Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny But Interesting Story From X

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

Funny But Interesting Story From X

A man details what happened when he visited his girlfriend and how the visit impacted on him for one week...

23 comments:

1. Haaaaha 🤣 🤣 🤣, you for continue na.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Uncle John Thomas is a wimp!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Continue

5. you no get shame, you agree to come girl house way still dey stay with her parent. Why john thomas go raise as you no get sense to invite her come your house.

6. All these twitter stories
    You get mind to gbensh a girl in her father's house?I raise hand for you.

7. You went to a girl's parents house and making out with her there? Smh🙄

8. Hmmmm
    No shame at all

Hello iya boys

9. The lady no get respect for her parents
    Making out with a man in ur parents house fa

10. Kikikikikikiki... 🤣🤣
    I remember hiding my boyfriend in the wardrobe those days, my Dad had an inkling but he didn't exactly have it for fact. After an hour, he busted into my room, I ran to the door and stood in his way asking if everything was ok.. He replied that he heard sounds and wanted to be sure I was okay, Mum had traveled, so....

....to very continued.

11. @ chardeyalade Which kin respect? When you are young, you knack any where...which respect? Except una dey live inside one room apartment abi na room and parlour?.... See the hilarious part and stop taking life so serious.

12. Fear is a bast*rd. Hhahahahahaha
    Always good to do it in a rightful manner

Mao Akuh

13. Both of you no get shame
    Yeye people
    Your John Thomas for stand naaa🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. A girl in her parents house agreed to this. Seven wonders of the world

15. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. God safe you the papa for cut that your John Thomas commot🤣