Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Confessed To Gbenshing 2 Dogs Unalives Herself After Interview

Monday, June 10, 2024

Lady Who Confessed To Gbenshing 2 Dogs Unalives Herself After Interview

A Lady identified as Nike who made a shocking revelation while on Yoruba Nollywood actress Biola Adebayo's podcast has unalived herself due to the trolling that her revelation generated....

Nike came under heavy attack on the social media after a clip of the interview where she confessed that she has two dogs that satisfy her s#xual urge.
She said she was abused right from when she was 5 years old as she grew, her s#xual urge became insatiable due to the trauma from the abuse....She said she could not control it and had to get the dogs to be licking her privates....
When a partof the video was posted, she came under heavy attack and decided she could not take it and unalived herself leaving behind a suicide not for actress Biola Adebayo....

The actress who was in shock announced on Saturday June 8, 2024 and said
“For the first time in my life, I feel like a failure. Nike died. Nike committed sui#ide. The lady that I just interviewed; the lady that said she was sleeping with d#gs,” 
“People read her story, some people abused me; they said we fabricated the story. I gave her a listening ear but she didn’t tell me that she was going to die. She committed su#cide.”

SUICIDE NOTE
“She gave me a listening hear. How I wish I had this opportunity long time ago but I’m glad I did this at least I won’t be giving into my pains and sorrow. Mum fails as a mother but I forgive her.
“I’m also sorry I can’t wait to watch the outcome of my interview. I promise to rest well in the blossom of the Lord. Anyone seeing this should please go to my phone and send this to a contact saved as new family; tell her I’m saying a big thank you for giving me the golden opportunity.”

32 comments:

1. For real?
    Rest in peace to her

All abusers, you will die horrible deaths, Amen

2. But her face was blurred na. How did they get her identity?

1. Maybe through her name and location

3. Her Bullies can now at least have peace. But she would have keep fighting as she believes to have found a family but it's too late now. May we always be conscious of our outbursts when angry or sober many has had it so bad in life and is just hanging on hope. May you not be the reason for them to feel is finished and give up.

4. This is a very sad situation..suicide is never the way out..may her soul rest in peace

5. Her Bullies can now at least have peace. But she would have keep fighting as she believes to have found a family but it's too late now. May we always be conscious of our outbursts when angry or sober many has had it so bad in life and is just hanging on hope. May you not be the reason for them to feel is finished and give up.

6. So unfortunate ๐Ÿ˜•
    That's why people prefer to keep their pains to their self, the bashing

7. So unfortunate ๐Ÿ˜•
    That's why people prefer to keep their pains to their self, the bashing

8. Some stories we read on social media makes me shiver atimes. May her soul rest in peace.

9. S*x is a very powerful tool that has been used to destroy a lot of successful men and women that came in contact with the wrong one.
    The bible says,two become one, irrespective of who you have had it with, two have automatically become one.The spirit living in whoever whether good or bad will dominate your life bringing blessings or destruction.
    Parents especially we mothers, need to be friends our kids, teaching them the word of God and letting them know how important it is to keep their virginity till when they were matured physically, spiritually and mentally to let go.(Marriage).

10. I don't really believe this story of dogs locking ones privates. Shey the person won't be afraid that the dog will bite them? I don't believe jare

1. Well, that's because you're still under the rock

11. ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†
    Oh dear
    Chaiii

Hello iya boys

12. So sad ๐Ÿ˜ข.

The way humans judge eh, if only we are judged by God in that manner.

I'm not supporting her actions but I feel sad that she died this way

13. Who are the bullies? did she know them physically? obviously not, her face was blurred during the interview, then why did she give herself the trauma of reading people's comment on the media.

She went extreme by taking her own life. May the Lord give her family fortitude to bear the loss.

My advise to Biola Adebayo "next time if you want to do such an interview, please ensure you have a therapist on ground"

14. This is so sad
    Bullies can now rest
    Mtceeeeeew.

15. Aaahhh...may her soul rest in peace

16. This is sad
    People are really going through a lot, but even at that suicide should never be an option

17. Stella, she did not die from the Trolling. She died 3 days before the Podcast was broadcasted.

She died from the Trauma caused from Mental and Psychologically caused from her childhood Abuse

18. Stella, she unalived herself on the day she granted the interview, that was before it was broadcast.

19. Rest in peร ce,demons are at work

20. I couldn't read much more than the headline. But pedophiles should face the death penalty, they cannot be rehabilitated and they leave too much destruction behind them. Even someone who k!lls could have a legitimate excuse for that action, there is no legitimate excuse that a pedophile can ever bring forward for what they do. Some of them are even saying its the child who used lures to tempt them. These ppl need to go so that their DNA do not get reproduced. Too many of them out here, they deserve nothing less that a noose around their filthy necks.

21. Hmmm! She shared a lot of trauma though.

22. Nawa o things have fallen apart.