Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Allegedly Secretly Marries Church Member As 2nd Wife

Monday, June 24, 2024

Pastor Allegedly Secretly Marries Church Member As 2nd Wife

One Pastor Kelvin Okafor, reportedly the General Overseer of Jesus Divine Solution and Deliverance Outreach, located on Arab Road, Abuja has allegedly repüortedly abandoned his wife and four kids to secretly tie the knots with his church  women leader at a hotel in Owerri.
Mr Okafor is faced with allegations of abandoning his wife Mrs. Chinenye Jessica Okafor Nwaneri whom he married 17 years ago...

To keep the event under wraps, Mr. Okafor is said to have convened the traditional marriage at a hotel in Owerri Imo State on Saturday June 22,2024
An undercover reporter was able to take some pictures and videos despite the fact that Guests were instructed not to take pictures or videos.
According to information gathered,his 1st wife was unaware of the marriage until the news broke and the new wife, who is also an ordained elder of the church is aware that he is still married to his first wife.

It is possible that he is estranged from the first wife but still married to her....

52 comments:

1. 1st wife: looks and dresses like Mummy GO

2nd wife: Looks and dresses like celeb-pastor's wife
      🤣🤣

2. 1st wife is not using enough powder like the 2nd wife to make her white. And 2st wife dose not have wide shoulders like 2nd wife.

3. The 1st wife should sue him if not properly divorced.

Businessman.

4. The Original ShugarGirl26 June 2024 at 00:51

Pasitor wey dey bleach skin, that one na Pastor?

5. The Original ShugarGirl26 June 2024 at 00:51

Pasitor wey dey bleach skin, that one na Pastor?

2. What else do I say than it is well

3. Judgement will definitely start from the house of God.. many are indeed called but just few are chosen..

1. When I was young( very young) I used to think that God doesn’t really like his children (Christians) because why would judgement start from the church ? But as I grow older, I understand better and infact will be angry if judgement starts somewhere else. Don’t get me wrong, I am a PK, and currently an HOD in church ( strong worker sef) but what my eyes have seen and ears heard in church, some people deserves earthly and heavenly judgement for being a disgrace to Christianity.

4. Women loving women is a scam. Even if he pressured you like pressure pot, think of his wife n kids... but no....divorced only to be a second wife. Phony Christians everywhere

1. He's probably not divorced, just estranged. If some pastor's wives tell you what they pass through ehn...hmmm, church is a different world on its own.

5. Set awon yul edochie, very soon he will set camera and start doing skits to cash out.

6. Judgement will truly start from the house of God . "Men of God " now eeehn 🤦🏻Sorry for those wey put their hope in Pastor say, pastor say.
    Know God for yourself and by yourself. So many wolves out there in Sheep clothing.

7. O chim oooo

Things dey happening.

Undercover love

8. Fear who no fear pastors 🥱

9. Strange things happens nowadays ,Jesus will soon come

10. These are the new generations of Pastors when dey run things.🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😨

11. I wonder what the preaching will be like on Sunday? And to the members of that church, I strongly advise that you flee.

12. Very shameless man, she this one na man of God abi man of satan.

13. The new wife is probably richer

Felicity

14. Na was o

His first marriage might be in troubled waters but they still live in the same house to cover up as per Pastor and Pastor Mrs but this is totally unacceptable.

15. I know no one is perfect and we are all working towards perfection,but some things are not supposed to be heard of as Christians,talk more of a pastor.

16. Pastor weydey bleach, shior.

17. God no call this one, Abeg

IKE GWURU situation

TUFIAKWA

18. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 June 2024 at 19:32

Yul Edochie pro max.

19. He is not a pastor, he is a catholic deliverance brother like Ebuka of Zion ministry.

1. Bro Ebuka maybe a Catholic member but not a deliverance minister under Catholic Church,.becos he has not been ordained by the Catholic Church to minister on his own, although God is using him mightly to bring solutions to people's lives., but he's not under the church.. Catholic Church works with rules and regulations that governs the church . Let me stop here.

20. End time pastors 🙄🙄🙄

21. Those pursuing their salvation with fear and trembling should speak to their feet and pray for the divine restoration of these three people from a safe distance.

22. What???Pastor from the pit of hell.Most churches today are not well rooted with the WORD of God,they are only out to gather wealth for themselves and family.Reasons most churches do not talk about the coming of christ.its a pity!

23. It is well

24. This is disgraceful. The worst is that the woman leader will even be leading him the more to divorce the wife without shame and still remain in the church. It means the mummy G.O( first wife) has been suffering and similing like some of them do. God have mercy 🙏 End time deliverance pastor my foot 🦶

25. As a priest in God's vine yard or as a servant of God(weather male or female), if you mistakenly marry a wrong partner, just take it as your cross. You didn't enquire from God if the person is your God ordained partner or not, you went ahead and blindly married. You didn't even confirm if you both share same values, same purpose, weather both of you are qualified enough to best of friends, a friendship where one person will not be lording anything over anybody, mutual respect, if the person is always willing to make things work after a misunderstanding etc.

See this one now, a priest in God's vine yard. I can imagine the number of people that will lose interest in Christianity because of this action. His reason for choosing another wife might even be because of lack of peace in the home or the new wife must have used kayan mata on him😋 because many people do the unimaginable just to get married these days.

Oga, close down that church and go and enjoy your new wife which I believe is more important to you. You are no longer qualified to be a priest in God's vine yard.

26. When Christians involve in premarital sex , they will never see the red flags in their partners. and the infatuation that comes due to premarital sex will make them believe that they are truly in love, but when it's already late, they start to cry 'if I had known that this is how you are, I wouldn't have married you.'

27. Hmm na waooo, tinz dey happen sha

28. This one na end time pastor.

29. Pastor?
    Hmmmmm
    Na waoooo..

Hello iya boys