary gifts and car gift then file for a divorce.
    Not to stay in the house exchanging words with him and allowing him hit you. What if one thing led to the other and one of them passed on in the process of fighting?

22. Lagos Mainland Girl29 June 2024 at 19:47

You guys are Muslims, if you know you cannot accept his decision, collect all his monetary gifts and car gift then file for a divorce.
    Not to stay in the house exchanging words with him and allowing him hit you. What if one thing led to the other and one of them passed on in the process of fighting?