Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News..

Friday, June 14, 2024

Friday In House News..

Thank God It's Friday!!!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS....
Nndeewu......
The giveaway list of Thursday has been sorted out and we have two more lists before we end this......The list will comprise of ten names each...
The next list if ten names will be dropped in the comment section of the Friday night gist post........I go try..Not promising oh..I wan drag traffic to the post how celebs dey do for Instagram....Hahahahahahahahahahahaha....Actually I am having problems picking names cos i just checked the list compiled for me by BV Ummu and saw that everyone on the list has gotten money, so i will be in the comment section taking only IDs i recognise.
BV glo glo, I am sorry you were dropped from the 10k list...Thank you for mailing me to explain you got 50k.
My people have a nice day.....
PS- MY two staff dey enjoy oooooooooo, OK;I need to employ one more BV soon...Whoever i choose will be a pertaker of what the others pertake and will be included in all giveaways...lol
See you in the Friday night post.

################

PINKYS CORNER
Dem finish work here
I won't give out some information here for security purpose.
There is a woman whose neighbor's child attend the same school with hers. She is the one who helps in taking the neighbor's child with her in her own car to the school whenever she is going to drop her her children. But this time around, devil and his agent finished work
Last week, she took her children to school and also her neighbor's child. On getting to school, she opened the car door for them all to come down not knowing the neighbor's child has slept off. She just locked the car door and went inside the school thinking they are all with her. On getting inside the compound, she faced where she was going to have her sit(cuz it's was an open day). She didn't bother about the children because she knows they all know their classes.
This boy in that car was suffocated and gave up the ghost. After the open day whatever, she got outside and find out the boy was there but it was too late. She opened the door to the car and shouted for help but it was too late (o se ore daran). 
The security men said and I quote " they heard voice from the car (May be when the boy was struggling) but they ignored thinking the noise was from one of the class and no one even came into the school or went through the spot the car was parked. They called the mother after the boy was taken to an hospital but it was too late.
Now, this is it. The enemies worked it out in a way that, no one ever came through that spot and people didn't even come in when the boy was crying in that car. You see why we need to be more prayerful because when enemies are unable to get to you, they go the other way round to get you.
 See, we are in this world for a battle and it's necessary you fight it out and when fighting the battle, don't forget your children. 
I pity the mother of that child and also pity her neighbor. It only takes the grace of God for this woman to be forgiven by that family because they will forget the fact that, she was just being helpful.
A single mistake can put one into life time bondage. Let's not forget to tell it to God everyday, that, any mistake that we will make, that will put an end to our joy, that the Lord should take us above it. Some mistakes can jeopardize 10years effort. Some mistakes can put ones children into life time trauma. I can continue to mention a lot but let me stop here
Think about the above .
See things differently from today.
We won't render help that will put us to trouble ooo

Why did you say that we are in this world for a battle? Or you mean this World is full of battles?
That story up there is too sad1...One must be watchful not nly prayerful...You cant pray and not be attentive to details and later you will blame the devil...She used her eyes to count her kids were complete but forgot the other kids.....
let her quickly move out of that environment cos that woman will not forgive her easily seeing her own kids grow up...

###################

READ THESE
-Not being able to control your negative thoughts is also a warning sign of depression.
-The best way to predict the future is to create it.
SundayFact on whatsapp

#################

THINGS TO TELL YOUR DAUGHTERS AS THEY GROW...
1: Tell your daughter that Money has no gender. She can make money the way any Man can make it and even more.

2: Tell her to step into the FIELD not the BED to make money. Money from the field comes with dignity, money from the Bed comes with STD.

3: Let your daughter know that she need to trade her brain not her privates to make money.

4: Train your daughter never to pray to marry a rich man, but to work to become rich girl.

5: Train your daughter never to pray to marry a Governor but to work to become the President.

6: Train your daughter that the instrument of money making is under the Hat not under the skirt.

7: Train your Daughter never to Man-hunt but to focus her focus and she will become the focus of many Men.

8: Train your daughter that no man can love her like God, so she must never trade her relationship with God with a relationship with any Man.

9: Train your daughter that internet never forget or forgive, let her know that the foolish post she makes in the internet can depose her from her post tomorrow.

