Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerias EX 1st Lady Patience Jonathan Explains Why She Would Never Accept To Be 1st Lady Again

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Nigerias EX 1st Lady Patience Jonathan Explains Why She Would Never Accept To Be 1st Lady Again

Former First lady, Dame Patience Jonathan explains why she would decline if she is requested to return to the presidential villa to function as Nigerias First Lady, 

In a viral video clip, the ex first lady who spoke on Friday June 28, 2024 at a public function, said “the stress of Nigeria is too much”, and that she looks younger than when she was in office.
She said “If you call me now for villa, I wouldn’t go there. I won’t. Don’t you see how young I am? The stress is so much.
“The stress of Nigeria is so much. If God manages to bring you out of it, you should glorify Him. He has taken you there once, why do you want to go there again”?

26 comments:

1. Who will help me tell her that she was never in office?

1. Is her indiscretion whilst 1st Lady that led to the idiot from Daura ; that destroyed the Nigerian economy 😳.
      Jonathan wasted the minority opportunity to rule Nigeria; because of this woman and her cho cho cho. Her husband was very weak and a coward!

2. Of course, only a suicidal person would want to go back there after two terms of office.

And in their own case, it was more than eight years. The one they completed for Yaradua nko?
    But shaa, we miss you and all your drama.
    Enjoy your well deserved rest madam

1. You are not correct. Jonathan only did one term after completing Yaradua's term, so he didn't do up to 8yrs.

2. 11:46,

See how you boldly typed this misinformation!!

3. Anon 11:46. Atleast try dey use google 1st. That is if u nor get friends or people wey fit help you with the right info. U just yarn cho cho cho now so on top of wrong info. And as for mama peace. Hmm. You don’t want to go back there, but you campaigned for 2nd term for ur hubby. Anyway make I go warm my food chop.

3. What she is saying is 100% truth.. the problem In this country is just to much..

4. She's really glowing to be sincere.. chibok girls wahala stressed her so much.. Mama peace enjoy your retirement very well, you and your hubby tried for us😍

5. This is why I pity BAT
    With his age and health condition, he should have stayed away from any political post, let alone president

1. Na only u know say BAT get health condition oh!!! It is his turn.

6. Let us honour her with some of her slangs:
    Me: My fellow widows
    Me:Diaris God o

1. Chaiieee!

2. 🤣🤣🤣,I actually do miss that side of her.

7. It's well mama Peace,they showed you premium shege,though your husband was the weakest president.

1. BITCHandSLUT.com

2. BITCHandSLUT.com29 June 2024 at 13:43

I love it when people speak the truth!

He was weak and incompetent.

3. Blogbrity, weak you say? Atleast most families could feed perfectly twice daily then, that one you have there now is he stronger?
      Wetin he don do for una since he enter? Gnashing of teeth has become the order of day because of him.

8. Na wetin she talk. The same patience wey dey push GEJ make Dem no comot Aso Rock. As usual some idiot already believe her lies

9. Very good o
    Please ma enjoy your Retirement 🙏🙏

Hello iya boys

10. Lori 'rò! Dey play you hear.

11. Till tomorrow, they are still recovering the billions she stole