Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's 3rd Wife Olori Tobiloba Celebrates Birthday With Pregnancy Photos

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

Ooni Of Ife's 3rd Wife Olori Tobiloba Celebrates Birthday With Pregnancy Photos

Months after birthing twins, Ooni of Ife's 3rd wife Olori Tobi is celebrating her Birthday with Baby bump photos...She captioned the photos ''Divine audacity''

33 comments:

1. Beautiful
    Happy birthday to her

1. Happy birthday to her. Oba are sure as e marry dem same time,dem go drop almost same time. Nice one.

2. Happy Birthday to her.

Oni has been busy.

3. Happy birthday and congratulations 🥳

4. Wow she looks so beautiful

5. She looks beautifully pregnant.
    Happy birthday to you olori.

6. Lol. It seems like it's that Oluwatobiloba is the real wife of Ooni as per he just made her no 3 but may be that's the one to replace the previous Olori. I just pray the other wives dont become jealous

1. Na Ashley be the main olori, i think she's the only one with a traditional title and role as yeye omi.

7. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad4 June 2024 at 10:34

I looove the second picture. 😍
    Congratulations to her.

8. Beautiful Pregnant T💋💋

Happy birthday

Hello iya boys 💋💋💋

9. Pregnancy suits her.😍

Happy birthday to her.🥂

10. She's beautiful 😍
    Congratulations

11. Happy Birthday 🎂, Olori Tobiloba. More grace.

12. Happy birthday beautifully pregnant Olori

13. Happy birthday and safe delivery to her 🥳

14. She's beautifully pregnant.
    Happy birthday

15. Happy Birthday pregnant beauty. Hmmm. Enjoy your marriage darling. More princes and princesses coming for the Oni.

16. Happy birthday ma. Congrats on the arrival of the baby, may God keep him/her always.

17. Soon Ooni will start family charity match.
    12 team v another 12 team.

Hbd Olori.

Mao Akuh

18. She is beautifully pregnant 🤰 😍
    Happy Birthday Olori

19. happy birthday Olori.....
    it is obvious the Oni dey busy for za oza room....lol

20. congratulations on the pregnancy...as for the harem you put yourself into not God, we pray it does not consume you....polygamy is utter rubbish. argue with your keyboards, i no get time