Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gists Post

Friday, June 07, 2024

Friday Night Gists Post

Are you bored or not?Come into this post and lets gist all night long.....

148 comments:

1. Una good evening ooo.. I'm still in the shop the weather is cool and calm.. nothing serious is happening in my end once I get home I will just take my bath as usual, then make custard and drink it with Akara! After then I will lie down press my phone till sleep calls..una well done ooooo🀚🀚

2. Enjoying my ogbono soup wey no dey drawπŸ˜ͺ. Soup ingredients wey I carry come here don dey spoil one after the other. My ground egusi is now brown.

1. Sorry,
      You should consider airing them from time to time.

2. Put it inside freezer.
      What happened
      How did you preserved it.
      Chai!!

3. Put everything in the freezer, it will not spoil

3. Bored to my bones. Can't go out even if I wanted to. Sprained my ankle while skipping. Now I wish I had a boo, he would just help massage my ankle, and treat me like the baby that I am😁.

1. Lord pls give candy my beautiful sis a good and handsome boo so that he can take care of her very well cause she is a sweet soul Amen.. so sorry for your Ankle sis..speedy recovering is all i wish you..

2. I pray God grant you all your heart desires

3. Candy, you think you’re a kid, bout skipping. Quick healing to you

4. Candy, abeg I need that your pineapple peel recipe

5. Sorry Candy DearπŸ€—
      Boo that's taking you to the Altar locate you soon πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. U are looking for more than just a massage πŸ˜‚

7. Hehehehehe... Baby boo levels

8. Ooooouch!!! So sorry about the sprained ankle. Please apply ice and take a painkiller for relief. Pele baby.

Hahahahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣, God will provide boo.

9. Awww πŸ€—πŸ€— my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’• so sorry about your ankle.
      Amen to your prayer @purest pure nwannnem πŸ’•

10. Sorry for the sprained ankle Candy.

Anne K

11. Eyaa πŸ€—πŸ₯°

12. Pele dear. God's speed πŸ™πŸ»πŸ₯°

13. That massage is a life saver mehnnn. The annoying thing is when you tell 'them' to give you a good one, just few seconds, hands will start going to where you did not send them. Okay, even if you wan fuck, at least do the one wey them send you first. Haaaaaaaa.

14. So sorry about your ankle.

15. Sorry dear. May God hear your prayer

16. Awwww, sorry about your sprained ankle. May your own boo fall on you πŸ™

17. Sorry babe I hope you feel better soon .
      Lots of love ❤️

18. Awww Pure. You're such a darling. Thank you. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

19. Awww candy, you sound like a sweet baby. Pele..hope you've massaged it with ointment.

20. Amen BJ. πŸ€—
      Anon, I don't understand o.
      SMB, Ameeeen o. πŸ€—
      Mrs Sharon, ermmm....😁
      Chilove, you know.😁
      Omo B I am doing that but sometimes a boo's touch helps. πŸ˜‰
      Thanks Osundi darling. 😘
      Thank you Anne. πŸ€—
      Helen, I'll be fine. πŸ€—

21. Sorry about your leg Candy. A nice boo is coming for you soon

22. Starr, πŸ€—
      BB, thanks love😘
      Abionah, so true. 🀣🀣
      Pretty girlie, thanks dear😘
      Rose, thank youπŸ€—πŸ€—
      Omo Brizzle,Amen. Thanks dear.πŸ€—
      Krity baby, 😘😘
      Justyswt, Ameeen. πŸ€—
      Choco baibay, thank you ♥️
      Emerald, thank you. 😘. I have massaged it, and used ice on it.

23. BJ, just boil the pineapple peel, cloves and ginger (optional) sieve and drink one cup daily. I take mine first thing in the morning.

24. Awww So Sorry Candy

Use ice and Elevate it or Better still, do the RICE Method

4. Abeg make una no vex what are the signs of commitment issues ?

5. Abeg make una no vex what are the signs of commitment issues ?

1. It can manifest in different ways among ppl.

2. You would be noticing his commitment has issues.

3. Chaii I no dey fit make Friday spontaneous ooooo
      Too much sleep
      Is because I wash toilet , wash cloth, prepare my kids for school too, even find food that we can eat
      Too much work that is why am always tried...
      It is well ooo

Hello iya boys

6. I will be hanging out with friends and ny cousin soon.

7. I'm just getting home from work.

Will just be surfing the net later and see a movie..

Hello everyone...🌹🍷

8. What a week, God I'm forever grateful. Some days you're just overwhelmed with thought's, careers, how life is going to turn out and making it look like you're not achieving anything. Some days are just weird and God I want all your promises about me fulfilled, just felt like sometimes you're not doing well. God I commit it all to you
    Mor

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

God will surely provide all our needs according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. Pray. Trust. Wait.

