Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, June 17, 2024

Monday In House News...

Monday Morning positive thought and hailings i send your way....

IN HOUSE YARNINGS..
Please note that a chronicle story must not always be a problem with a marriage, the story can be anything so please stop making nasty comments and asking ''Stella folder don empty thats why she post this one ''  ''this one sef nah chronicles''...Please if you think its too low for you to comment, move on with your nasty comments....
One more thing,please insulting people whp bring their chronicles here for advice...You may be going thru worse but will come here to bash someone who is bold and brave enough to send in their story.....I have decided insulting comments at poster or at anyone whose advice you dont agree with i wont post again...So you will waste your time commenting cos i will delete.
What else? let me go and ask Angel KOOF when the business giveaway will take place.

Enjoy the day and as usual if comments are slow, that means something else has taken my time but amu na bia, inugo?

#############

TEN RECIPIENTS FOR N10k EACH
-courage
-Jazmine
-Sandra
-Slim shady
-white enchantress
-Rose
-Big mama 
-Kaima
-helen
-modupelola

Please send your details to chimond81@gmail.com and include a screenshot of your comment from January.
The remaining and last 10 recipients will be posted on Wednesday.
Thank you.

'##################
READ THESE
-The tradition of men walking on the right side of women is such, so that they can easily pull out swords in case of a sudden attack.
-There’s a light in a woman’s eyes that speaks louder than words. 
-Nomophobia is the fear of being without your mobile phone or losing your signal.
-The location of the 'Teletubbies' set was so secret, visitors were blindfolded on the way there.
Sunday facts on whatsapp

#############

LMAO- Laughing my axx out
TBH- To be honest
SEWH- Side eyes with hissing (na me form this one oooooooooo)

#####################

THE BROKEN BICYCLE

A Short Moral Story.
A young boy ran his bicycle into a wall and broke it. He felt very sad, helpless and angry. He carried the bicycle to an old mechanic and asked,
"How much will it cost to have my broken bicycle repaired? It is the third time it's broken! It's so precious to me."
The old mechanic examined the bicycle for a while, then said,
"It's badly damaged and would cost you so much money, 20 coins to repair. However, a new bicycle actually costs 30 coins. So, instead of spending 20 coins to repair an old bicycle, maybe you can just buy a new one for 30 coins."
The boy shook his head in disagreement and said,
"No, I want my bicycle repaired, I can't just let it go. I can't accept the fact that it's damaged. I'll pay you the 20 coins to have it fixed."
The old mechanic went ahead and fixed the broken bicycle, spending a lot time. The boy then paid him 20 coins, hopped on his bicycle and rode away.
However, the following day, the boy returned to the old mechanic, saying his bicycle had broken again. With sadness and exhaustion, he asked how much it would cost to have it repaired again.
The old man whistled,
"10 coins. However, your bicycle is old and weak and could develop more problems in the near future. Wouldn't it better to buy a new one which is just 30 coins?"
The boy said disagreeably,
"I don't want a new one. I'll pay you the 10 coins for you to have it fixed."
As soon as the old mechanic finished fixing the broken bicycle, the boy paid him the money and rode away.
Three days later, the boy went back to the old mechanic because his bicycle had broken again. With frustration and despondence, he cried,
"I don't have anymore money to repair the bicycle again. Not even a single coin!"
The old man shrugged and said,
"You refused to buy a new bicycle for 30 coins. However, you've actually spent over 30 coins trying to fix that piece of junk. How wonderful! I guess, that's how life is. We put a lot of effort and spend so much time trying to change and fix things that can't be changed. Instead of accepting the reality, letting go and moving forward, we always want to put the pieces together and control things that aren't in our control. This is a really, really important lesson to learn and the sooner the better. It'll change your life and help you achieve your dreams. You simply can't fix or solve every problems, and trying to do so often just makes things worse.
Copied

#################

253 comments:

1. 'House of the Dragon' season 2 is out!!!!😁

I might need to refresh my memory a little bit sha.