10: Tell your daughter that time wait for no man, if she waste her time with a foolish man, she will wake up one day to discover that it is night time.

11: Tell your daughter that life give back what you give into it, wickedness will be fully repaid.

12: Tell your daughter that beauty is not in exposing nakedness, it is dressing to look like a Queen.

13: Tell your daughter that she is a princess and not a prostitute, tell her to dress to prove she is.

14: Tell your daughter that it is a great wickedness to sleep with the husband of another Woman.

15: let her know that married men do not love her, they only see her as available sex toy to satisfy the urge in them.

16: Let your daughter know that the best friend she can keep is God, He can not disappoint her.

17: let your daughter know that beauty without brain makes one look like a Decorated pig.

18: teach your daughter to believe in herself because she is capable of doing whatever she believes she can do.

19: Teach your daughter never to think that wealth is  sexually transmitted. Sleeping with wealthy men will only make her a whore not wealthy.

20: tell your daughter good look does not make a man a good Man. He can have 6 PACKS and be a PACK of trouble.

21: teach your daughter never to be a Run girl because run girls normally RUN into trouble.

22: Tell your daughter knowing God is not negotiable and being righteous should be her entire Life principle.

23: Tell your daughter time go fast and wait for no one, she should stop thinking she has time to waste, she should get up now before it is too late.

24: Tell your daughter nobody wants to marry a liability, every man is looking for Help-meet not help-eat.

25: Tell your daughter she must have her own sources of income. A woman without her own sources of income will be embarrassed by her husband, in law and even her own Children.

26: Tell your daughter it is not all that glitters that are gold Some May even be a ball of fire.

27: Tell your daughter her body is not for sale but to preserve it for the man that deserve it after her wedding.

28: Tell your daughter failure is not the end but a bend.

29: Tell your daughter there is no height she can not attain, if she can just dare it.

30: Tell your daughter courtship is not marriage, she can still let go any man with red flags.

31: Tell your daughter that a broken courtship is not a divorce she can still get out of relationship at any time before wedding.

32: Tell your daughter she is beautiful, if a guy tells her she is, she will say my Dad told me too.

33: Tell your daughter never to be a runs girl, because this will ruin her future and destiny.

34: Tell your daughter that Marriage is more important than Wedding, she should take more time to prepare for marriage than wedding.

35: Tell your daughter Love is not enough for marriage, commitment, faithfulness, purity, contentment, communication, training etc are needed.

36: Tell your daughters that attitude is more than beauty.

38: Tell your daughter Labour bring favour

39: Tell your daughter she is not to submit to Men but her husband

40: Tell your daughter that marriage choice making may bring PAIN OR GAIN

41: Tell your daughter that it is not all Professors of love that are POSSESSORS
 OF LOVE, He may say I love you, he might actually mean I love sex. 
Copied

Which number do you disagree with and why...

###################

269 comments:

1. Sending you all a warm wishes and a very good afternoon to you all. Enjoy every moment of the day..🥰💋💞

1. Pinky today's gist, kai. I'm feeling for the woman.

The boy suffered o. Heeee

2. Happy weekend house!
      Let me come work for you o Stella.

3. Chai! This story is a very pathetic one o 😢 That woman will never forgive herself. O ti se ore daran

4. Same here. Thanks and happy weekend

5. Chai! May God rest the soul of that little boy. Ore oni di ibi mo wa lowo loruko Jesu. Like Stella said, she needs to move out of that environment ASAP.

Hello everyone

Anne K

6. It's the footnote for me
      Good afternoon lovelies 😘

2. Good afternoon y'all
    Kai, this weekend/holiday is looking dry at my end.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville

3. Omo, this weekend is strictly for rest, nothing more. I didn't get enough rest last weekend, was going up and down looking for kudi.
    Na me and my bed this weekend, can't wait.

Happy weekend guys.

1. Relax and enjoy your self with nice movies Sandy baby, your body needs it

2. Make sure you add bread and sardine too.
      Happy weekend baby girl

4. Good afternoon one big and happy family, hope we all are having a nice day?
    Thanks Stella and Angel Koof, alert receive with gratitude. God Bless You.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

5. Hiya everyone. Was down with malaria, and it felt like meds weren't working. My darling Paris extended your love to me. I'm a lot better. I really do appreciate. Thank y'all. ♥️♥️♥️♥️😘😘

1. Chai 😥😥😥. So sorry about that.

I'm glad you're back. Wish you swift recovery.

