Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Monday, June 10, 2024

Laugh Out Loud

I am sorry, I could not make this a serious topic...Too funny!!!

31 comments:

1. Home of Fabu and Delusion: Tik Tok (believe at your own risk)

2. She even be like witch sef.
    Ajeh.

DOZZYBEST.

3. LOL, but the guy needs a lot of orientation and awareness about make-believe and real life.

Anne K

1. She didn't lose a thing if the story is true. God set her azz free from a caveman.

4. See her dry legs and yasch, I no even blame that guy. Because he has been looking for an escape route.😂

1. You even laughed at this stupid comment of yours?
      SMH
      I hope if they body shame any of your kids in future, you will laugh like this?
      I know you are a teenager from your handwriting, no sensible mature person will type this.
      Just wait for tomorrow and see what happens to you as you grow up in life.

2. @ Anon 15:18, keep on swearing for yourself there!.So someone can't joke again?.

5. The guy has been looking for an excuse all this while so an opportunity came! lolz.

6. It's well 🙄🙄🙄

7. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Na wah

8. Replies
    1. Exactly the guy is just looking for an excuse.

9. Ok, so I watched the video of this their acting and omo !! most things they did there eehn, one guy there I think the lead actor chew a live hen raw, . As in he used his teeth to bite off the head, open the stomach and brought out the intestine and ate it. Such a gory sight !! This Lady that acted the role of a witch , the boyfriend said there's no way she wouldn't be a witch in real cos she acted it so well and that the girl sometimes behaves like a witch when skoin skoin enter her head. Guy Man ran for his dear life.

1. Huh????? For real,?????? All of them need deliverance, including the ex-boyfriend.

2. He reach to call am witch

3. You say what Teacher NK🥺🥺🥺 like eating raw chicken intestines. God have Mercy

10. Hahahaha really? What an excuse to walk out of a tiring relationship.... Is this even true?🤔

11. The guy was not serious right from day 1

12. That means she acted it so well that she truly looked like a witch then the boyfriend supposed be happy she has great talent in her, good riddance to the boyfriend.

13. Is this some sort of joke? 😳

14. I dnt wanna 🤣🤣🤣

Hello iya boys

15. She has a bright future in entertainment, period.