Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, June 03, 2024

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #newstart #newsmile #newpositivty #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positiveday #hashtagyourweek #tagdesgluckes 

Good Morning..
It's a beautiful day and only beautiful things will come our way...
May God bless your hustle today as you go out and may whatever you touch turn to gold....
You don comot for house abi you sttill dey bed? Or are you already starting home office?
See later in the day inside in house news mansion.
Please send in your Chronicles...
Danke!
✌️✌️✌️✌️

265 comments:

1. As we commence a new working week today, let's remember:
    1. Nothing lasts forever....
    2. No condition is permanent...
    3. Never look down on anyone...
    May God clothe us all, with HUMILITY and KINDNESS, today and always.
    Have an amazing week fam..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly Father we thank you, another beautiful Monday morning.
    May the blessings of heaven rest upon us this week in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord we pray against anybody who took our name anywhere, in the name of Jesus that is above any other both the altar, the herbalist and the initiator may the earth open and swallow them in Jesus name 🙏
    Today any troubler of our destines that, has vowed that our families will not laugh and smile, let our God of vengeance arise over them in Jesus name 🙏
    And may the Lord work for us where our hearts are troubled in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. To Know Him Is To Love Him!!
    Romans 5:8.

"The truth is that the more you learn about the Lord, the more you love Him; to know Him is to love Him. And the more you love Him, the less you want to do anything that’s offensive to Him. That’s the fact!"

"The result of His love for us is that we love Him in return. And because we love Him, we keep His Word; we do what He wants. That’s what Jesus said: “If you love Me, keep My commandments”

Loving Father, I’m forever grateful for the revelation of your boundless love demonstrated towards us through the sacrifice of Jesus Christ on the Cross. I walk worthy of you, pleasing you in all things; I’m compelled by your love to preach the Gospel and turn sinners from sin into righteousness and the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a blessed and fruitful week
    Amen.

5. Good morning and happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Dortmund you guys broke my heart on Saturday, you have every chances to bury the match in the first half but no way, I really supported you guys to win.
    Hala Madrid, my 2nd club after Manchester United, congratulations to you guys, e be like UEFA go change the name from champions league to Madrid league.
    My Lady, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem 💙🩵
      My weekend was eventful and exciting.. thanks for asking,how was yours?

Well Dortmund should blame themselves for the miss chances at first half..you pay dearly when you fail to convert your chances and playing a team like Real Madrid who has an heritage in CL? You don't lose guard

6. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

7. Where others have gone and failed, Igadi (you have to be) very careful,I no know wetin you dey find go there😏😏😏

8. It's funny how people's attitude change when they realise they actually are doing themselves and have more to lose.

Entered a car going back to school yesterday evening. And the driver was driving recklessly with a frown face.
    In my mind, I was like "what is wrong with this man?" And the other two ladies at the back seat with me were already panicking.

So I picked couraged and asked him to slow down and be careful when he almost clash with another car, but alhamduillah nothing happened, but it fell on deaf ears.

I was also panicking but kept my cool trying to stay clear headed. Had series of thoughts about my mum and eventually it dawned on me that whatever happens, the man will also be affected.

So I spoke out again, telling the ladies besides me "why are they shouting" shebi his the driver and God is with us, but oga wey wan kill us go first die.

Hmmm! when the man heard what I said, he slowed down and started driving properly 😂😂

I said to his hearing "So you think I'm scared of dying? 😂 there are situations where the car would have accident and no one dies except the driver😂😂" baba just calm down. I was even surprised at the change of his behavior. The frown on his face left .

I even said how I will enter jannah as a martyr if anything happens, sometimes you just have to let people know say " you dey do yourself" .
    Sorry for the early morning rant 🤔

Good morning everyone 🎉

1. The one I hate most, is went there are driving and also making calls with one hand.

2. Morning Missy
      Untimely death is not our portion! Probably he was driving with a biased mind.

3. Thank God for mercy journey 🙏 🙌

Road safety officer's needs to collect some driver's licence because of reckless driving.

4. Yeye driver. So he was capable of driving safely. So he's afraid to die, ba?

9. Thank you, Jesus, for a new week. May week be blessed and favoured in it. 🙏🏽

Good morning amazing people. Enjoy your day. 🌹

10. Good morning house.Give us this day our daily bread oh lord,, as we go out today provide for all of us in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen..

11. Good morning everyone.

On my way to drop the kids.