2. From your lips to God's ear... πŸ™πŸ»

3. Same same, it is well πŸ€—

4. @20:11, this is how many of us feel. Keep pushing, you are doing just well. The lines have fallen for us in pleasant places.

9. #Theweekend πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ Cheerios πŸ₯‚

Pronto❗
    Pronto❗
    Pronto❗

Hope y'all had a fantastic day? I'm on my way out for one of my guys birthday party πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠ it's gonna be a groovy funky evening πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Get jiggy πŸ₯³
    Get funky πŸŽ‰
    Get groovy πŸ₯‚

Happy weekend lovelies πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

1. Happy weekend Paris baby..enjoy your weekend dear sis..

2. Enjoyment babe
      Do enjoy yourself Paree nwa

3. Have fun, Paris boo 😘😘😘.

4. My Paree nwa oma πŸ˜˜πŸ’• our one and only enjoyment minister, enjoy your evening dear.

5. Enjoyment babe, have a fun filled night.

Anne K

6. Have a blast baiby !!! πŸ’ƒπŸ»

7. Enjoy your outing beautiful πŸ₯°

8. Enjoy yourself, I love the freedom you haveπŸ˜πŸ€—

9. The only minister of enjoyment that I knowπŸ₯°. Have fun at the birthday party.

10. Enjoy yourself, our enjoyment minister

10. On my way home to get a well deserved rest from the week's stress.
    God, I thank You for another Friday. May we see many more in Jesus Mighty name Amen.
    ✌️

11. Today wasn't funny, but I feel a lot better now, someone lifted my spirits through a gist fest and I joined an unexpected prayer meeting.

For you all that are going through one thing or the other, I pray God come through for you.

Happy weekend

1. Amen.

Anne K

2. Hugs I'm glad you feel better πŸ’“ πŸ’—

3. Amen, and you too Gifty. Keep pushing, God gat you.

12. Just finished cooking and here thinking about my Life

1. Dish the food I'm coming with my spoon because
      Overthinking no fit solve problem.

2. Everything is gonna be okay..

13. Thank God it's Friday. This private school teaching job is not easy. May GOD open better doors for us.
    I want to toast bread with frying pan and eat with my children this night.
    @Candy sorry for the sprained ankle.

1. God will fulfill every of our heart desires concerning jobs in Jesus name.

Anne K

2. Thank you dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Best of luck to Nigeria Super Eagles in tonight game

15. Good evening everyone... Still in the office listening to my favourite programme on channels Politics Today before going home. Wishing everyone a splendid weekend ahead.

16. Busy day.com
    Friday is always a busy day for me..
    Tried.com

Cooking yam and 🌰 onions and crayfish sauce πŸ˜‹ πŸ‘Œ

Will be back to read comments till sleep 😴 calls..

17. Watching a Nollywood movie while ‘working’. Had some corn flakes earlier. Supposed to meet up with a friend tomorrow but hoping she cancels/postpones. The older I get the less social I become. I hope I don’t become a curmudgeon in old age, I’m already exhibiting hermit traits. Hope I don’t end up being one of those women living in the woods talking to birds and worms and sleeping with a coffin under my bedπŸ€ͺ

Happy Friday and a great weekend amebosπŸ₯³

18. Baking Vanilla Cookies with my Girls.
    Flour is now N4,000 for paint rubber. No wonder Pastries are now so expensive.

19. Not feeling too fine. Just bored and catching up on posts

20. If your husband and his people keep disturbing you for a male child after bearing multiple girls. let your husband ejaculate on a tray and call your in-laws to come select the Y chromosome and deposition you during ovulation.

Since since everyone everybody mad!

21. Got home 8pm today,first time in a whileπŸ’ƒ. I have been getting home 11pm or min 9pm for weeks nowπŸ˜”. I don't know which is worse, t.fare or foodπŸ₯Ί.
    Last month,I was told that my phone screen cost 140k,last week was 160kπŸ˜‚.
    I told my Boss I will get a torch light phone anytime this stops working.
    He said I should collect staff loan(its a no interest loan). I don't want to cos I have a phobia for debt,I won't sleep well.
    I will be attending HR Crunch tomorrow, I pray I don't change my mind in the morningπŸ™‚
    Hope you all had a splendid week?

