Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, June 21, 2024

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#thankGoditsweekend #amazingGod #waymaker #promisekeeper #miracleworker #cooldown #behappy #dontlethtesungodownonyou #itiswhatitis

Good Morning....
I love the smell of Coffee!!!
I love this blessed morning!
Have a great start in the day and a great end of the day..
๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜

274 comments:

1. Going to school, is not only for you to graduate and start making money. Fa Fa Fa Fawo!
    The ultimate goal of education, is that in CHARACTER and LEARNING, you are Refined, Resourceful, Enlightened, and Humble.
    If after going through the 4 walls of school, you are rude, disrespectful, and you're an ethnic/religious bigot, then you are the World's Greatest illiterate - whether you are rich or not!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. AliNwanem you vess this morning ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Beautiful Morning bro...

2. Brother.. that's where some get it wrong sir.

Schooling and Education are two different entity(if I'm allowed to use accounting terms).

Schooling is all about literacy and numeracy while Education deals with value, norms and acceptable ways of behaving in an environment or society.

Education refers to the discipline that is concerned with methods of teaching and learning in schools or school-like environments, as opposed to various nonformal and informal means of socialization

Simply say, education is the act of teaching knowledge to others and also act of receiving knowledge from someone else.

This is why a road side mechanic or a phone technician can be educated than that boy or girl sent to school.

Person fit go school make him no get sense ooo

Ire oooooo

3. Spot on Ali. Education is meant to reshapen and redefine an individual

4. That's why they usually say as you are passing through school, let school pass through you too.

2. Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful friday morning, we seek for your blessings and your light to shine upon us.
    Abba father we acknowledge your constant love that sustains us through all circumstances. We ask for forgiveness for our shortcomings and mistakes, knowing that your mercies are boundles.
    Lord we pray this day be filled with joy, laughter and peace of mind in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    May this day remind us of God’s faithfulness and his constant presence in our lives as we carry the blessings of this friday into the days ahead, spreading kindness and positivity wherever we go in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    May we end this week on a note of joyful celebrations and thanksgivings to God in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. There is virtue in work and there is virtue in rest. Use both and overlook neither.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? I wish us a splendid day ahead. Stay safe.

4. Good morning to every person of good will

5. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

May the Lord, Who opened the womb of the barren and made Isaac fruitful in famine visit you with the dew of heaven that makes fruitfulness possible...

I wish you all a blessed, fruitful, and fulfilling day/weekend

6. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Everybody attention they for Euro's, nah just few people no say Argentina play match yesterday against Canada and won 2:0.
    My Lady, your boys are playing today, I will support them but you no France is almost the number 1 favorite to win this year Euro's but in Football anything can happen, Mbape will not play the remaining group matches because of the injury he sustained in their 1st Match again Austria but if he would play, he will wear a protective mask.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Players of today and those of yesteryear are a different breed. Why I feel like the legends of the past would have played with the broken nose and all.

2. Good morning Nwokem ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฉต yes and you?

Thanks for your support ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ I have soft spot for France and Portugal as well..we don't even know who is going to win the Euros like this,plenty upset still dey come...no be by own goal Spain take win Italy yesterday? So make we dey watch dey go! I knew Argentina played Canada yesterday but haven't checked the scores, infact someone was arguing that Messi won't play cos he played Inter Miami game yesterday morning, I told him no,till we open scores to check Inter Miami lineup and he saw Messi didn't play ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Kylian Mbappรฉ will play with protective mask ๐ŸŽญ

7. Good morning blog family
    How y'all doing today?
    Gresteful to God for another new day
    I wish y'all a blessed weekend
    Amen.

8. We begin this day in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit Amen..this is the day the lord has made let us rejoice and be glad in it..have a lovely day everyone

9. Nkchi.... man carry you yesterday night for huukup .... you still get mind inside hotel room dey type....

" up ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป and grateful

1. She is appreciating God ni now abi.
      No matter condition, always give thanks

2. Nkechi dey grateful say she dey alive say the man no use her for ritual ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Lol..
      Up and grateful is ok na,. No hypocrisy there..

I no be won talk something because e sure me say people wey dey do am dey here and you know how they are when you talk truth wet hit them... But no level, I go talk am..

See my guy, like I said, no hypocrisy or deceit in "up and grateful", . You don see the one wey go do hook up come post that "what God cannot do" link on their status while still on the bed with man? ..