2. Thank God you're better now🤗

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy. Thank God you're better 🙏🏻🥰

4. I nor know say I love you like this!!! See as I miss you🤦🤦🤦
      Dooh. Thank God you're better now

Ehen aproko! There's one new stew you need to try for us o. We've been waiting for you. Cucumber tomatoes substitute stew😪

5. Sorry.
      Thank God that you are better.

6. Thank God you're much better now. May God perfect your healing, Candilicious 😘

7. Oh...so sorry! Thank God you are better. Rest well o

8. Awww thank God you're doing better now. Sorry

9. Thank God you're better now. Pelee. 💕💕

10. Thank God you are fine now..stay well baby

11. Thank God you're much better today 🙌 it's well with you Lovie 🩷💓❤️

12. Omo B, my darling I'm glad I'm back😘. Had to be offline (more like off screen), cos eyes felt so hot, and i was more comfortable when they were closed.
      Mariam, thank you dear.🤗
      BB, thanks so much my darling😘.
      Awww Fidel, love ya too babe♥️. Cucumber stew, for real? Exploring level no reach. Ain't trying that o
      Rose, thanks dear
      Amen Mo bebe. Thank you😘.
      PP, thanks babes🤗.
      Lora, thanks dear. Been on bed rest🤗.
      Emerald, thanks love.🤗

13. How are you candy. I pray for healings from above upon you in Jesus name 🙏

14. Thanks Cyn. ♥️
      Starr, thanks dear.
      Paris, you're a darling. Thanks for the constant check up. ♥️♥️
      Mrs Sharon, glad to be back. 😊

15. Candy sis ThankGod you well and healthy we miss you here..🙇‍♂️🙇‍♀️

16. Thank God you are much better. 😘😘😘

17. Quick recovery 🙏
      It's well with you

18. Sorry Candy, thank God you are better now

19. Thank God you are getting better
      Please take good care of yourself 💗💗

6. Hiya everyone. Was down with malaria, and it felt like meds weren't working. My darling Paris extended your love to me. I'm a lot better. I really do appreciate. Thank y'all. ♥️♥️♥️♥️😘😘

1. So sorry dear.

Pls get well soon.

2. Good to know you're better. Stay healthy.

3. See who's here 💃💃 candilicious candy 😘💕 thanks to God you're much better, your healing is permanent.

4. Hey Candy baby...Thank God for a speedy recovery. You are welcome

5. Thanks Teejay.
      Metoyou, I am. Thanks dear.
      Osundi darling, I am here. 🤗😘
      Phoenix,thanks babes for the messages. 😘

6. Please stay safe,speedy recovery to you.

7. Welcome back my darling Candy. Good to know you are fine now

8. MomB, I am trying. 😊
      Courage, my darling, thank you. 😊

9. Welcome back sis and ThankGod you are better

7. Thank you, for that meme.

...TGIF.... Body just dey sweet me anyhow! Friday does this to me all the time. Ojigbijigbijigbi. hehehe

1. Me too. I love Friday.

2. 😂😂 you and weekend 😂
      Enjoy jare💕

3. Cynthi, I can feel your excitement from here. Wishing you a restful weekend.

8. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Nice weather ☁️ .
    Not hot not cold.
    Stella please I'm interested in the giveaway.

9. I was just saying "yeeeeeehhhh" "aaaahhhh" at Pinky's story. Kai....Oluwa jooo o
    Aa nii si oore se o...Chai! What a sad story.

10. IHN
    Good morning everyone 🥳

May the Lord grant you joy, favour and peace all around you.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fabulous weekend.

11. I'm making puff puff today. It's been months.

Fidel and other Bridgerton lovers, how do you see season 3? I finished watching it yesterday. I enjoyed it but my favourite is still season 1 sha.

