Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LASU Announces Best Overall Graduating Student + State Gov Gifts Him N10million

Friday, June 07, 2024

LASU Announces Best Overall Graduating Student + State Gov Gifts Him N10million

Lagos state University at its 27th convocation ceremony announced Olaniyi Mubaraq Olawale from the faculty of Education as the best graduating student with a CGPA of 4.98...
He was gifted N10million by Lagos state governor Sanwo Olu...

47 comments:

1. Wow! Congratulations Mubaraq

2. Congratulations OlawaleπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. Wow! Congratulations, Olaniyi Mubaraq Olawale πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. Very good.
    He can use it to further his education.
    Also it will be nice if more LASU partners gift him more money to encourage more people because education has suffered in this Nigeria.

1. Obioma,

I hope you are doing you bit instead of just dictating to people.

2. Anon, she's right. How much do they give BBNaija winners and other reality shows? How much do they give their side chicks? If we want to youths to embrace education, we really need to celebrate people like this, give them automatic employment and enough incentives so others will aspire to be like them.

3. 17:20 and OBIOMA, I totally agree with your opinion. There's need to encourage reading and studying habits in Nigeria.

Anne K

5. Congratulations... This is the true meaning of knowledge is wealth.

6. Congratulations

7. More of this should be incorporated. Congratulations dear
    Mor

8. OT, is anybody else experiencing their page reloading and reloading after clicking on a story?

1. I experience it too. Infact, it's been a pain this past couple of day. Don't know what the issue is.

9. this one na brain box
    congratulations to you.

10. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

11. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘

12. B J (Thread by Abi)7 June 2024 at 13:12

Congratulations to him πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

13. Congratulations to him. A very big achievement.

14. Wao! Big congratulations Champ

15. Congratulations boy, not an easy featπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

16. Congratulations. This is exactly what the government should encourage

17. Wow
    Big congratulations to him

18. Excellent! They would have even made it a 100m , so youths will know that education is the πŸ”‘ to unlock your mind; and great possibilities.
    Other states should copy this! Is not to welcome bbn olodos with no cerebral activities i their brains.

1. God bless you jare, we need to encourage and reward academic excellence, if not, we'll keep complaining that youths aren't focused on education any longer.

19. He will be a hotcake out there. Kudos to him

20. Great!
    Congratulations to him.

21. Congratulations to him

22. Wow see as body dey sweet me as if I know himπŸ˜‚
    Congratulations to you dear.

Nice one, Lagos State governor.

23. This is commendable! Congratulations brainiac 🎊🎊🎊

24. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad7 June 2024 at 20:26

Congratulations to him. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    BBN should consider using this as a criteria for choosing their contestants.
    By the time the best graduating students of 20 different universities meet themselves in the house, brain power go plenty. 🀣

25. Congratulations to him.

Nice moves Mr GovernorπŸ‘Œ

26. Wao! Congratulations to himπŸŽ‰

27. Congratulations Olawale..

Hello iya boys

28. Beautiful Soul8 June 2024 at 01:19

Big congratulations to him