Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Fatally Stabs Baby Daddy Over Sharing Formular Of 'Yahoo-Yahoo' Proceeds

Monday, June 10, 2024

Lady Fatally Stabs Baby Daddy Over Sharing Formular Of 'Yahoo-Yahoo' Proceeds

Operatives of the Imo State Police Command 27-year-old Oluchi Nzemechi, of Uzoagba in Ikeduru Local Government Area of the state for fatally stabbing her partner, Kelechi Nzemechi.....

The police said upon interrogation, the suspect confessed to the crime, admitting that her 31-year-old lover lured her into internet fraud aka ‘yahoo yahoo’.
She explained that she had a heated argument with the deceased on Sunday for failing to give her a cut of an alleged 250 million Rupiah they fraudulently obtained from a victim in Indonesia.
During the argument, Nzemechi claimed she used a kitchen knife and stabbed him in the upper part of his body.
“In a bid to cover up my criminal acts, I swiftly wrote on a piece of paper; ‘you think you can eat my money and go free, I am baba for the boys, I am coming for your wife and your child including your family and I placed it on his lifeless body and ran away from the house,” the suspect said while speaking to journalists when she was paraded by the police.
The suspect also stated that she has been living with the victim since 2019 and has a child for him.
The command’s Public Relations Officer, ASP Henry Okoye, said the suspect would be arraigned in court after the conclusion of the investigation.
"Effort is intensified to recover the alleged 250 million Indonesia Rupiah for a possible return to the owner. The suspect is currently undergoing an investigation at the State Criminal Investigation Department and will certainly be arraigned in court,"

from Punch Newspaper

So none of them will enjoy the proceeds of their eickedness!!!

33 comments:

1. Wicked people na so them go dey go down one after another

1. How much be the money sef? Make I do conversation.

Yeye woman.

Mao Akuh

2. Conversation! Oh chimooo

3. The tears of the victim at work!
      Some people's tears dey reach Baba God's ears! Have you guys enjoyed the money now???

2. She will riot and die in jail
    See the mind of a lazy and wicked lady..
    Your suffering is still doing press up..

Hello iya boys

1. Another one!
      Riot in jail
      Kai!

3. Thats exactly ₦22,783,647.39
    money they say is the root of all evil
    You will get your cut in Jail...
    Ewu!

4. Wasted sin. Judgement was swift. Both lives ruined.

5. See wickedness
    Some people get mind

Two wicked hearts jam together

6. Abeg how much is the 250 million Rupiah in naira?

1. Hawaii don go bureau de change come back😉, check up👆🏼

2. N23million approximated.

3. Check the comment above
      The Indonesian man head strong o

4. So our money strong pass this Indonesian money?
      There is still hope for us be dat
      But why are Nigerians are plenty there?

7. Ah! O set igo. Ndi nkem why? Birds of a feather 🪶. It's that innocent child l pity. See the kind of parents he had and now they have both gone to perdition.😭

8. See where ‘yahoo yahoo’ don land two lovers. One dead and the other likely to be jailed for life. Such a pity.

9. Pablet, you worry.

10. Karma came very early.. say no to Yahoo Yahoo

11. See where laziness has landed her. Oh i pity the innocent child

12. This one go they greedy.

DOZZYBEST.

13. “In a bid to cover up my criminal acts, I swiftly wrote on a piece of paper; ‘you think you can eat my money and go free, I am baba for the boys, I am coming for your wife and your child including your family and I placed it on his lifeless body and ran away from the house,”

She could have gotten away with it.

Only God knows how many .... have been covered by:
    He/she died in sleep in matrimonial homes
    He/She committed ... by drinking ....
    He caught her with house keeper and DID her and himself
    We were attacked and they DID him/her
    He went out to party and came back and started vomiting until ...
    He attacked me when I was cutting onions, and my eyes were blurred because of the onions. I raised my hand (or as I stumbled backwards) and the knife ....
    He/she failed exams
    He bet with borrowed money and lost
    His/her heart was broken, depression followed, and ...
    Add you own

That is why we should not let gender bias make us think or say "thank God he (mostly) did himself too, he could not take what he was giving her". All domestic deaths and violence should be thoroughly and forensically investigated.

And if you start suspecting your live-in partner under whatever under arrangement tell a trusted person about your distrust even if you do not give details. The Bible is clear about household enemies.

Here is not supporting the Yahoo-Yahoo they both did. Just to draw attention to another important aspect of the story. The woman could have done the man in on any other matter the man was not equally complicit because an evil mind as both have is capable of unspeakable evils.

And on the Yahoo-Yahoo part of the story, not everybody can be duped. Some people's "return" on evil rides on eagles' wings.

14. I'll gotten money,ends badly. 🥺🥺🥺

15. God catch them, no pity for two of them.

16. Greedy husband and wife. You no want hustle better like others

17. Wickedness is not Gender Specific

18. Indonesian man don enter temple for them

19. Ill gotten gains will always cause problems. Frankly, the owner of the money could have placed their own curses on them for the fraud and the curse delivered. All the rings, oils incantations and protection the supposedly undertake will never be more powerful than the prayers of an innocent soul. They picked the wrong person to play that game with and even their innocent child may pick up repercussions for their evil deeds.

I have heard so many stories like these of these ppl meeting terrible deaths right after pulling in a large take. All victims are not sitting bawling, some are fighting fire for fire.

20. She should go and enjoy the money in the jail, thief!