1. I screamed this morning when I saw it!!!!!!
      It was you that said LOTR was better right?πŸ˜•

#renewedbeef

2. Hotd is out for real?
      Can't wait to watch..

3. Amu na Abia,Stella? As per prick dey come ? πŸ˜‚

4. Please refresh cuz it's about to go down. Better this than that abominable Rings of Power😁

5. Na to start from season 1 be that, because I don't even remember everything that happened there.πŸ˜ͺ

6. Congratulations Sandy baby

7. Wow! Can't wait to see it.

8. Fidel, Renewed beef?πŸ˜„ ndo my sister, no vex. I screamed when I saw it too.

AK, you too? πŸ˜„ Ring of power bawo.

Apple of God's eyes, same here o. I need to refresh my memory. Dem for try put those 'previously on House of the Dragon' things.

Blogbrity, star 😁 thank you.

Mercy, Ada, episode 1 already downloaded over here!

9. Abeg that house of dragon is it really an interesting movie?been looking for movies to watch.

10. Yes oπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

11. This is why I have issues with these season movies and the time of their release in-between.

Started watching Bridgerton season 3 and I don't can't remembering why the 2 friends are not talking to each other again.

12. Congrats bebeπŸ€—

13. Yaaaaay I have been waiting patiently for it and Secret sex life of college girls S3 πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am the apple of God's eye; no evil will befall me, neither shall any plague come near my dwelling. I am protected in my going out and coming in because I dwell in the secret place of the Most High. God has blessed me with everlasting life, grace, and agelessness.

3. Happy Salah celebrations to our Muslim brethren. Beautiful cool afternoon.

4. Good afternoon.
    Congratulations to those selected for the 10k giveaway. God bless the givers in this blog always.

1. Greetings Boo πŸ’•πŸ’• hope you're having a relaxing day?

2. Greetings Enjoyment Minister 😘
      Hello HofJπŸ’•

5. A blessed filled Monday!!!

Let today count unto good and blessings to us all.

My rent expires by January ending but then, I'm making effort to move out by next month or two. Some strange things happened and ongoing. Shortly after I moved in, I was told things about the building by neighbors but I took it with a pinch of salt.

It's all glaring now.

πŸ’™

1. Hmmm...gist us Teejay, what are the strange things happening in the building?πŸ€”

2. Gist us..

It is well.
      The Good Lord is your strength πŸ’ͺ πŸ™

3. Nawaa oo! That's why it's always good to make thorough investigation before moving into a new apartment. May God make a way for you, Ezege.

4. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

5. Teejay nwanne how your body..hope you are good.. abeg move out for your own safety if the house is not giving you peace of mind..

6. Haunted house eh? Didn't believe in those things until I moved into one. Brand New house at that. I was staying downstairs. A barrister rented the house upstairs which she used office.

It first began with random doors opening and closing in my apartment. Handles were turning but you would see no one. I thought maybe I was the one imagining things until my wife moved in.

When started witnessing the same things happening, she thought I was playing pranks until i narrated to her that those things had long been occurring I just didn't want to bring it up.

It got so bad that at night you could hear footstep upstairs and someone rearranging furniture. I thought maybe it was the barrister who had decided to spend the night at her office since it was a residential setup she converted. I was shocked to see her opening the gate the next day dressed and to work. I didn't tell her anything.

Those movements continued until I told the barrister I had been observing. I didn't know she too was experiencing similar.

It took serious prayers before the matter was handled. Barrister has refused to settle in the compound. She only maintains the place as an office. Nothing takes her upstairs alone. Sge hardly even comes around anymore.

7. Tee please move if it's possible, hunted house can never give you peace

8. Hmmm! Pls move out ASAP

9. Omo! Your experience is scary @doggedity. It's well with you, Teejay.

10. This woman (landlady) killed her grandchild and buried her inside the building.

My dear, I will make out time and write about it. I still feel cold over last week incidence. To think a neighbour and I have eaten a plate of rice from her when I newly parked in and met her for the first time😑

11. My dear move now if you can if not the little guy me you have will fizzle out.
      I'm talking from experience.
      No let them make you carry Ghana must go leave o

12. Teejay how body. Please your gist go dey interesting

13. Hunted houses exit. There is one notable one in this our town. Can't narrate it now.

6. My name is up there. 😁

Thank you SDK.

7. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day is fine.

