Friday, June 07, 2024

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #tgif #smile

Good Morning...
Today is your day so make it count

🤩🤩🤩🤩

268 comments:

1. Some Bridesmaids will throw Bridal shower for the bride, and still tell people that her husband is ugly and she's only marrying him because he is rich...
    Some groomsmen will go round telling people that they sponsored the wedding and infact, that they have even slept with their friends wife-to-be.....SMH.
    And dem go dey shine teeth with the couple for wedding day o. Humans!!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Even the bride and groom dey gossip too..
      dem fit say d groomsmen or bridesmaids dey beg dem thats why dem choose am
      Nothing balance for this life..

2. That's live, weather you like it or not people will gossip about you. Just don't give a listening ear

3. Stellz, you know these tins. Nothing balance Tru Tru. 😁

Brizzle: wahala for who dey listen o. You go just die before your time.....

4. Me i believe say everyone gossip in one way or the other!

5. That gossip own na for sure..
      Al round gossip

6. Omo Brizzle
      Life*
      Whether*

2. We Reign In Life Through Jesus Christ!!
    Romans 5:17.

"The one thousand years of peace when Jesus reigns on earth, we will reign with Him. Following this, we'd continue to reign with Him forever. But in this present age, we reign through Him, exercising authority and dominion through His Name."

"Assert your authority in Christ and manifest His Kingdom on earth. Seize the opportunity accorded to us in the Church Age to rule over Satan, the forces and adversities of life. Demonstrate the power, love and righteousness of Christ in your world and spheres of influence."

Dear Father, thank you for your grace bestowed on me to reign in life through Jesus Christ. I walk in the authority and dominion of Christ, impacting my world with your power, love and righteousness, leading many into this same triumphant life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. SDK FEMALE BVS, I would love your opinion on this I was watching a Tv Program and a Ghanaian Mentor was teaching her Mentees on how to work with their Female Bosses to prevent Competition by telling them not to wear their best work clothes, Wigs and Jewelries.

In Essence, to tone down everything good about them physically. What are your Thoughts about this?

1. Depends on the kind of boss we're talking about,not all bosses are intimidated by such things.
      Everything is not competition

2. I think he was trying to say in all, moderation is key. Don't overdo being extravagant in dressing and jewelries. Since it is an office not party. You can look simple but classy.

3. What sort of low self esteem is this one again?

4. So because pe I don't want my female boss to feel intimidated abi insecure due to my dressing, I should now be now be dressing shabbily ehn? The boss should be dressing in her best of attires too or allow low self esteem shrink her. Make she dey compete with herself, I won't be part of it

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So e get people if them no see light for their area for 1 day or 2 una go begin complain?
    Hmm for my area sometime 3 to 4dayz, we no go see NEPA light even if the light come, highest 3hrs, for Owerri we get Federal and State Light, Federal they get light pass State and landlords and caretakers takes advantages of it and it affect house rent, normal rent you go pay 150k for State, for Federal that same house go be 200k.
    The matter here just tire person.
    Get well soon Teejay Nwanne.🙏.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

5. If a girl dumps you because you don't have money and after you have made money...she comes back begging...
    My brother...Forgive her...promise her marriage...Tell her family that you want to renovate their house...Remove their roof and DISAPPEAR...

Copied.

6. As a fine girl, your stomach no suppose flat.😒

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen.

8. If you look to others for fulfillment, you will never be fulfilled. If your happiness depends on money, you will never be happy with yourself. Be content with what you have; rejoice in the way things are. When you realize there is nothing lacking, the world belongs to you.

Good morning blogfam and Stella. Hope we slept like babies? The rain has refused to stop since yesterday o. Well, we thank God for cool weather at least. May we find happiness in our today's endeavor. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe.

1. The keyword, be content with what you have. Thank you.

2. A wonderful day ahead.

9. LISTEN TO LEARN

‘Let the wise listen and add to their learning.’ Proverbs 1:5 NIV

One expert points out that leaders touch your heart before they ask for your hand. That’s the law of connection. Before a leader can touch a person’s heart, he or she has to know what’s in it; and that is learned by listening. A reluctance to listen is too typical among poor leaders. Over half of all management problems are the consequence of faulty communications. And the vast majority of communication problems stem from poor listening. Many voices are clamouring for our attention.