1. Slept off watching Bridgeton.

2. The greatest, most underwhelming bridgerton season yet🤦🤦
      Season 2 is still my best. Anthony and Kate Sharma😍😍

3. Season 1 is the best!

4. This Puff Puff of a thing has just not work out anytime I made it. It just gets flat.
      I don leave am abeg.

5. I enjoyed season one and two, especially season one with the plenty ojigbijigbi. Fidel I loved the connection between Anthony and Kate too.
      Let me try and finish season 3 this weekend.

6. But that Anthony really tried o., For someone who is gay to act that well with a woman, he is a good actor.

12. What a very sad story @Pinky's corner. I wonder how that woman will get over the death of that child. May God not allow our good deeds turn to sorrow for us oo.

I salute everyone in da building 💜

13. Good afternoon everyone.

I love the sign out message.

14. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    That Pinky's story is so sad. May God help us to have excellent spirit.

15. In house News is here again
    Kisses 💋💋💋
    Ahhhhhh that Little boy death is so painful ooo kaii God...
    May will not encounter untimely death in Jesus mighty Name
    Iya boys I agree with all the word s about Tell Your Daughter oo
    May Almighty God Guide and Protect Our Children ooo🙏🙏🙏

Iya boys Employ me Biko I will like and Love to work with you 😁😁

Hello iya boys

16. “Make it your ambition to live a quiet life and to mind your own business.” What can distract us quicker than anything is minding everyone else’s business. I have enough drama in my own life; I don’t need your drama. I’m not going to judge you, be critical, tell you how to run your life. That’s between you and God. “Well, if I were them, I wouldn’t have bought that house. If I were her, I wouldn’t have married that guy. If I were him, I wouldn’t have chosen that career.” Here’s the key, you’re not them. You haven’t walked in their shoes. You haven’t experienced their pain. You haven’t fought their battles. You don’t have their background. It’s tempting to be critical, judgmental, but maybe there’s something you don’t understand. Don’t be a hindrance; be a help. Use your words to bless them, to speak life, forgiveness, victory.

Joel Osteen

17. Giveaways ooo look at me. I got side eyes

18. Good afternoon everyone
    It's a rainy afternoon on this side
    That sign out post speaks directly to me.. it is well

That pinky gist is a sad one, feel bad for the boys mother, her life will not remain the same for a very long time. May God comfort her

1. Good afternoon beautiful

2. Good day dearest. I pray the mother is consoled because it's not gonna be easy.

19. Welcome IHN...Good afternoon everyone.
    You can say that again @Sign out meme. Ungrateful beings! Please Stella remember me for the next batch of the giveaway..Thanks

20. @ Pinky may this not be our portion . Just helping out has costed so much sorrow. God see them through

21. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    Lovely weather 🥰

22. Good afternoon everyone 🤩
    SDK no wahala thanks for all you do ❤️
    What a sad story

23. What a story

24. Oh dear, what a sad story regarding the neighbors. A good deed from the purest of heart has come to haunt her.

Hmmmmm No 40 is the fact. It comes with both, directly or indirectly. You and your spouse keep working towards an healthy environment for your family but in laws that be (from either side) can be the weapon fashioned to either boost or thwart the healthy environment that has been created. (I Agree)

N0 30, perfect advice. It is not the end of the world. Dust yourself and move on. That only makes you a stronger person. (I agree)

25. My MIL and her son (my husband’s Italian step brother are coming to visit tomorrow) and we’ve been spending the whole week trying to portray that we are actually cleaner and more organized than we actually are. Even my balcony has undergone very thorough scrubbing. We even used a vacuum cleaner to clean the car.

Am I the only one that makes sure my house is spick and span when expecting a visitor or are we all just naturally OCD clean everyday?

26. Make una add me na,I need cash o,country no level.

27. That sign out post is talking to me directly, I will never over play my role ever again
    Hello everyone 👋

28. Good afternoon everyone 💗💗
    I can't imagine what the mother of that child will be passing through.
    I just pray for God to console the family.
    I think there's a little bit of negligence from the neighbor.

1. It is too late now, and I guess she just assumed they were all there as usual, but a good practice would have been counting all of them once they have dropped, making sure they are with their belongings. This is so sad for all involved. It is so horrible when something meant to be good turns into something fatal.