1. Holla darling πŸ’•πŸ’• my day is going on well ,thanks ! How's yours going?

I just saw the new video of Eedris Abdulkareem on X this morning,Omo the guy scatter everywhere, calling out so many many who has refused to speak up in this regime 😳

8. Good afternoon everyone.
    I don't understand how XOXO is hugs and kisses sha.
    Stella your own abbreviations follow.
    Congratulations to all the recipients of the giveaway .
    Have a great day all.

9. Good afternoon house.. it's very difficult to please everyone at the same time.. there's this pure water I buy and sell In my shop, every body was complaining that the pure water have taste that I should change it..they came to tell me the particular one to buy I want and bought that one, only for the same people to come and tell me that the pure water is to small..hmmm I dont just want to talk again before they will remind me that customers are always right..🀷‍♂️🀷‍♂️

1. The customer is always right ..... In matters of taste

2. I don't even know how that statement came about. Even when customers are wrong, they'll want us to believe they're right. Nawaa.

3. My dear same way with my buns o.
      It's too small, it's cracky, it's this it's that. I don tire but man got to continue pushing

4. PURE na son customers dey. Just be on their good side cos if u follow their mouth he nur go be here

5. Morayo,house of janey and Excess honestly I'm doing everything they want from me..but i will trying to please them..i will change to another one again

10. Good afternoon lovelies 🌞
    @ SDK... Amu na abia gi aaaa dikwa funny oooo 🀣

11. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. On the sign out post, some people are just like that, they just want to know what's happening in your life , not like they care about you, just nosy. May God help us

12. Blessed Monday afternoon ✨
    Grateful for the gift of life. It was a very busy weekend for me.

Pleasant day peeps πŸ’‹✌️

13. Good afternoon everyone.
    Welcome IHN and congratulations to the winners of the giveaway...God bless you Stellzz and Angel Koof πŸ™

14. Most Nollywood movies on YouTube are just bleh.

1. Person will carry one particular hairstyle from beginning of a movie to the end. Then always using same house

15. Very deep lessons from that short story. 'We put a lot of effort and spend so much time trying to change and fix things that can't be changed'. Hnnmm.

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

1. Yes o. Good afternoon mo darling
      Mot

2. Good afternoon morayo

16. Side eyes with hissing 🀣🀣

Sign out meme with a touch of vawulence,I like it πŸ˜†

Una good afternoon

17. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    I went out today and everywhere is so dry...
    Ram meat is so nice, I wish it is sold in bits like cow meat and others
    The only but is that it has too much fat...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

1. It's sold like suya in ilorin( balance)

2. It's nice but can be too fatty which is not healthy to be eaten all the time.

18. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

That old bicycle story, sometimes we have to let somethings go and allow for new ones.

19. Good afternoon beautiful people on this blog.

20. Just say you just want to turn people to mumu wey no get opinion because you giveaways. Imagine telling people this nonsense

21. Cool afternoon greetings from warri. Congrats to the lucky winners. God bless all the wonderful angels in this blog.

Ma'am Stella am very much interested in the BUSINESS GIVEAWAY BY ANGEL KOOF, I deal on School uniform materials, beads and tailoring accessories.
    GOD bless Ma'am Stella, God bless angel Koof, God bless Nigeria πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. Abbreviations I hate. HB2U. IJN. UW.😑 Type in full. Congrats to the recipients. No Muslim is sharing ram????

1. Candy and I received plenty raw cow meat yesterday and today..the funny part is I dont like to much meat..send me your address let me waybill it to you..

2. In addy! That one dey irritate me ehe.

23. Afternoon All!
    Happy Salah Celebrations to our Muslim Bvs...

I've come to realize that people who dress smartly and smell fine but wear wristwatches that aren't working are part of the problems we have in this country.

GoldenTulip ✍️ πŸ•Š️

24. IHN
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯³
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients and God bless the giver πŸ™

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fabulous day

25. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘ ✌️ πŸ‘

Congratulations to all the recipients...

26. Somebody posted his/her pre wedding photos/card to invite his/her own network which you’re among, And you as one of the network decided to invite your own network by reposting the photos/card with captions like:
    Friends you’re all invited,
    Be our guest 😳
    Come one come all😫
    Without even knowing their budget 😜
    People of God what in God’s name do we call this type of support please!??🀣🀣🀣
    Copied

27. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients,God bless Stella and blog Angels.