22. Currently working
    Will do so till I feel sleepy or run out of battery.
    Money nor just get value at all again.
    Just going out and coming in better money don comot from person hand and this month is 5 weeks😭😭😭

23. So there was this young cute corper I was crushing on in my secondary school. Oh God! He was so cute, clean, calm and smells nice just exactly how I always wanted my man to be. He came to teach in my school then and I really wished he could just ask me outπŸ₯°.
    One day he asked me to come and see him in his office after his class. Hoop I was so excited at the same time nervous, I was in ss3 but never had a boyfriend I was like oh God is he gonna ask me out??what if he does what am I going to say??? This questions kept popping up my head😍😍. I went anyways.
    So when I got to his office, he offered me a sit then he looked straight into my eyes oh God I swear he was so cute I was just too shy to look straight into his eyes 😍Then he said.
    Him: How old are you?
    Me: 16
    Him: I see the way you answer questions perfectly in class which means you are very brilliant.
    Me: Oh thank you sir(blushing)
    Him: Do you want to proceed to University after your secondary school?
    Me: Yes sir.
    Him: Good. so it's better you face your studies and be very focus don't let any man deceive you all in the name of love, you are still very young to have a boyfriend .
    Me : wondering what is all these nah??πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.
    I don't know maybe he heard what I was thinking about then he said
    Him: Yes I know. I know you like me, but I am sorry I can't date you. You are beautiful, you are smart and intelligent, but you are very young and I am not going to take advantage of you, now your education should be your priorities. I wish you best of luck. You can go.
    Hnmmm my fellow bvs that moment I didn't know wether to be happy or sad I Sha dragged myself away from his office that day.
    But today I thank God he told me all of that because I was just so young and naive.

1. Smiles... he's got a good heart

2. He’s a Rare Gem

One of a Kind…

I pray that the Universe Always shield his Baby girls πŸ‘§πŸ™

3. Aww that was so nice and honest of him. Not many guys would have been that principled.

4. It's good he did bit exploit the situation then.

5. Cool story. Glad he didn't advantage of you. Not every corp member would be that disciplined

6. Empress he truly is, Amin to your prayers ♥️
      Anon 2:13 am telling you.

7. Empress he truly is, Amin to your prayers ♥️
      Anon 2:13 am telling you.

8. God bless him wherever he is. A real King!!!!

9. Wow he was truly a rare gem. When I was serving, I was quite disgusted at what some of the male corpers were doing in the local schools. They felt they could do what they wanted then japa after one year. And many of them did.

24. Good evening everyone 🀩
    I know no who send me go cook beans this night, beans way i don the Cook since 1 hour still strong like stone hia God abeg o
    The 2kg gas i filled two days ago go kuku finish this night
    Please my people how can i cook my beans to be soft on time πŸ™

1. Use pressure cooker or go catch fire outside and cook with wood so you don’t burn out the gas.

2. They said potash makes it soft quickly but I have never tried it before.

3. Cooking beans put a lot of onion in the beans to be soft before putting other ingredients.

4. Next time use enough onions it works for me.

5. Anon, Emerald , Eternal excellency, Waju and Babe kaima, thanks for your response i appreciate πŸ™

6. Hopefully you will see this. Next time, soak the beans for like 2-3 hours then cook with onions for an hour. It will be ready.

25. Thank God for the cool weather, here at home with my family waiting for PHCn to restore light.
    Cheers to a great weekend everyone.

Anne K

26. Bonsoir Blogfam ♥️😍
    Nepa has moved us to band A since two days ago, since that time, power has been erratic hmmmmmm it is well.
    Just chilling on my bed, too exhausted to do anything 😌

27. I just want to eat and sleep, feeling tired.

28. Still in my shop waiting for time to close, sales is slow.
    Why do people feel that if you dances every time, you don't have problem??

29. Eating fried yam and akara dat I bought on my way from work.

Will press phone small till sleep comes ..

Wishing u all a good night rest πŸ€—πŸ€—

30. What a day! Anyway, i still return all the glory to God. Hello everyone πŸ€—πŸ’–

31. I just got back from mile 2 trade fair to be precise, Omo the hold up from mile 2 to mowe ibafo nor be here, I go chop bread and grandnut this night make I nor come dey stop our driver for road anyhow tomorrow morning πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„.

32. My baby refused to sleep he has been on my back, am already having back pain😭 mothers are strong ooo.

33. After sucking oranges worth N400, I say make I go buy akara use take custard, them say e don finish. No be hunger go finish me this night so? I am happy say food stuff don cost now, so all those people wey dey cook come feed person for dream no go fit try am again. Make I manage sleep like that.