12. Hurray!
    Up and Grateful!
    Thank you GOD 🙌
    See ehnn, positivity isn't just a mindset, it's a way of life.
    Good morning Sweethearts...
    Let's make today count and be positive always 👌

13. Amen to your prayers Stella
    I still dey for house but my daughter don open my shop
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

14. I have been craving akara for some days now, but fear would not allow me after the first one flopped. So yesterday I had to ginger myself to try.I used my blender to peel the beans, mixed the batter and time to fry, WAHALA. The akara kept looking like tiny space ships in my pan. 🤣. Abeg I just fried it like that, kept in a bowl and went to drink tea. I ate it in the evening sha, very shapeless something.. I will sha try again (3rd time), if e no work, then I guess that's it. After all I am kuku a pro when it comes to making pap. 😁.

1. Seems you added to much water. Don't give up 🌹

2. It's the space ships for me😂,maybe you added too much water?

3. Good morning beautiful Candy. The secret of correct akara is less water in the banter. After blending,you beat it for air.

4. You added too much water to the batter.

5. Nor be by shape😪
      Your akara fit be trapezium but e sweet? Don't mind haters my friend 😑

#motivation

6. Lol,you added too much water to blend your beans.
      Next time grind from those women that grind pepper,they know the right consistency.
      Then you will give it a thorough mix,just like your sugar and butter batter,
      Scoop into hot oil and reduce the heat as it fries.

7. Good morning Candy, maybe You're making the paste too watery..what do I know sef?😅

8. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣 spaceship kwa???

Did you stir it before frying???

9. May be you didn't mixed it well or you added to much water.

Better luck next time

10. 😊,akara no gree cooperate. Good morning Candy

11. 😁😁😁😁
      Maybe the batter was watery or you don't mix very well incorporating enough air inside. If you have a mixer it'll help make mixing faster.

Also you have to t be generous with your oil so the Akara will float.

I struggle with mine too. Sometimes I get it right with a stroke of luck others times I flop.
      I can't do Pap without putting it on the fire.

12. Hahahahaha making akara and pap is very easy, don’t know why yours turned out the way it did. Was the beans a little too light?

Sluttychic.

13. Big Mama, I will try again o.
      MomB, but that's what it looked like na 🤣
      BB, I followed one youtube video, step by step o.
      Miss aboki, I added small water o (I think)
      Fidel, ah forget the shape. It was sweeet o.
      Mariam, I stopped grinding things in the market a looong time o.
      Jules, what do "we" know. 😁
      Omo B, I did o.
      SMB, my dear better luck next time.
      Emerald, it didn't o.
      Waju, I mixed well, that my hand was beginning to ache. Oh well, I can make pap, without putting it on fire. 😁
      Slutty, pap is waaay too easy for me, but you see akara, hmmmm. Moimoi, that one is something else.

14. Next when you noticed it's a bit watery. Pour it into a sieve and allow the water to drain out, before frying.
      Keep trying candy ✌️

15. Spaceship ke! Candy o 😂

16. Candy next time, don't add too much water.
      Space ship😃😂🤣

17. 😂😂 so sorry my candilicious candy but just like mummy Andre said, no be by shape, the akara sweet?

18. Dont give up sis keep trying you will definitely be perfect in no time..maybe next time dont allow it to be watering when mixing it.

15. The weekend was indeed exciting following Realmadrid'win and the icing on the cake being Mbappe's officially moving to Madrid. Interesting times ahead of us the Madrid fans. Congratulations to Realmadrid. My attention will now shift to the NPFL and my support goes to Godwin Enakhena's Sporting Lagos. All the best to them.

Secondly, for those trusting God for a child or children, the lord will come through for you all. Nothing is too hard for God, he has done it for other, on this space, for myself and my household and a whole lot. Kindly stick to God's word and keep believing. We shall all celebrate with you and your family in Jesus name. Congratulations in advance. Psalm 127:3.

16. New Dawn
    Good morning people
    Many thanks for your prayers and benevolence towards everyone and best wishes to us

17. Good morning Bvs🥳I love this weather😊

18. WONDER AND WORSHIP

'Then God saw...indeed it was very good.' Genesis 1:31 NKJV

The first reaction recorded in Scripture is God's reaction to his own creation. He stepped back at the end of each day, looked at what he had made, and said, 'It's good.' Then on the sixth day when creation was complete, he said, 'It's very good.' This is why we feel so spiritual when we watch an ocean sunset or the towering summit of a mountain.

Thomas Carlyle said, 'Worship is transcendent wonder. Wonder for which there is no limit or measure; that is worship.' It's standing in amazement of the Creator and his creation. It's translating the beauty of creation into worship of the Creator. It's thanking God for splendid sunrises and dazzling stars and unique snowflakes. It's giving credit where credit is due - to the Creator. The psalmist captured it in the words: 'The heavens declare the glory of God' (Psalm 19:1 NKJV). The musical group U2 captured it in the words of their hit song 'Beautiful Day'. Such wonder is also an act of worship.