In Portable's voice- eyin fans me, jรฉ 'n the yin dรจ bรจ ๐Ÿ˜

If you dey date babe and she claims you cannot call her and she doesn't reply chats in the morning because she's attending "what God cannot do" prayers.. bobo, you dey whine yourself fam๐Ÿ˜..

I no go talk pass like this, add one and two together..

B. Stellz, tell your queens to avoid my comment oh,. I no dey follow them talk ๐Ÿ™

I don't really care what anyone doesn't, so far it doesn't affect me directly or indirect, however, my exception to these rule is using religion as a cover for runs,. Can't you come up with a better plan that won't bring ridicule to Christianity or the religion you practice?

2 Saturdays ago, on a Saturday morning, I was with my G in a hotel, then these Jehovah witness people came in, a man that showed be in his 40s, and a young girl that should be sat 19-20 years, before I go further, let me say I love JW, I like how decent their female dress and I like some of their doctrines and how they're not focused on money like some other churches, so I'm not making this statement out of malice or whatever..

Anyway they came in, and I was telling my G that do these ones want to come and preach in hotel early this morning knowing that many people might lodge here on Friday for weekend formication and stuff, cos you'll never imagine they came for something else, the girl looking so innocent and young, the man looking decent and godly, both of them carrying their umbrellas, Bible, bag etc asin you'll know they set out to preach, so my G strolled to the reception to see What's up, only to come back and tell me those guys were checking for the prices of room, I no believe, so we stayed and watched.. true true, Omo na room then collect oh, na there dem go do their own preaching,. My issue here is di they have to come into the hotel with all those their JW personal effects knowing they're ridiculing the church with their actions?

No one should come and blame the man for deceiving the girl anything o, cos na so Una no dey free say girls sef dey do nonsense.. she isn't a minor, so she's accountable and responsible for her actions. ABI is that what her parents and church teach her to do,. Doesn't she read their book that teaches against formication? Doesn't she preach against it too? So abeg, no one should put the blame on the old man, the babe is also greedy cos na money go entice am.. both of them are the same..

Blessings KJ

4. Only a jobless king can ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ see plenty shalaye. Your mates are out there making cool cash, you're here doing shalaye

5. Kini gbogbo radarada baayi laro kutukutu. Oniyeye ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. We Live To Please Him!!
    Colossians 1:9-10 NIV.

"If you ever find that you’re not enthusiastic about pleasing God, then your love for the Lord Jesus is questionable. If you genuinely love the Lord, then your heart’s desire, always, would be to please Him; you want Him as the first place in your life."

"There’s no greater joy or fulfilment than living to please God. Nothing pleases Him more than one genuinely loving Jesus Christ and living as He lived."

Dear Father, thank you for the Holy Spirit who teaches, guides, and reveals your will to me in the Word so that my actions align with your perfect plan. The joy of pleasing you is the driving force in my life and I commit to walking in your perfect will always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

11. May the light of Jumma'at guide us towards righteousness and bring joy to our hearts. Good morning everyone and Jumma'at Mubarak๐Ÿ•‹

12. Alert received with an appreciative heart. Abundance of blessings to Angel koof and Stella.
    Good morning all.

13. There is nothing so annoying as buying an expensive tasteless food๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

1. You were deceived by the smell abi?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Honestly or a chicken that is not properly fried.

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I can relate

14. I used to dislike coffee but now I like it. Yum...

I'm still feeling sleepy. I hope not to fall asleep at work. It's well. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I greet you all this beautiful morning. God bless your day. ๐ŸŒน❣️

...TGIF ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

1. I like coffee too.

Raining morning here in the Garden City.

2. The weather is kind to our body. Enjoy your day dear

3. I hate the smell of Coffee

4. Pele Sis ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— its weekend already,try rest

I love coffee ☕☕ the aroma ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ I don't drink beverages but if I want to,I put put small coffee in the mix

15. The audacity in which some of you comment on people's narrative (stories) as a lie here is very sickening I must say. Couple of days ago, I saw a comment from an anonymous where she wrote about people taking their time to share what they're going through or happening around them, and someone will crawl out and call it a fabu.

Just like someone asking Lily Angel yesterday who had advised me to move out from my present apartment after I shared a little info about it, if she actually believed what I said. Imagine someone who don't know me from Adam been so specific I was lying. SMH

The very reason I'm beginning to keep my comment short lately.

It's not worth it.

