Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JuniorPopeGATE -Actress Adamma Luke Drags Colleague Ruby Orjiakor For Monetizing Call Out Post

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

JuniorPopeGATE -Actress Adamma Luke Drags Colleague Ruby Orjiakor For Monetizing Call Out Post

Nollywood actress and movie producer, Adanma Luke has continued to blast  colleague Ruby Ojiakor for calling her out over their colleague Junior Pope's death.

Ruby had called out colleagues Adanma Luke and Baba Rex, for using as content for monetization things concerning actor Junior Pope's death Ruby also dragged Adanma Luke for alleging that Junior Pope begged her for acting jobs.
 Baba Rex had issued a stern warning to Ruby, telling her to respect herself and avoid pissing him off.Adanma Luke noted how hypocritical Ruby was as she was chasing clouts with Junior Pope's death as well.
This is another call out from Adanna to Ruby
She wrote:
"You had to also put it on your monetized YouTube and call other content creators.Why put it there if not to make money with it?
Don't you think it's time you let the world know the whole truth on why you are crying more than the bereaved?
I believe you can't even survive the hatred once the world finds out the truth.I have been attacked enough, but since some of my own Nollywood people want to be part of those I have to struggle to deal with, then you are welcome.
Only I and my God can tell what I had to deal with these past few weeks and still dealing with.
You were busy collecting and signing deals when your best friend wasn't buried yet.
It is not about the online presence but what have you been doing offline.Dont let me open your book, Ruby the good girl.
No one is getting out of this world alive and nothing happens if God doesn't approve of it.
Allow me to mourn my own way".

20 comments:

1. Wicked lots,it's all about the money. 🤨🤨🤨

1. In a sane clime this Adamma should have been behind the bars

2. Ruby is doing too much
    Crying more than the bereaved
    God have mercy

3. And is this how you mourn?? 🙄

4. Can we all rest now? The point is nobody really cares except his immediate family members, all of Una na clotinas. If only JP can look back and see how his so called friends are trying so hard to use his death to gain whatever ehn.

5. Enough of all this non-sense! Allow the dead rest in peace.

6. You people should just allow that guy's soul to rest in peace! Haba!

7. Na waooo
    None of them self even have clear mind ...
    Make una allow JP Rest in Peace oooo chaii

Hello iya boys

8. Mtcheeeeeew,they are only after their own pockets.

9. Adanma should go and rest.

Mao Akuh

10. U people should allow this guy to rest naa.

11. it is well,let the death continue to rest in power. please everyone should rest.

12. "Don't you think it's time you let the world know the whole truth on why you are crying more than the bereaved?"

Adanma, Please tell us.

13. E reach to open gate for them

14. Y'all should allow this guy to rest.

15. Make all of them getaat all them internet rats. May God rest the soul of JP and may God comfort the family he left behind.

16. Ada..that should be in jail in a sane clime has time to mourn by fighting on internet...wow