One pastor writes: 'The sunrise is so consistent that we take it for granted, but few things are as miraculous as the celestial dance that takes place on a daily basis. The earth spins on its axis at a speed of 1,000 mph. And while [it] rotates 360 degrees on its axis every twenty-four hours, it is also hurtling through space at the unimaginable speed of 67,000 mph. You may not have any big plans for today, but you will travel 1.6 million miles in your annual lap around the sun. Quite an accomplishment!' So, take time to wonder and worship God.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

19. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad3 June 2024 at 08:05

Amen to your prayer Stella.
    #positiveday

20. Stella,I am already at work oh, lagos life🙂

21. Good morning everyone, how was your night?
    Our day is bless
    Hod will provide for our needs this week and forever more ❤️ 💕

22. Beautiful Monday morning everyone
    Hope we all are doing great
    We bless God for another week
    I pray that this week will be better than the previous weeks 🙏 🙏 🙏 🙏 🙏
    Take charge champions.

23. While many believe that the Money you have not Conceived first in your Mind cannot be Contained in your Wallet.

I also equally believe that What you will be paid is directly Proportional to the Amount or Quality of value you offer according to your marketplace.

Putting these Permutations in place, it therefore means that your journey to Financial Freedom begins first with a Reset of Mindset before that of Heart set ( Value Proposition and Dispensation).

#Thinkingoutloud

24. Good morning neighbors
    May we be obedient to God and may this week bring us abundance, Amen 🙏
    ✌️

25. Good morning everyone 🌅🌞
    Trust y'all had a great night 😘
    NLC, is the strike holding or not??😞

1. Met a lady on my way to work,she said it's holding,don't know about the private sector though.
      Good morning.

26. Good morning everyone
    May the Lord order our steps this week in Jesus name. Amen

Off to hustle

27. Good morning, blessed day
    On my way to school.

28. Beautiful Soul3 June 2024 at 08:15

Good morning beautiful people, here's wishing y'all a fruitful and productive week.

29. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week
    Wish you all a great and fruitful week

30. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week
    Wish you all a great and fruitful week

31. I'm outside.

From my spirit to my soul
    Until my voice re-echoes
    You are worthy of my worship
    Worthy of my praise!

Have a lovely day, everyone!

32. Good morning everyone 🌺
    Happy new week..

Stella am about to step out o may God bless our hustles✌️

33. Good morning Sdk
    Already in the market selling.

1. God's blessings
      Customers fall on you plenty

34. Good morning beautiful people 🤩
    Thank you Lord for the gift life
    May your name be praise oh Lord

35. Let's learn to trust God more.He knows all things,sees all things and controls all things.Your inheritance is in knowing there's a better place after here.
    Walk with him and be a recipient of that life!
    Good morning 💕

36. It’s another Monday again o. Like play like play, the year is coming to an end already!

I’m currently on my way to work and can’t wait to land a remote role mehn. I’m really tired of commuting daily.

Wishing us all a productive week ahead.

37. Good morning All,
    Hope we all woke up strong today.

Am not really happy this morning but in all, I know God will take charge.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

1. Cheer up sis..everything will definitely fall in place in no time just believe

38. Good morning blog fam
    Happy new week,the Lord will perfect all that concerns you and yours this week in Jesus name,Amen
    Have a blessed week ahead.

39. Good morning Stella and BVs. Thanks for that write up Ali B.
    Have a great day everyone

40. Thanking God for the gift of sleeping and waking up sound and healthy 🙌 🙏

It can only be God🙏🙏

Good Morning Everyone ❤️ 🙏 🌄

Today issa good and blessed day for us 🙏 🙌 😌

New week
    New blessing and favour ✨️ 🙏 🙌

41. Good morning efribody.
    Thank you Stella and angel KOOF for the huge alert. God bless you.

When I saw that post yesterday I excitedly called him to send his account details and forwarded to Stella. Then Stella asked if I was sure the money wont be used for something else and I told her the only way to ensure he gets the clipper is if I go to the store with him and the money was sent to my account instead.

So when I got the alert, I called him to meet me at the shop, told him the money was already in my account and that I will be going with him to buy it. Baba said that I shouldnt bother ooo, I should just send the money that he doesnt want to stress me. Long story short, he said he had contacted the man that taught him barbing and that one promised to waybill one clipper to him from Abuja today and so when I told him about the gift he made arrangement to commence his wife's treatment with it bcos he wants her to get back on her feet to be able to support the family.