29. Good afternoon house
    Thank God it's Friday 🥂🍾

30. Good afternoon all.
    Stella please I need the giveaway.
    It will also be a great privilege to work with /for you. I humbly apply for the job. Thank you.

1. Stella can an anonymous member of your blogosphere apply for your post? Asking for myself.😁

31. Good day house. Still at work but need to leave this job it's keeping me away from my kids as a single mother. Stella employ me nah let me be working from home and have time to care more for my kids. Lastly. make this giveaway reach my side. I want to run my business oo. Happy day for every one.

32. Alert received with so much gratitude, Stella for being a saviour to BVs in trying times may God reward you in million folds .thank you so much

33. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend.

34. WINNER, YES I AM!14 June 2024 at 14:26

Thank you o, Mr Tell your daughter. Both boys and girls need home training.

May God teach us how to train our children rightly... Amen

35. It's a cold afternoon,it's been raining since morning.
    Happy weekend to everyone.

36. Dear God,
    Some of us have only you.

37. I agree with all of that we should let our daughter know. Would paste that in the door post for her

38. Imagine giving ur workers holiday for almost 3weeks saying u want to do some renovations in d factory..

I am not really happy bcos it's not a salary work . We get paid as we work.. And again I am not traveling for sallah.. Even though we are in low season of production.. at all at all person go dey see small change

Good afternoon everyone 😍 💕

39. Good afternoon blog family, it's a rainy day In lagos

40. "Things to tell you daughter..." 👌👌

41. Number 3: Trade her brain. I think the right word is Use her intellect or brilliance to create value not trade...I agree with everything...

Congratulations to all giveaway recipients and all Blog Angels!! Cool Afternoon everyone

42. That story up there was just pure negligence, forget spirit anything or devil, it’s not devil everytime, like Stellz pointed out there, she counted her kids and saw they were complete, how can u forget a whole human? Didn’t the kids March into the school compound? Na battalion she carry come school wey she go skip one human? May the boys soul R.I.P, but the woman fucked up big time!.

1. Honestly Kevin to me this carelessness, because if it was one of her child she would have noticed it..may his little soul rest in peace..

43. "your", I mean/meant to type.

44. Good afternoon

Jummah Mubarak🧕🏼🕋

45. Whatever you do, try not to put yourself in a position to be disrespected. If you find yourself in that space, acknowledge your failure and extricate yourself.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day. Cheers to the weekend 🥂.

1. Self respect is very necessary..how you day sis

2. Kwarrect!🥂

46. Good afternoon good people on this blog.

47. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

The weather here is so good,no too much sun because of the early morning rain.

Kai what a sad story @pinky.

Tell your daughter 💯

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Osundi nwannemu how you day..e go be my sis✌✌

2. I don copy the tell your daughter post.

48. Good afternoon everyone
    It's wet friday and I am loving it 🤸🤸😀
    Sign out meme so on point
    I'm looking forward to the public holidays 😉 my body just dey sweet me anyhow

49. The story up there just broke my heart, I pray God comforts the child's mother.

Like Pinky said, one has to be very prayerful, and never stop pleading the blood of Jesus especially upon the live of kids, they're very vulnerable.

50. good afternoon everyone
    this afternoon is still calm and interesting, no sun at all for today
    things to teach your daughter is very necessary and please we all should share with all female child around us.
    will screen shoot and give to my second cousin for her to read, when she is done with reading it i will ask her some questions and then give her some small pieces of advice.

Have an amazing day.

51. Good afternoon all!
    Just got out from a busy schedule in school, and heading home for a long deserved rest.

Thank you Stella 😘

52. MTN please stop sucking my data😭😭

1. Abi I'm saying my data lasts too long😂
      Shuuu! I do that mtn smart data of 3500 for 17gb. I dey over use the data. YouTube, IG, TikTok everything, e nor dey finish 😂

2. 😂😂😂 Sorry sis, I just had to laugh at your comment. The way they consume data these days is alarming. It's well jare.

53. @ Pinky, the woman can be liable for manslaughter. Legally speaking, she had a duty of care over the child and she was extremely negligent which resulted in death.

It doesn't help that she was careful over her own children, but failed to notice that the neighbour's child was asleep in the car.