34. Good evening
    I am listening to my favorite radio program, till 11pm
    And also catching up on some post I missed on SDK

35. Please can someone explain to me the need for allowing children grow in ophanage homes? Why keep children in a place where they are not well cared for physically and emotionally when there are thousands of Nigerians who are willing to adopt and take good care of them. The last ophanage I visited left a bitter taste in my mind. Almost 100 children left in the hands of few caretakers. They act and do anyhow. Government should make a law that any child brought to the ophanage should be given out for adoption to geninue intending parents latest within two months after staying at the home. No child should be allowed to grow there. I honestly feel for those children. It's not easy for children brought up by both parents more or less one brought up in an Ophanage home.
    Most of these ophanage homes are there because of what they gain from the public and care less about the children.
    This is me thinking out loud

36. Please can someone explain to me the need for allowing children grow in ophanage homes? Why keep children in a place where they are not well cared for physically and emotionally when there are thousands of Nigerians who are willing to adopt and take good care of them. The last ophanage I visited left a bitter taste in my mind. Almost 100 children left in the hands of few caretakers. They act and do anyhow. Government should make a law that any child brought to the ophanage should be given out for adoption to geninue intending parents latest within two months after staying at the home. No child should be allowed to grow there. I honestly feel for those children. It's not easy for children brought up by both parents more or less one brought up in an Ophanage home.
    Most of these ophanage homes are there because of what they gain from the public and care less about the children.
    This is me thinking out loud

1. Honestly anytime I visit the one close to my house, I always wish I could do more ☹️ they need funding too.

37. Dinner , done and dusted ... πŸ™πŸ»
    Downloaded some movies to watch later tonight. Right now chilling and enjoying the cool breeze outside and My eyes is doing somehow now ooo
    las las be like na the movie go watch Me Laidis πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

Happy Weekend.

38. That reminds me
    This afternoon, on my way back from clearance, I met crowd gathered on entering my street
    When I move closer, I met a young frail looking girl lying down on the floor
    According to the gist, she left home to stay with a man and probably used by yahoo boys. They dumped her this morning close to their house and the mum refused to see her. They said the mum warned her severally and has disowned her
    I don't know how they settled the matter but I hope she survives
    This is a big lesson to ladies out there, waywardness no dey pay oo
    It ll eventually destroy you

1. Waywardness is wrong but some ppl have no compassion. No damn shame will be too much for me to go collect those I love no matter how deep the ditch they have fallen into. I may murmur but I ain’t leaving none in the street like a dead dog waiting for a vulture to gnaw on while I sit comfortably at home bout disown. Every prodigal will be welcomed home with open arms cause everyone should have one person in this world they can turn to when they hit bottom and when the world has rejected them.

39. Someone should pls recommend movies for me to watch.

40. Hanging out by the pool right now. My daughter graduated from kindergarten today. Proud moment. Bittersweet that her father and I couldn't celebrate her together as we're divorced and his anger is still palatable. One day maybe we'll be co-parents.

41. After 5 days PHCN finally give us light.. una try. Let me rush to fetch water keep before them say another thing happen to transformer lol😁😁

42. Bored!!!!
    Abeg where will I find a good lady to settle with. Single life don tire me

1. Many are right here in the blog. Mama Stella will connect you

2. Go church. Or ask Stella for the next Single and Mingle

3. Same with me, where do I find good Man with good traits,
      Kept refreshing till I slept

43. I'm so exhausted
    Just finished cooking. Will shower and off to bed

44. Good evening guys
    Think I should follow NK's advise and plan a movie date with my kids... Maybe tomorrow or Sunday night

45. Friyyyyyyay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Midterm break starts on Monday, I'm so happy, yippee 🀸

Children being exposed to social media is something I will always be against, my children would continue to use the torchlight phone they've been using till they're done with secondary school, even though,for now it's always in the house. At such a young age,what their body look like shouldn't be an issue to them. Not to talk of crying on the internet about body dysmorphia...hian.

Celebrities should also shield their children from too much exposure from the internet as they're already popular to preserve their mental health. I pray that girl's not depressed already.

1. No mind the girl. She chop belle full na im make. Som of her mates r hustling with their parents to see where the next meal will come from ...her own problem na body shaming.

46. Na midnight person go read comments ni abi wetin be this na. I don refresh reach 15 times naaaaaa

47. Just surfing the Internet

48. Good evening all
    Anyone up?
    I hope we all had a fun filled Friday.

Went clubbing with boyfriend man, we just got back. We are crashing at my place. Trying to warm up the pepper soup I prepared earlier for us to eat.
    After eating, we'll shower and go to bed then wake up later for nacks. Relationship sweet ooooo πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

They moved us to band A 2 days ago, I don't know who sent them. We've been enjoying so much light tho. Let me brace up for "1k for 4 units".

Wishing you'll a blessed and beautiful night rest.

49. Just waking up after a busy Friday. Doing some catching up and my back aches oooo.