1. How ur body jare? Hope you getting better shaaaa?

The Lord will continue to perfect his healing on you

2. Good morning Teejay and how's your health. Pls ignore naysayers and share whatever you wish, I do enjoy your story.

3. Do you my dear. Everyone wil be fine.

4. You no go rest now. After you go dey apologize upandan.

I'm sure she bother to reply you ๐Ÿ˜ก

5. You are pointing fingers at others ba. But, you are quick to forget that, I once used the word "Boda" in my comment on you. You kept insisting it was GM. Even when I came back to say I was the one. You kept going on and on, that she was the one, as if "Boda" is her trademark.
      Now you are talking/typing about BVs who call the chronicles of others, "lies".
      Teejay, those who live in glass houses do not throw stones. Always practice what you preach, man.

Ire o...

6. Trolls will always be online, just like cockroaches will crawl out at nights. Please do not stop being you because of some troll. I believed you.

7. Thanks guys.

I'm better with the help of my medications. Though I do feel pains once in a while.

16. Excited Courtesy: Present Ma
    Good morning everyone
    Hope the weather is calm and cool in your location ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜€
    Do have a beautiful weekend
    TGIF ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿฅณ

1. The weather is not calm at all. E dey vex since yesterday bayii..

My clothes never dry

2. Goodmorning EC,
      the weather is so cool.

3. Very cool and calm, I even wear wig today.. which day I don even wear am last when whether go just dey hot anyhow

17. Good morning Sweethearts ๐Ÿ˜
    It's a beautiful brand new day to glorify GOD ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Make sure to make your day beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Beautiful Morning Nnukwuuuu ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Noted. My day must be beautiful.
      Good morning NN

3. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜˜ wishing you a lovely day ahead.

18. Alert received, SDK, see how you made me happy. God bless the day i discovered this blog, thank you Stella, thank you Angel Koof, i appreciate.

19. Good morning my darlings. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Stella, the smell of coffee (black) is mmmmmmh. ๐Ÿ˜. Y'all have a blessed day today. Stay warm. ♥️♥️♥️ (be cholera conscious too)

1. Good morning darling ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Hello Candy baby. Enjoy your weekend

3. Have a blessed day too kind soul.

4. Good morning sis and have a nice day ahead ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•

5. Good morning beautiful Candy. ๐Ÿ˜

6. Dimplez darling ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Fair lady, you too dear.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Zaram baibay♥️♥️
      Purest Pure, stay safe love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Starr ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      BB darling ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

20. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend and a blessed Friday ๐Ÿฅณ

21. Good morning ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž
    I received the credit alert yesterday evening ๐Ÿ’ฒ
    Thank you so much Stella and Angel koof
    God bless you both
    Congratulations to the other recipients..
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend

22. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

23. Good morning Bvs๐Ÿฅฐ
    May the grace of God continually be with us all๐Ÿ™

24. Go to the market now and price a ram, and you will be shocked that the price of ram has dropped drastically, even ridiculously, from what it was last week.

A ram sold for 260k to 300k was bought for 155k yesterday by someone whose wife gave birth last week.

My question now is. Is the government out problem or we are our own problem? Why do Nigerians especially market men and women hike their price anyhow? This is totally wrong.

What has happened to the ram bayii that had made the price dropped?

Anyways, I like the following smell.
    Smell of rain
    Smell of bwest(neat one ni ooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚)
    Smell of money
    Smell of tokunbo cars
    ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ

Ire oooo

1. Because is the period to gain and The demand is high.

2. It's the rush for it that made it go during the Sallah. Now Sallah is over the price must surely reduce. By next week, it will reduce more.

3. We are out own problem in this country people deside their prices according to their mood
      How can you hike price because of small festival? ..

Ho

4. Pinky you are a case study. Smell of bwest ke! Bwest get smell? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜

5. We and the government are the problem ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

6. Some market people are the cost of hike in prices. They'll still open their mouth to insult someone from pricing too much.
      Pinky you said you like neat bwess, me I love the smell of mint.

7. We are our own problem. I went out on sallah day and transport was so high. I was just like what is this.
      I love the smell of new money
      Smell of rain, especially when the ground is dry and rain pours on it. #inhales..

8. Smell of "bwest"? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. Does "bwest" smell?

9. @Pinky na we be our problem for this country not the government kankan... Especially those market women,I nearly fought one yesterday after she sold 5 pieces of rodo for#500. She said one rodo is #100. Imagine that

A derica of bean is now 2k. God help us for this country

10. Smell of rain✅
      Smell of new money✅
      Smell of brand new/Toks cars✅
      They shouldn't have reduced their prices,who for loose?
      Na we dey do ourselves by ourselves.
      Good morning Pinky.

