Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Dancer Korra Obidi Says She Has Many Boys That Service Her

Monday, June 10, 2024

Instagram Dancer Korra Obidi Says She Has Many Boys That Service Her

Instagram dancer Korra Obidi did not mince words concerning her status or how active she is........

In an interview with Heroes Diary, Korra said
In her words:
"I was a serious Nigerian woman..you know when I married, the man becomes my life, you know what I mean?
So now, am trying to put that energy in the money making side so I don't end up homeless like I was
I know that nobody is gonna come save me in a knight in shiny armor so in I need to focus on the money
I think so because it is a fact of life, who's going to come save you.
It's amazing for a knight in shiny armor to come save you, cool story but it didn't happen to me though
I have to save myself cause am my sugar daddy
I want to make a public service announcement
Am not the only person that got married in Nigeria, infact, my marriage was not even public, all you people saw was one post on IG, that it;'Korra is taken'
You people are now carrying the marriage to tie my leg, it's been two years please leave me alone abeg.
Am single as a dollar bill
I am not searching, I have many boys that service me".

48 comments:

1. "I have many boys that service me" they will not know the impact their exuberance will have on their children's future. Imagine the children growing up to see the interview their mother did years ago; the internet never forgets. She keeps doing and saying things that are making the ex have upper hands against her in court.

That's how a young lady said she stumbled on a video her mother did with Shina Peters years back (before she was born)dressing skimpily and "whining" her waist; to say she was shocked was an understatement, and this same mother is the one always telling her to be decent, lolz...very funny.

1. She knows how to keep everyone busy with her name on their lips.

2. "I am not searching, I have many boys that service me". We know this already 🙄

1. As in eehn, not even a news tho

2. Kai! Shame no even catch her 😭

3. Nice one Korra, konji na bastard. na divorce you divorce you no kill person.

1. Yeye talk. You're her kind I guess

4. Nawoo this early morning, l think you need a therapy.

5. This woman ehn. Always in the news for one thing or the other. Odiegwu.

1. Always in the news for the wrong reasons

2. I'm telling you, Gifty. Ikegwuru.

6. Well done babes 🙄🙄🙄

7. Congratulations

8. Why do the public need to know this please?

She is getting more shameless by the minute

9. "I'm not single, I have many boys that service me" 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Of course you do. Everyone with functioning brain can tell but your ex-husband was the narcissist, right??? Clown 🤡

10. What is this one saying?
    Always capping nonsense🙄

11. Look at her, local asewo...
    This is what the ex husband has been trying to tell us but now she is saying it herself...U should see her behaviour in that interview, i am sure the interviewer will also have a taste of her pie...disgusting human being..loose thing.....

1. Korra and yul should be related.always wanting to be in d news at all cost.even if it's for yeye talk.

12. What a careless talk! Is it even a thing to be proud of? Having guys that service you. May God give her sense. Nonsense

1. Very careless talk,she thinks she is having fun,time shall tell.

2. Very careless talk and she's a mother

13. This woman keeps tarnishing her image,no shame again

14. So shameless. I hope she's aware that every careless talk and lifestyle will come back to hunt her one way or the other.... Sister dey try use your brain sometimes fa

15. This woman will never filter her statement......

16. I think this one has gone.

She's a goner.😁

17. The pussy suffers when the head is empty.

DOZZYBEST

18. If shamelessness was a person..

19. Eweeehhh....I didn't see this before commenting on the previous post🤦🤦

20. I think she was being sarcastic. But what do I know?!! I'm trying to look at the good side of people and give them the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise.

21. How reckless can she be with that statement. You want to spite your ex and have forgotten you said, your content with your kids is about motherhood right?
    Your girls with your mouth widely opened will be taken away from you like joke. Continue.

22. Really Beautiful Lady with a Non-functional brain. i feel sorry for her, she's addicted to been in the news; be it good or bad. Odiegwu

1. 'Been' is past tense. 'Being' is continuous tense. For people who get confused

23. This Lady most times still talk like a 15yr old . Even some 15 yr old are wiser than this !! SMH

24. Later her sister will make a video supporting her statement and her dad showing no displeasure on the shameful things she does online

25. Korra, the wild girl. Continue.

26. Dirty disgusting smelling pig. To think the pit toilet has supporters 🤮 must be her fellow whores

1. Please take it easy…

2. What is wrong with you? Ease up on the hate filled comments. Jeez

27. Who raise all these loose thing? for God's sake she's such a shame! Is she that beautiful to be having boys servicing her every corner? tueh!

28. You go, Korra. You can't come turn old prune or raisin for the sake of pleasing world people. Live your life for you and on your terms. And I say this as a 100% good girl who practices celibacy/abstinence. I ain't gonna hold no other woman to my standards.