As an adult in a hot, stuffy vehicle, we know how terrible it can be. I can now imagine the slow and painful death that little boy had.

1. I agree with you. It was negligence. She can get some years in jail for manslaughter.

2. Yes it was her carelessness that killed that child..she noticed all her children were complete and she forgot another person's own..hmmmm

54. It rained today and I slept so deep, cant remember the last time I slept so deep like this in the afternoon.
    My phone fell and the screen broke and I have been scared to touch my phone. Never experienced it before, I just pray it doesn't give me more issues.
    Good afternoon everyone

1. You mean your phone fell off your hands while sleeping? So sorry about that. Reason I jejely drop my phone anytime I'm using it and sleep comes.

55. Good afternoon all
    Rainy Friday

What a story @Pinky
    RIP to the boy
    After the storm has calmed, she should move out of that area, remove her kids from that school cos her life and her kids lives will never remain the same, it would be traumatic if they remain in that area.

56. Onichabor Christopher14 June 2024 at 14:52

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, pinky, say what! That is a sad story, may our help always brings good tidings. Enjoy the rest of your day

57. Chai💔 may the soul of the little boy rest in peace.
    It will take the grace of God for that woman to forgive her neighbour .

58. SDK should pls include me in the giveaway

59. Exactly, she used her eyes to count her children and saw they were complete, so she did not bother.

Rain early in the morning started making me thing i am the boss in the office. I refused to get up when my alarm sounded. I just wanted to continue sleeping. Oga good oo.

Welcome IHNs.

60. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad14 June 2024 at 14:55

What a sad sad story @ Pinky 's writeup.
    I don't even know what else to say. 😞

61. Chai😔😭@pinky's gist.what a painful lost.so so painful 😥

62. Hi everyone.🥰🥰🥰
    E be like this weekend go go well for my side o, God abegg oo.

This life wey I come, I'm not a tree.

I need to be taken care of, nou mmadu ka nbu.😉😉😉😍😍😍💙💙😎😎😎

63. Good afternoon people of God
    How wuna dey!

Ehe, once once, it's good to pay your wife a surprise secret in her work place
    Who knows, Chukwuemeka might resemble one brother there
    Hehehehehe....
    Because what goes on in the work place ehh, e fit make pesin eyes bleed

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

64. Albert Einstein slept for at least 10 hours a night.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

65. Pinky, Such a Sad Tale

Life’s more spiritual than physical.

The Mom of the deceased child might never forgive this. I pray God gives her the wisdom to handle it.

The Sign out post is real 💯💯

66. Good afternoon,@pinky,what a sad story,reminds me of when my neighbor mistakingly crushed the other neighbour's baby to death,the baby was behind her car and she didn't know after checking earlier,we were all traumatized.

67. That story gave me headache. Another person's child, kai!
    We have to be very careful with children.
    May God console all of them.

68. Congratulations to those that will be selected and to others better luck next time

69. I'm saddened by that story of the child who suffocated in the car. I have two children and know what it feels like. May affliction never come to us and our families in Jesus name

70. Good afternoon everyone
    Thanks for the well wishes yesterday. We got to our destination safe yesterday. Currently relaxing.
    Do enjoy your weekend.

71. Good afternoon Bvs
    This cholera outbreak in some part of Lagos is scary especially with the increasing price of foodstuff.
    Congratulations to all the receivers, God's blessings upon our Angels and Stella

72. I was really sad yesterday and cried my eyes out. I have been holding back the tears for days. My birthday is Monday and I've been thinking... What have I achieved in this 37yrs aside the two blessings that God gave me as children. My husband makes life difficult as well. After the meltdown, I picked myself, cleaned the house and did laundry then ended the day with praise songs by Laolu Gbanjo. Danced away my sorrow till 12 midnight.
    We move! Thankful for life

1. If your husband is making you sad, why don't you separate from him? You have only one life to live, you want to live it in sadness?

2. It's well sugar..God will definitely change your story to a good one very soon..cry no more and keep praising him always..