As you think about how to listen, keep in mind that you have two reasons for listening: (a) to connect with people, and (b) to learn about them. That includes your competitors. Sam Markewich quipped, ‘If you don’t agree with me, it means you haven’t been listening.’ Though of course he was joking, the sad truth is that when a leader views another organisation only as competition, he or she focuses attention on building their own case or championing their own objective and forgets to learn from the other group’s efforts. Now, you don’t necessarily want to base your actions on what the other person is doing, but you should still listen and learn how to improve yourself.

It’s a costly mistake to get so busy doing your own thing, or trying to make things happen, that you’re not paying attention to what’s going on around you. Every day you live and every experience you have, both negative and positive, can teach you valuable lessons. But you must listen!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

10. WINNER, YES I AM!7 June 2024 at 08:02

May God bless our going out and coming in today . Good morning and do have a wonderful day!

11. Heavenly Father, we thank you for this wonderful friday morning.
    We thank you for the opportunity to end this week with a grateful hearts.
    Abba father, we thank to you for your steadfast love toward us, even when we go astray, you never fail to show us your love and compassion, we ask that you guide us into doing what is right for your kingdom and not go astray in Jesus name 🙏.
    Lord be our guiding light that we may walk in the path of righteousness and do what pleases you in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

12. Friyay!!!!
    Good morning 🌞👋 everyone!!
    Have a blessed day!

13. May Almighty Allah answer our secret prayers, wipe away our secret tears, erase our secret fears and lift us to that position we always desire today and always. Amin ya Allah 🤲

Good morning and Jumatul Mufeedah!

14. Lately I've been contemplating locking my lengthy hair permanently cos I'm just tired of making it every time and it's keep breaking, plus it's not cheap making ones hair from time to time. Na liver to go the dreadlock way I never get. Let me keep observing. Na wa! 🤦🏼‍♀️

Paris nwam, how did you do it? Come and give me a little ginger biko. Btw, you're trying with your Yoruba 😊🌹

Good morning my people. Enjoy 🌹🍷

#TGIF...

1. You can go on low cut and apply texturizer

2. That will be so cool. what size are you going for???

3. My own is doing me to cut o.

4. Cynthi, no be lie you talk oo. Making hair now no be small money. If you can, do as you wish jare.

5. I did the lock thing last year and it didn't just work for me. I just went back to my low cut jeje. Maybe it might work for you.

Making hair now no better beans o.

6. Invest in wigs.. Make ur hair once a while

15. Good morning my darlings. Blowing y'all 😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all have a great day today. ♥️

1. Good morning beautiful 😍

2. Good morning beautiful candy have a wonderful day ahead 🥰🥰

3. Morning to you babe. Have a beautiful day.

4. NN 😘😘😘😘
      BB, good morning darling♥️♥️
      Mo bebe, 😘😘. Hope your son is much better.
      SMB 😘😘😘
      Pure , good morning love. 😘😘😘
      Supernova,hey babes. 🤗🤗🤗
      Justyswt, you too love. 🤗🤗🤗

16. TGIF
    Good morning everyone
    Hope we all are doing great
    Thank God for a great week
    Everyone should have an amazing weekend

17. TGIF
    Good morning everyone
    Hope we all are doing great
    Thank God for a great week
    Everyone should have an amazing weekend

18. Good morning everyone and thank God it's Friday

19. 10 THINGS YOU CANT CONTROL
    - God’s Timing
    - ⁠People's opinion
    - ⁠Genetics & happenstance
    - ⁠People's emotions
    - ⁠The past
    - ⁠The future
    - ⁠Others actions
    - ⁠When growth happens
    - ⁠Aging
    - ⁠Economic changes

10 THINGS YOU CAN CONTROL
    - Walking by faith
    - ⁠Your perspective
    - ⁠Your words & attitude
    - ⁠Loving others
    - ⁠Your self-care
    - ⁠Your actions
    - ⁠Your goals and focus
    - ⁠Your thoughts
    - ⁠Your finances
    - ⁠Your health habits.

You can't control the wind but you can adjust your sails. Take control of your life, one step at a time.
    Ulobanks.

Good morning and have a flourishing Friday.

20. Omenma nara ekele dinma
    Omenma nara ekele
    Omenma nara ekele dinma
    Omenma (biko) nara ekele!

Have a great day, everyone!

1. Nara ekele Chukwu okike 🙌

2. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
      Dancing to the song.