Good afternoon everyone.

28. Good afternoon everyone.

Thank you Stella. I can see my name up there. God bless you.

God bless Angel koof.

29. A boy was selling groundnut to FCMB footballers who were about playing a novelty match. The MD was in attendance and everyone was in a joyous mood. They called the boy and asked him to sell all the groundnut to the footballers. After he gave them the groundnut , he was asked the price and he said everything was N2,100.00k, Ladi asked his PA to give him 10k but the small boy refused saying he doesn't know how to explain to his mom where he got 10k instead of 2,100. He refused the money that his mother will not accept it. Ladi was touched, he collected the money back from him and asked him to go and bring his mom. The mother was afraid and was crying but Ladi told him what happened and how impressed he was with the boy's upbringing. The boy was eventually given a scholarship for his uprightness and integrity.

This boy's father is late and was brought up by his mother with other siblings. Despite their condition, he still held on strongly to their family values.

My submission, everything is from the home, if the home is good, the society will be good and if the home is bad, the society will be bad.

All our societal and national problems started from the home. Overall, the family system has broken down.

*Please share with parents and parents-to-be*

#COPIED

1. Ladi, my one time Oga at top. If this story is true life story, then the MD has done great in the life of the boy.

2. Wisdom.
      He would have trade his future for 10k

30. Happy Salah everyone
    Love from Me to you oooπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Hope we all are resting oo
    Me my belle is running o😭😭
    Since yesterday....
    It is well

Hello iya boys

31. I am craving a big breakfast with the works.

Happy Monday and a fab week to all. Stellz, no be mad, there was that one chronicle where I said folder must low🀣 Nice of you standing up for the submitters and setting boundaries, some comments are indeed uncalled for and exceedingly harsh.

32. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Awwwh thank you for including my name. God bless you and blog angels.
    Congratulations to all selected recipients πŸ‘πŸ‘

33. Happy holiday to all Nigerians!! Happy Celebration to all Muslim faithfuls!!
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients and more money to the account of the giver.
    Thump upπŸ‘SEWH

34. Are you praying any bold prayers? Are you asking God to turn situations around that look impossible, or have you talked yourself out of it? How many miracles are we missing because we’re not asking? Dare to ask, not just for your needs, not just for small things, but ask for your dreams, ask for the big things God put in your heart. He’s longing to be good to you. He wants to show you His favor in new ways. He’s just waiting for you to ask.

Joel Osteen

35. Everywhere is so oooo dull around here. Few Neighbours around jus managed to kill ram , cook rice and called children to eat . no much ado about any party. Tired of lying down jooo. Nothing to watch again too 😞
    Lemme jus be blasting Music from My Phone
    Aku Sallah ooo

1. Even here o. So dull and quiet, as if nothing is happening. Enjoy your holidays sweetheart
      Mor

36. Hello everyone. I believe alot of us are having a restful day today.
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
    Enjoy the rest of your day ✌️

37. Grace can find anyone at anytime. Natasha akpoti made a post on her Facebook that people should be dropping their account details that she'll be picking people randomly for 20k, a lady's comment caught her attention, and Natasha said,"oh no , you're my classmate at so so and so secondary school" that she's not crediting her 20k but a million Naira, and Natasha dis instantly and posted the receipt.

1. Heavy Grace at work, may God bless Natasha..

2. This is how God changes one's situation in a twinkling of an eye. God bless Natasha.

3. God may this be my story on SDK BLOG . AMEN

4. I saw that one. Favor located the classmate. Nice one Natasha. God bless the giver Stella and Angel Koof

5. Wow grace personified
      Mor

6. Wow wow wow!! I don turn ambulance oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is Grace at work.

7. SDK is not a politician but she can also do same. Kudos to them

8. That's so nice
      God bless Natasha

38. Good afternoon everyone... congratulations to the recipients.

39. Lately my husband is developing this habit of giving me cold treatment anytime we have a disagreement. Last night before bed we had a disagreement and we slept without resolving it. This morning after he took his bath he just left for my shop, I asked him if he'll take breakfast he said no, I've called him to come home and eat but he said I should bring the food over that he's busy, this is someone with ulcer and he's making shakara for food. I don't understand how an adult will be throwing tantrums because of a little disagreement.