11. It's true o. My friend bought his own ileya ram 2 days after Ileya cos he said he wants to do his own ram killing when others are done eating their, baba ogbon ๐Ÿคฃ he got it 180k very big ram o the same others bought 350 upwards before ileya. They sell that low because most of the people selling are from north and they always don't like packing the ram back to nort because of transportation so they have to reduce price

25. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Have a great day today ❣️
    #TGIF

26. Bonjour
    E Kaa Roo
    I boola Chi
    Inakwa na

This week was pretty fast ...Thanks to the 2 public holidays..Lord we thank you.

I have watched SHINA sorry the movie is a joke like KESIANA.

Nice weekend everyone

27. SUCCESS in life *requires STRATEGIC Divine Helpers*.

We pray to meet Destiny-SUPPORTERS: *We can't afford to miss them in life*.
    We pray against effort-WASTERS: *We can't afford to meet them in life*.
    When life involves FAKE and WRONG set of people: *The journey to succeed turns ROUGH and UNPLEASANT*.

May your REIGN be blessed *with GENUINE people*...๐Ÿ™ Amen

Good Morning great people of SDK Villa ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ Havรฉ a beautiful weekend ahead.

28. TGIF๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

29. Psalm 45:2
    You are the most handsome man that there is. You speak kind words in a beautiful way. And so God will continue to bless you for ever.

Kindly speak kind words to someone today.

30. Good morning ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜˜

31. White Money's interview and BEP of yesterday is a solid proof that Ladies don't like to face reality. They prefer fairytale.
    White money said who doesn't fornicate, you see female bvs that are not virgin and are sexually active dragging him and calling him names.
    BEP asked the right order, most of them still said 5(Love, marriage, sex) but in reality they all practice 2(Love, sex , marriage).
    Some will still want to form celibacy after f*cking all their teenage age and early 20s to mid 20s.
    You ladies are funny.
    If hypocrisy was a person.

1. if to say you get liver you for use ID talk this nonsense wey you type so......If you no get ID get one so they can slam you.....

32. People may not always tell you how they feel about you, but they will always show it.
    PAY ATTENTION

33. Good morning everyone ❤️
    Up and grateful
    Thank you Lord
    Blessed day to everyone

34. I love the smell of coffee too.

The week went by so fast. Another weekend to rest ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Have a blessed day people.

35. Amen Jewelu ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
    something funny happened this Morning.
    ... And so I was in a loading bus waiting for it to get filled. From the opposite direction a "Mad " Man was coming, talking and insulting no one in particular at the top of his voice. He got to the bus stop where two drivers were arguing and without invitation joined them in the argument ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ laugh wan kii me where I dey as the drivers kept looking at him like ... where this one from come ooo. That's was how argument stopped ooo and the "Mad " continued his journey, ranting again .

Beautiful Morning ahead everyone ❤️

1. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahah solution to problem

2. Now this is funny๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Them see wetin pass dem,argument c'est fini๐Ÿ˜…

36. Alert received with deep gratitude to Stella and Angel Koof. God bless your kind souls.

You moved mountains
    You caused walls to fall
    With your power
    You performed miracles
    There is nothing
    That's impossible
    Now I'm standing here
    Only because you made a way....

This day will bring you good news in Jesus name.

37. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

If your heart isn't ready to forgive, you don't have to. Forcing it can be counterproductive. Instead, focus on your emotions and honor your own pace. Whether you find forgiveness or another path to healing. Both are valid ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Y'all have a splendid day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

38. I'm so excited it's already weekend. Off to a wedding later today that's strictly by invitation and no kids.
    Good morning wonderful BVs.

39. ALLAHU AKBAR ALLAHU AKBAR LAILLAHA ILALLAH ALLAHU AKBAR WALILLAHI HAMD.
    Indeed with gratitude and glorification of Allah I wish you a life bound with Happiness
    Life full of joy,
    Bless you in this world with Good things and hereafter with Jannah
    and make these celebration of this EID a turning point of joy and Glad tiding's
    EID- Mubarak ๐ŸŒ™๐Ÿ•‹๐Ÿ“ฟ๐Ÿ•Œ

40. Good morning all, Stella I got alert last night. Thank you so much ,remain blessed and lifted.

41. Morning Lovers!
    Beautiful weather out here!

Fun fact:
    Do you know that thing the children of isrealites were calling manna in the bible?
    Wallahi na Garri be that.