My water 💧 to wine 🍷 Blessings and Testimony will be loud 🙏 🙌 💃💃🤸

3. I woke up humming this song as I don't know the lyrics.💃💃💃💃🤸🤸

21. It's Friday__The day to let go of stress and Embrace love,! Joy and peace and surround yourseĺf with positivity ? May your day be as bright and beautiful as your spirit, wishing you all a positively fantastic Friday..today is an opportunity to choose happiness and spread kindness and love! And for you to be a source of inspiration to people around you..Good morning and have a fabulous day people🥰💕💕

22. TGIF 💃
    Good morning people of SDK ville..
    It's very cold and calm on this side..
    Y'all enjoy your weekend ✌️

1. Very very cold here too. Have a lovely day, sweetheart 😘

23. Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌

Good Morning Everyone ❤️

Teejay,trust you are getting better.
    Speedy recovery to you and God's strength 💪 🙏

Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy 💃🏻 🤸
    The weekend is up on 🥂

24. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 159 of 366!!!!
    Thankful Friday

1. You have really tried. Kudos babes. 👏👏👏

25. Yessssssss 💯
    I'm gonna make my day count!
    Thank you GOD for LIFE 🙏
    Good morning Sweethearts 😘

26. I hope PHCN will not ask for bill payment next month, they should use the one of this month for next, cos the light paid for has not been used.

27. The weather is super cool from yesterday till this morning,loving it💕.
    No school runs for about 8 days,mid term break and sallah holidays, resting galore.

Good morning everyone.

1. I am as excited as you are. School runs de taya me sometimes, but person no get choice.

2. We just finished our 1 week mid-term break today. I'm refreshed

28. Good morning everyone 🤩
    May God bless our day 🙏

29. Blessed Friday,good morning.

30. Good morning Bvs😁
    so excited its already weekend, can't wait to attend HR Crunch tomorrow😊cos all I do is work

31. Good morning everyone..
    There are still good people in this wicked world..Thank You Lord for another beautiful day 🙏

32. Ya Allah we witness today by Your Rahama. Everyone of us have our struggles, pains, and hopes. Ya Allah, You are Ar-Rahman, Ar-Rahim, there is no ease except what you make easy. You have power over all things. Substitute our lacks with surplus, our fears with security, our sadness with happiness, strengthen our faith, grant us all our heart desire in this world and hereafter, make Aljanna Firdaus our final home.
    Ameen. Juma'at Mubarak

33. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God is Friday.

34. How to know husband material chapter 1 to 6.
    1. As a good husband material, you have to be paying your wife monthly salary, example if your salary is 1million as the husband give your wife 600k from that 1million.
    2. Help your wife in the kitchen always.
    3. Go inside the labour room with your wife to see what she pass through just to make you a complete man, I respect my Gender💪.
    4. Don't forget to always give us money very important.
    5. As a good husband your ATM card will always be with your wife, and you phones will never be locked with any password.
    6. As a good man if you want to save money, save it through your wife, give her the Money you want to save she will hold it for you.
    I left.
    Copied

1. 😁🤣🤣🤣
      Some wives will run the man down if they try this with them. They will use the supposed savings to buy latest jewelries and clothes, attend parties and all sorts.

Reminds me of one of my sisters in-law. They made 550k during their wedding ceremony, the husband asked her to keep the money. Aunty used the money for shopping. Ask me what she bought, clothes, shoes, bags, jewelries for herself and clothes for the unborn child. She said she wants to look like her new status, married woman.
      That was 8yrs ago and 550k could buy a plot of land in some parts of the state where they lived. Today, they are still living in a rented apartment.

2. Na so
      Fresh petals we have some women who are good Finance managers and in some cases, it's the man that knows how to manage money and vice versa

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend beautiful people. No school runs for over a week,plus the sallah holidays. 💃💃💃

1. Yes oo. That's a long break from school runs. Good morning sweetie 😘

36. God is never LATE. Even if He comes LATER, He will give you the LATEST.🍷

Good morning 🌄 Bvs
    TGIF
    Paris aka Onyeisi Oringo saw ur comment on ihn yesterday I'm fine oo.