1. Don't mind them, that's how majority of them behave, grown
      ass men behaving like tatas.
      Please try patch things up with him today okay, na their mama spoil some of them with too much pampering

2. This attitude, I detest it ehn. Pele Eezi, he'll come around.

3. Take the food to him if you can. Tell him how you feel about to his new found habit the day you notice he's in a good mood

4. Free him and when he's tired he will come and meet you.sorry for all he's making you go through
      Mor

5. Sorry πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Please make peace immediately,don't allow it till tomorrow.
      Today Today,let peace reign.

40. Yay!!! Sandra got this giveaway.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Baby girl, use am drink Hollandia yogurt and suya😁

1. You! Where have you been?😏

2. Fifi baybee, this country's wahala wan carry me go where I no know oo πŸ˜ͺ

How are my babies jare? Shebi Dre don give you grey hair finish?😁

41. *VERY IMPORTANT ALERT !!!!!!*
    ---------------------------------------------
    If your phone is hacked;

Quickly dial

*#61#*

The number that appears is the

*number that hacked your phone.*

Then again dial

*##002#*

To knock the hacker off permanently.

*Please send to others*

Copied

1. SMB, have you tried this before?

2. T for Thanks 😊

3. I'll wait for Martins to confirm if this is legit

42. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients.

1. Beautiful afternoon beautiful momma.

2. Good afternoon BB. Yes o big congratulations to then all . Mor

43. Yesterday was fun, I received raw meat. Very big, na pepper remain to cook am😊

1. So they should equally gift you pepper?

2. Same thing this alhaji in my street did. He shared raw meat to people. Go and look for how to prepare it. Lol. Pepper is now gold.

3. Me I actually prefer raw meat so I can cook myself, the one I'm eating here is so full of spices.

4. Congratulations. Meat na gold now o..
      #annon she didn't meant it that way.
      Mor

5. That's what most people did in my area,I was also given raw meat....country hard

6. Emerald same thing with me I got plenty raw meat even now self they just brought another one for me..

7. Got raw ram meat but had to gift my neighbours. I don't like ram and goat meat. Yuck. One of the neighbours now saw me and started saying I am enjoying my bag of rice alone. See this idiot that I just gifted big portion of meat. Na wa oo. I for just tell them for office say I no dey eat ram, make them nor bother share for me cos I don't understand the meaning of this rubbish.

8. Emerald, sofri with meat ooo.

44. Good afternoon blogfam, how is our day going?
    Nice story up there.
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
    Sign out post on point.
    Keep enjoying the holiday.

45. Good afternoon all
    It's drizzling here, rainy season things.
    Public holiday, everywhere is so dry.
    Currently trying to convert my Facebook page to professional page so I can monetize it but I'm not getting it. Let me search for solution on Google

46. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thank you Jesus Christ, for everything.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

47. In other words, you are trying to force everyone to comment in a certain type of way. Sometimes the comments you make after certain chronicles are uncalled for, but you still make them anyways. I guess that's the privilege that comes with being the blog owner. When you start censoring comments, your blog will begin to lose its spice. Make my words!

1. You're very correct

2. Abeg getaat of here with your toxicity, I read every damn chronicles here everyday and i have never seen Stella insult a chronicle poster before not even the most annoying chronicles. So you want her to enable those your toxic comments here abi does this place looks like Yaba Oyingbo market where you can shout and insult people anyhow? Agbero like you 🀣

3. Manners are unlike the law so, it isn't compulsory to abide by them. But it does display a person's worth. Please show manners appropriate for your status and age. I probably won't expect more from a twerp like you, not after reading how you violently fumed just because a lady you're probably more than a decade older than didn't let you put the "tip". Just don't project your insecurities/dysfunctions on others.

And no, Stella is not trying to conform us to comment in a certain way.

RESPECT OTHERS' SENSITIVITY!!!.

4. She said insults,u can make ur point without insulting the poster..

5. See them asslicker dotcom. Very soon una go wash Pata for am .

6. Many have come and gone and the blog is still here standing strong. Better than you used to be here and they wheeled out in their various moods, the blog is still here. Do you, but do not for a moment think your absence will stop the show from going on.