I sha told him the instruction was to replace the stolen clippers and give him whatever balance was left, and that I need to send evidence back to the person( he is not social media savvy so doesnt even know what a blog is) I came back home, updated Stella and she insisted on getting atleast one good clipper else he will keep blaming me once the money gets exhausted.

So we are going to the market once I go out. I will update you guys on IHN.

1. Good bless you Hannah
      You have done NOBLE!

2. Awesome update, Aboki. So glad things is on the move for him.

3. Nice work Miss Aboki,you are the medium God used to bless that man,weldone.

4. So happy for you. The barber will be so grateful.
      Thank you Mami Stella and Angel koof.

5. You are doing well aboki👍

6. Nice one Aboki 👏👏

42. One mistake you should never make in life, is to allow yourself to be recruited by someone to hate another person who hasn't wronged you

43. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Good morning babes 😘

2. Hey momma, good morning and have a blessed week💖

3. Good morning my Bloggy 💞😘 have a beautiful week too.

44. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 155 of 366!!!!!
    Thankful!!!!++

45. Good morning everyone... Wish us all a wonderful and a blessed new week ahead 🙏

46. Up and Grateful.
    Good morning SDK family. I speak the favour of Christ upon us all this week.
    Don't forget to add a smile to your attire and smell nice too!✌️

47. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Look around, There's beauty in every single thing. Don't allow your mind to cloud your perspective. Negative thoughts are just thoughts, remember that. You're able to shift your beliefs at any given moment, life is what you choose to make of it. Not sure who needs hear this, but don't let their destructive patterns control your life. Prioritize your peace.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Thank you my beauty and brains 😘💞💕 wishing you a blessed day ahead 💜

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Good morning sis, have a nice day dear

48. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a happy new week,may the Almighty God protect us from all evils 🙏🌹❤️

49. I just got back from school runs and many pupils where locked out because they haven't paid a dime from their school fees,some of the pupils were happy,some were gloomy,going back home and some were still reading by the school gate hoping they will open the gate later, because they are starting their mid term test today.

God please help and bless every parents.
    Goodmorning every one.

1. I used to very happy when I was sent home then😩
      Will purposely leave my school fees teller at home, then happily go home when driven. Disgracing my lineage as I'm walking home🤦
      "Landlord when nor fit pay pikin school fees"... Then my mummy will beat my life when she finds out later. But that's small price to pay compared to the joy of being driven home😴

2. Mariam may God come through for us all in Jesus name 🙏
      Two of my kids were sent back home on Friday.
      So today I told them to sit at home, until we find a way out.
      It's well.. and the country is not smiling at all.

3. This is so sad.

4. Kai but the school should have allowed the students to write the tests then after midterm break, they send them home if they're still owing. That's what most schools do here.
      Amen to your prayers.

50. Good morning Stella and BVs

51. Off to today's hustle 💪 🙌

God take the well 🙏 🙌 😌

52. Good morning Sdk yard people.
    May God bless this new week and make it prosperous

53. There is a week mid-term break to mark JSS3 exam here.
    Shop mood.

54. I don get Alert ooo

GODWIN 💕💕💕💕

God bless Angel Koof and Angel Stella.

Gods Goodness,Mercy, Favor, Love, Prosperity, Longlife with Good Health will be Yours now and Forever Amen 🙏 .

May Good Measures Pressed down, Shaken Together and running over will always be your portion, Amen. 🙏

May God Grant you all your Heart desires, Amen.

Thanks for putting a Genuine Smile on this Face. 💕💕💕

Good Morning BV

55. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Remember comparison is a killer! Be yourself, work at your own pace and let God do the rest.

56. Good morning SDK and bvs.
    Today is going to be a good day 😍
    Best believe

57. Most of the things we watch in movies are true life stories.. Few days back there were shouts at a plaza. The plaza houses so many offices and churches. The shouts continued and most people rushed down. An elderly man was lying lifeless on the ground. The mechanic said the man called him to come check his car as it was not starting. The mechanic noticed it's a wire problem and went under the car to repair it. As he lay under the car, the car started itself went and jammed the owner who was making call in front of the car. The man fall down, the car reversed back, went and hit the man again and he died instantly. Noting happened to the mechanic who was lying under the car.
    This life Sha.

58. Good morning blogfam
    First working day in June
    May our steps be ordered by the Almighty as this week delivers our rewards.
    Stay blessed and under God's protection,one love❤❤❤

59. Good morning blogfam ❤️🥰

Have a blessed and productive day

60. Good morning everyone may God's favor and grace go with us today and may he bless our hustle today amen.

61. Good morning guys. I pray the day go well today. up and about today