1. Igbo bvs pls what is onyeisi oringo? 😁

2. It means head of enjoyment, in other words Enjoyment Minister. Flavour would say 'chop life'

3. Isn't God Wonderful???

37. Good morning blogfam
    The excitement I feel on Friday is on another level,TGIF baby🤸‍♀️💃🤸‍♀️💃
    God is good,all the time🙌
    Can I get a witness,Halelujah🙌🙌
    Have a great day people
    One love❤❤❤

38. It's a cold Friday morning. Enjoy your weekend

39. Aliamdullilahi 🙏 for the gift of life
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Have a wonderful day

40. The way days are flying😀. Today is June 7th, this year that we justed entered yesterday.🤔. God abeg every of our positive expectations this year will be fulfilled 🙏

41. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

I don't who needs read this right now but your progress is not ruined after one bad day, two bad days, maybe even a month or more bad days. Everything you experienced and learned during that time is valuable and essential for your growth. Forgive yourself and try again.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😍😍😍

1. Good morning sis and have a wonderful day ahead 💕💕

42. Good morning my people
    It's like they have mixed something with the gas they sell now to make it finish faster.
    I use approximately 3kgs of gas weekly instead of 2kgs of before, my cooking did not increase.
    Bvs how many kgs of gas do you use weekly?

1. You say what? How do you do it?
      It's most likely you are using a small gas stove and electric stove to support and you have light all the time too. Cos I'm just wondering.
      I use 12.5kg for a little above two weeks, if the light is steady a bit, I use it for three weeks cos I will refrigerate and use microwave for warming food. I have packed my electric stove because of prepaid meter, the thing sucks light with straw.

2. Mine is three kgs weekly. I use a small 3kg size of gas stove, I abandoned the big standing gas cooker since last year when Nigeria's neck started twisting.

3. Experiencing same here. it's seems it is air they are pumping in now

43. Pls I have been very strong and the doctor prescribed the following drugs for me...pls I'll appreciate if somebody can get one or two for me🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏
    *Sharwarma....2x daily for 3days
    *Suya with plenty onions and pepper....every night for two weeks*
    *Greek yogurt with a touch of pizza..2x a week*
    *Credit alert..20k.daily for 2weeks for fast recovery*
    *Goatmeat pepper soup with enough Crayfish and pepper...morning and night for 1week*
    Pls save a soul ooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    copied

Good morning TGIF💖❤💗💟💞💜💛💚💙💙💕💋😘😍

44. How can you wake up in the morning and upload things that will make your viewers sleepless. Yes it is your status but consider the state of mind of your viewers. People are currently going through a lot. Don't add to their emotional stress 😔.

45. Yesssss I'm gonna make today count. It's weekend already, person sure need to rest. Have a lovely day everyone 😘

46. Good morning my people
    Thanks for your replies on my vaccination question on FAQ post.
    I will go for the easiest thing to get among all the suggestions, which is kerosene. I will buy half bottle and be applying it on the swollen spot.

Anon, I was not there when they administered the vaccine on her arm, it was in her school and I was not even aware that it has to be rubbed for 30mins t prevent it from being swollen, I would have instructed her to do it herself after they give her. Thanks.
    The spot is still swollen and she can't even lift the hand well.

1. Sorry. Shea butter(Ori) also works. Massage the place with it

2. Give her paracetamol and use perm kernel oil to rub it or shea butter

47. Good morning wonderful people, it's a cold morning here, and as we go out today may God's favor locate us all amen.

48. Good morning Bvs
    My son has been so clingy and cry at any little thing for more than two weeks now, it is draining and tiring cos he was not like this before.
    I'm just worried if it's something I'm missing. But he also plays a lot and do things he normally do after all the cry cry, I don tire. He will be two by next month

1. In my mum's voice, do pregnancy test. Maybe belle don enter and the boy has seen it and is jealous.

2. On a serious note, it's normal for that age, that is how they behave when they get to that age. Best thing to do is to ignore him and leave him to cry to his satisfaction

3. As long as he is not sick, he will out grown it,

49. Good morning blog fam
    I pray the Lord perfect all that concerns us in Jesus name,Amen.

50. Tailors in the house, pls can I know how to sew by watching YouTube videos? My neighbour has one small manual hand sewing machine that she uses to patch her kids clothes, sebi it can sew sweater? I want to use one of my blankets to sew sweaters for my two eldest kids. I priced thick sweaters yesterday and they told me 5k for one. Okirika for that matter o.
    Miss Aboki, Fresh petals, Fatee, Nnukwu nwanyi, castle, Neat cut designs, B.J, other tailors , pls come o.

51. Good morning people of God. Another day on the grind. Working for People in Nigeria is no body mate. Just sneak out to read sdk now and to drop my 2 cents. I need to start my business soon to get my freedom. I hope everyone is good. See you all later

52. Good morning dearies. Happy weekend to us

53. Been having issues commenting. Good morning everyone, cheers to a great weekend
    Mor