3. Make yourself happy dear. You don't have to wait for anyone to do it for you. As for your husband, just brush him aside and ignore his shenanigans. As long as he doesn't beat you or add to your financial burdens, ignore and do things that makes you happy. You can register for a new skill , online course, register at the gym, join a women's club, join a new unit in your church, e.t.c. Just do something that keeps you busy and takes your mind off him.

73. Happy weekend my people. SDK join me for giveaway abeg

74. Yes o, SDK it is very necessary that you check very well before picking people for giveaway. I saw that the internet rat has refused to leave your blog, I don't know if they buried his placenta here. He is commenting in Anonymous mode and signing out with "M" at the far bottom of the comment. He may be one of the new blog IDs. Very useless boy.
    Must he comment here? Let him go to the other blog whose owner is more beautiful and richer than you( according to him), if he is jobless and doesn't have what to do with his time.

1. Maybe he must comment here as he breathes this blog for oxygen to live. He keeps roaming the blog like a ghost in a haunted house

2. Saw the comment yesterday too on spontaneous, was wondering why it was enabled. Maybe Stella didn't notice.

75. Una Good afternoon o
    Hey God o, Pinky I was shaking as I read your story. I feel so bad that this happened, may his soul rest in peace.
    I can imagine the coldness that would be in that house, a hitherto close knit and bubbly house would be so cold now. Losing a child is very sad.

76. Good afternoon blogfam . Hope we are enjoying this calm weather just that sales is so low. 🥴I pray God brings better sales this weekend. Enjoy the rest of the day.

77. SDK can be petty AF🤣🤣🤣

1. Mr "M" , she is petty AF leave her like that. Why do you keep visiting this blog since you don't like the owner? Take your mental illness elsewhere na, is it by force to come here?

78. In other news, I finally bought bra for my daughter, the smallest size, brand new ones. Bought two for 6000 after plenty begging and explanation. The length was now too long for her, I called Aboki tailor to reduce it.
    She is very excited, kept wearing them and even wanted to wear one to sleep but I no gree. How can you wear bra to bed?
    Na so e shack me too in those days sha.

1. Lol Courage what were you explaining to the bra seller? Congratulations to her. Be ready to buy a bigger size of bra next year, it's a good thing you bought only two. The way those girls grow fast ehen!

79. Ha, that pinky story is sad, but sha I won't add insult upon injury, because devil is too tricky. But it's so painful, that one of the reasons I always ensure I take my child to school myself no matter what, even if a neighbour is helping me to drop her, I must follow to ensure she gets to school. I no dey take that one play, may God help us

80. Good afternoon blog fam
    It's going to be a long weekend.
    Stella,I don't mind working for you o

81. Boss Pinky, that story is a very sad one, I was reading and hoping to read where miraculously the boy came back to life but I was disappointed.

It is well.

1. Me too
      I was hoping he was alive
      A sad one there

82. Those points for our daughters are so true. May God give them listening ears to listen and put them to use.
    Good afternoon blog fam.

83. It rained here, heavy one. My shop was soaked. I pack water tire. So this is what people whose houses have leaking roof pass through?
    I don't pray to experience this at home.

84. Excellent afternoon guys

Felt so sad reading that Pinky's story, chai! May God forbid evil. Feel for both women. E no easy oh, God will be a source of consolation to both of them.

I have daughters so I'm saving that post up there.

85. Thank God is Friday.lam making fresh corn and beans porridge for the first time.Has anyone tried it?

86. That story up there is manslaughter. It's a case of killing by negligence. How can you not look inside your car whether one of them left their lunch bag or school bag or pen, pencil, water bottle , etc, behind?
    Mothers pay attention to details.
    This was carelessness, let's stop blaming village people or devil for our own carelessness. I'm so angry that a healthy child just died like that. Haba!

87. Good afternoon blog fam,wishing you all a wonderful holiday ❤️🌹

88. Sad Sad Story @Pinky,it is well Sha. Stella Biko employ me. To my Muslim fam' please do your best and leave the rest.

89. I feel what happened to the child was pure negligence, if it were her own child, would she forget, how many children was she taking to school that she forgot a whole human being, and what about the remaining children, no even single one to wake him up or at least talked about him?
    That was a very costly mistake.

90. This Pinky's story is a very sad one

91. Good afternoon everyone 🙏🙏