Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Mike Bamiloye Warns Pastors With Large Congregation To Stop Misleading Them

Friday, June 07, 2024

Pastor Mike Bamiloye Warns Pastors With Large Congregation To Stop Misleading Them

He says these Pastors feed their congregation with junk, garbage , trash,ego,false doctrines,pride,vainglory,photos of themselves,latest fashion, wrist watches, new shoes, new clothes......

27 comments:

1. Nice post I wish he didn't mention the names of the eateries or their products, I feel that's unfair to the outlets in question.

2. He is not far from the truth but he shouldn't be the judge

1. I don’t understand who made him the judge.

2. He is not judging pls. He is stating facts. To judge is to reach a verdict of guilty or not guilty, liable or not liable, after evaluation of facts.

3. If you knew your Bible, you would know that as a Christian, you can judge a fellow christian and not an unbeliever and that is what I think he did via the post.

3. Like the one that said it not God that gives children, it just a man and a woman with working reproductive systems..

1. With your big age you can’t construct a simple sentence

2. That's her own style of writing. Check errors and correct politely.

4. He is right too many charlatans hiding under the guise of "pastors" to wreck havoc.

Wolves in sheep clothing, they forget that he is also a God of Judgement.
    Verry soon their time will be up.

Foodie

5. Who is he shading??

1. He is shading no one. Stop looking for what is not missing.

2. Not shading but saying it as it is!

6. Daddy Mike is saying the truth. Mr Biggs and Tantelizers have packed up in most cities, he may not have meant it as those eateries themselves, probably he meant it in simile terms. Prophet Suddenly 1 and 2 is an eye opener.

7. Are Tantalizers and Mr Biggs still existing? Baba needs to go out more if he thinks tantalizers and Mr Biggs are still a thing.

1. What about if he decided to use those names that are not existing, so that people like you will still not come and ask why he mentioned those names/if he has any beef with them?

2. What's the big deal there???

8. B J (Thread by Abi)7 June 2024 at 13:22

It's well

9. He has spoken well, we also have a lot of misguided online congregants who go with the flow of the online general overseers.

10. Bamiloye Rest, you are beginning to sound like a broken record. I strongly believe the advent of social media exposed you as a very bitter person that you are but we never saw. Stick to your drama ministry and leave motigbetional speech alone.

1. Internet go make una dey incure curses for disrespecting who you shouldn't. If you were spiritually discerning or inclined, you would have recognized a spiritually inspired message if, you found one.