48. Nice memo, Stella. I was about raising a storm about that. It is becoming uncalled for and totally unnecessary. Why call people you don't know liars because they share their experiences? Are you them?? Are them you??? You don't have to empathise with or believe them, just respect their sensitivity/vulnerability.
    No matter how fictional a story seems, it is someone's reality. Mewa n shele!!!

And should incase, you felt you are being blunt or saying it as it is, what you're doing is gaslighting. Yes, gaslighting.
    Gaslighting is a form of psychological manipulation in which a person sow a seed of doubt in targeted individual, making them question their own memory, perception or judgement. It is also when someone knowingly and consistently denies your reality to the point where you no longer trust your own senses and feel like you're going crazy, and that's the number one tactic narcissists will use to isolate, manipulate and control their targets.

When I write this, I know I'm writing for lots of blog visitors, SDK blog is our safe haven. Let's keep it that way. Ire ooo!!!

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless Angel Koof and all blog donors. Stella, May God reward you richly for all you do.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

49. Is that my name I can see up there?πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank you Stella

50. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Happy Salah celebration to you all
    Congrats to the giveaway recipients
    Have a great day guys ☺️

51. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

52. Welcome IHN
    Congratulations to the recipients
    Good afternoon everyone 🀩

53. Happy sallah to our mulism brethren out there. Blessings to everyone

54. Good afternoon Bvs
    Congratulations to the winners and God bless the givers😊
    I have started receiving birthday gifts 🀭

55. Making a dress for myself. I bless the day I bought this sewing machine. Thank you God.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Oh, this is one of my bucket list,but the price of sewing machine keeps going up as if my enemies no want make I learn.

Nice one

2. Abionah, that is so wonderful. I am considering taking some sewing classes. Not for work but as a hobby.

56. Stella is just saying that people should quit insulting chronicle posters. Period.

57. Sign out meme is so on point.

58. Wow congrats to all the recipients. God bless our angels. Stella abeg reason me for the 10k giveaway Biko,
    Sign out it's so true. Dull Day plus hunger , just woke from sleep. Seems nothing is happening here. Happy Salah to our Muslim faithfuls
    Mor

59. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless the angels here

Greetings everyone

60. Stella, Any nka ga adikwa woski. We dey here dey wait for you.

61. Happy sallah to everyone.Congratulations to the giveaway receivers.

62. Good Afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    Thank you Stella, thank you Angel Koof πŸ™ My first giveaway πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

63. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Congratulations to all the giveaway receipients, Stella and Angel Koof God will continue to bless you.

Went to eat sallah meat in my Muslim friend's house. I pray they give me raw meat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚they slaughtered big ram.

XOXO..hugs and kisses, ok o.
    Come to think of it sef, it's been long I saw XOXO mystery's comment here, hope she's ok.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

64. Thank you Stella, Angel Koof and other awesome givers 😁 May God replenish your pockets, Amen πŸ™.

I appreciate πŸ™ŒπŸ½

*We put a lot of effort and spend so much time trying to change and fix things that can't be changed. Instead of accepting the reality, letting go and moving forward, we always want to put the pieces together and control things that aren't in our control* —— this is me in the past 1 year. It Is difficult to let it go, God knows. It is well.

Good afternoon Great people of SDK Ville πŸ‘‹

65. What's wrong in what Stella said, she said people should stop insulting people that bring their chronicles, is that too much to ask for, can't people advise without insult, why the complaints? I think some people are frustrated and looking for who to vent it on, some people will comment, instead of people to correct them or state their own, they will start insulting like someone that lacks joy in their life.
    I see a lot of people's comments especially under anonymous and I wonder if devil has stolen their joy because their comments are full of toxicities.

66. Good afternoon everyone, congratulations to all the recipients.

67. So we should support whatever direction the chronicle is facing? Without giving contrary views? Zero criticism? Well well we'll, what a blog. Hahahahha

68. So we should support whatever direction the chronicle is facing? Without giving contrary views? Zero criticism? Well well we'll, what a blog. Hahahahha

69. Good afternoon everyone

Salah celebration is still going onπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

See my name up there🀸🏼🀸🏼🀸🏼

Thank you Stella and Angel koof may God continue to bless youπŸ€—

I'm gratefulπŸ™