GoldenTulip ✍️๐Ÿ•Š️

42. ALLAHU AKBAR ALLAHU AKBAR LAILLAHA ILALLAH ALLAHU AKBAR WALILLAHI HAMD.
    Indeed with gratitude and glorification of Allah I wish you a life bound with Happiness
    Life full of joy,
    Bless you in this world with Good things and hereafter with Jannah
    and make these celebration of this EID a turning point of joy and Glad tiding's
    EID- Mubarak ๐ŸŒ™๐Ÿ•‹๐Ÿ“ฟ๐Ÿ•Œ

43. Who has seen this movie by bimbo ademoye. SHINING STAR. please is it worth the watch.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I've not watched it o. That girl wan just tragedy finish us. Is life not already too sad for me to goan watch a movie and continue seeing sadness? Abeg abeg abeg.
      Maybe you can read the reviews to know if it's worth it. But for me... Nah. I'll pass.

3. I publish before I finished typing...

That movie had potentials but lost it midway, I dunno sha but the ending part seemed one kind, like when you refuse paying someone the balance for their work so they leave the work half way for you to finish it yourself.

4. I feel it was just there jare.

5. Yeah,it's interesting.

6. Aboki๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      God will not let the writer of the movie see this your review o๐Ÿ˜‚

44. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. I received the alert yesterday. God bless you SDK and Angel Koof. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

45. Good morning everyone... Happy weekend to you all. Stella hope u dey enjoy Maitree? try and watch sister wives too u will like it
    Wish everyone a blessed day ahead ๐Ÿ™

46. Good morning blog visitors, some ask a question yesterday that whenever he /she dream he can't remember what he dreamt about buy one big ever water and read psalm 19 if you are a guy read it into the water 9 times and drink the water alone if you are a lady read it into the water 7 times and drink the water alone is not a must you drink the water immediately but as often as you want to drink water that's the water you should drink. I see the question on frequently Ask quest

47. The other day I was meditating on the marvel of the engineering of the human body. To live in a body for 90 years is a work of wonder. The human body remains the greats marvel of engineering that exists on this earth. Never complain, criticize or put down your body. There is no friend who will love you, be as loyal, and as nonjudgmental as your body. It is always with you and always loving you. Be good to it in every way.

48. Good morning all, My prayer this morning is that God should bless every woman seeking for the fruit of the womb,so that those that called barren will call them fruitful thereby giving glory to His name,in Jesus name.
    I also pray that He will strengthen them in Jesus name.
    Chi loving

49. May This great day usher joy and peace into your home,

May God make it bright ,smooth and very beautiful

May Heaven announce possibilities and testimonies to your home, Blood of Jesus shall protect you from evil and shield your home against the wickedness of this world

,Grace from above shall revive your home, business and work and give them new life

May The eagle of Heavenly Glory draw favours and miracles unto your household now and always in Jesus Christ name I pray..
    Amen

Good Morning and have a wonderful weekend.

Happy Friday
    God bless you.

50. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    I went to drop my kids in school, was surprised to see Ambulance and fire service, a building three houses from their school got burnt in the middle of the night, the fire spread to the next apartment because it was alleged one of the neighbours was cooking and forgot to switch off the gas before going for vigil. Power has not been restored since 3pm in the afternoon yesterday, no matter how careful you are, some people are just careless.
    If only there was power, she would have said it is Nepa, her carelessness affected her neighbours apartment, nothing was saved in the inferno. If not for the neighbours that were using water to quench the fire, only God knows what would have happened.

51. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 173 of 366!!!!
    God is too Faithful to fail

52. A fine Friday morning blogfam
    My TGIF dance๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Wishing everyone a blessed and fruitful day ahead.
    Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤

53. Good morning great people of SDK,God bless and protect us all

54. Anon 09:04 ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I'm you oo. The boda has been shading and trolling me since then, he even called me names untop what I knew nothing about. I just dey look. But he'll be the first to shout blue murder if it was him, we are learning alot here

55. Good morning everyone
    I don see alert o
    Thank you SDK
    Thank you angel KOOF
    May your prayers be answered

56. Who else saw that news about a mob beating a man to death in Bauchi for blasphemy against Mohammed?
    Police rescued him the first time, they mobilised and stormed the police station with weapons, dragged him out and killed him.
    As it is ike this, Nigerian police cannot secure us

57. I saw a video of people (mostly Nigerians) going to Yankee through desert Omo this people dey suffer oo, while reading the comments under the post someone said he has had such experience before that they even ran out of water they were so hydrated that they had to drink their own urine ๐Ÿคฎ
    Stella please if you can make a post about people experience while traveling through desert make we learn.