Lagos state University at its 27th convocation ceremony announced Olaniyi Mubaraq Olawale from the faculty of Education as the best graduating student with a CGPA of 4.98...
He was gifted N10million by Lagos state governor Sanwo Olu...
Friday, June 07, 2024
47 comments:
Wow! Congratulations Mubaraq
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Olawaleππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππππ
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
Wow! Congratulations, Olaniyi Mubaraq Olawale πππ
ReplyDeleteVery good.
ReplyDeleteHe can use it to further his education.
Also it will be nice if more LASU partners gift him more money to encourage more people because education has suffered in this Nigeria.
Obioma,
DeleteI hope you are doing you bit instead of just dictating to people.
Anon, she's right. How much do they give BBNaija winners and other reality shows? How much do they give their side chicks? If we want to youths to embrace education, we really need to celebrate people like this, give them automatic employment and enough incentives so others will aspire to be like them.
Delete17:20 and OBIOMA, I totally agree with your opinion. There's need to encourage reading and studying habits in Nigeria.
DeleteAnne K
Congratulations... This is the true meaning of knowledge is wealth.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteMore of this should be incorporated. Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteMor
OT, is anybody else experiencing their page reloading and reloading after clicking on a story?
ReplyDeleteI experience it too. Infact, it's been a pain this past couple of day. Don't know what the issue is.
Deletethis one na brain box
ReplyDeletecongratulations to you.
Congratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations brainy!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Champ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him ππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. A very big achievement.
ReplyDeleteWao! Big congratulations Champ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations boy, not an easy featππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. This is exactly what the government should encourage
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations to him
Excellent! They would have even made it a 100m , so youths will know that education is the π to unlock your mind; and great possibilities.
ReplyDeleteOther states should copy this! Is not to welcome bbn olodos with no cerebral activities i their brains.
God bless you jare, we need to encourage and reward academic excellence, if not, we'll keep complaining that youths aren't focused on education any longer.
DeleteHe will be a hotcake out there. Kudos to him
ReplyDeleteGreat!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteWow see as body dey sweet me as if I know himπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you dear.
Nice one, Lagos State governor.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteThis is commendable! Congratulations brainiac πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulationsπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. πππ
ReplyDeleteBBN should consider using this as a criteria for choosing their contestants.
By the time the best graduating students of 20 different universities meet themselves in the house, brain power go plenty. π€£
Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteNice moves Mr Governorπ
Wao! Congratulations to himπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Olawale..
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
Big congratulations to him