Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, June 21, 2024

Friday In House News

Weekend Hailings...

IN HOUSE HAILINGS

How una dey? Abeg i no too happy today eeh.Simply divine please come and see ooooh.
They have stopped showing Joda Akbar eeeeeeeeh...They stopped at when Joda went in search of posioned Jalal and went back without seeing him..She returned and started making plans to find him and they stopped it...I wan faint!...Oh gosh, i have not eaten today at all cos i am in shock...Jalal is still with the British people and he says he wants to know who is behind his poisoning.....Please just tell me in details what happened and how it ended.I love how Mambai married Prince Salim...She will be a great wife to him, make anakali pass front... KRITIKAAAAAAA.
I am attending a party this night with correct Buffet so i go dey do comment as i dey chop dey go...... LOL
So the giveaway is ended and one or two people were left behind cos they didnt send in their details on time but others were picked in their place........So thats it...I will include those one or two people in the next giveaway if they dont go anon to insult..lol
The articles below are not my mindset oooh, i only picked it up from facebook cos they make Interesting read....Discuss maturely and dont curse out anyone....
Enjoy the day....

####################

REASONS WHY YOUR HUSBAND DONT WANT TO HAVE S#X WITH YOU.

1. CHECK YOUR ATTITUDE
No matter how sexy you are or dress,  if you have a bad attitude, your husband will struggle to desire you. If you are ever complaining, negative, bitter, cold;  he will keep off

2. CHECK HIS STRESS LEVELS
Sex starts in the mind. When a man is mentally strained, his penis will struggle to erect. Worry and desire don't mix

3. CHECK YOUR HYGIENE
Your husband might want to do stuff to your body but if you don't keep clean or take showers, he might find it difficult to do more than just penetration 

4. CHECK HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH P#RN
A husband who is addicted to porn or masturbation will rarely make sexual advances on you, you will be in competition with the fantasies in his mind and on his phone, not to mention his hand. If he is addicted, don't judge him; support him to break the habit

5. CHECK YOUR TONE
The wife's tone can easily turn off a man. A wife's tone can even make a husband keep coming home late, not because he is cheating but because her tone is unwelcoming.  Does your husband enjoy your company or do you expect him to love your presence even when you are harsh to him? If he won't enjoy your presence, he won't desire you 

6. CHECK YOUR PAST RESPONSE TO HIS ADVANCES
Many wives turn down the husband's advances then expect he will easily come back when she eventually wants pleasure. Men get tired too. The more you poor cold water on his advances, the more you push him away 

7. CHECK IF YOU PRAISE ANOTHER MAN MORE THAN HIM
If you are ever praising your pastor, ex, father, brother, boss, favourite celebrity or another woman's husband whilst you belittle him; you will bruise his ego. Men make love with their ego. Bruise his ego and you will discourage his fire for you.

8. CHECK HOW YOU TREAT HIM IN PUBLIC AND PRIVATE 
If you disrespect him or talk down at him in front of others or the children, it will affect him just like it would affect you if he did it to you. 
Copied
############

#FOOD FOR THOUGHT:

No Money in Circulation but Laziness is in high supply!!!!
I will give you FOUR examples...

#First:

Two young adults came to visit me one morning.
They needed money for food.
I told them that I do not have enough but if they don't mind, they should help me and wash my car so that I can give them the money I budgeted for the car wash.....
Both of them left lazily and I took the car to the car wash......

#Second:
We have approximately 10 trips of sand dumped by a caterpillar.
I wanted to level the place for motorists and saw 3 young guys parading the street with noisy music from one China torchlight.
When I asked them how much they will collect to level it, they said 5k each, I asked them to commence. In the evening, I drove to the site with their money, I was shocked when I got there and noticed that they did nothing.
On my way back, I saw one of them who told me that they couldn't find a shovel to do the work.......

#Third:
One undergraduate came to me seeking assistance..
He condemned all the elites because according to him, they refused to dash him money.
While the discussion was on, my launderer brought the clothes he washed for me.
The young man was surprised at the cost.
I now asked him to learn the job so that I can talk to the elites to patronise him during holidays...
He told me that washing clothes for "big men" is washing away someone's talent because they have "blood money"....
Their money is not blood money when they give you without work but will become blood money once you wash their clothes.

#Fourth:
I met one of my friends one day, he narrated how he has been suffering and how he couldn't meet up to his responsibilities as husband again, I felt for him and told him to join my farming business but to my greatest surprise, he bluntly refused and told me that farming business is not meant for graduates.......
At this juncture, I switched off....
No money in Circulation....
Overdose of Laziness in Circulation
If you no work, you no go chop
Please let us discourage the laziness and entitlement mentality from our wards, cousins, friends, relations, etc
There is dignity in working rather than begging.

Copied
#################

251 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone
    TGIF

1. Greetings my Lovely people
      In house News is here
      I Love you baby,πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Hello iya boys

2. Good afternoon and happy weekend

3. Holla SDK ville 🩡🩷

Which version of the Bible do y'all read πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

* KJV -- King James Version
    * NKJV -- New King James Version
    * AMP -- Amplified Version
    * NLT -- New Living Translation
    * NIV -- New International Version
    * CEV -- Contemporary English Version
    * The Message
    * Others❓

I use AMP and NLT most for easy understanding

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. I use Good news bible..

2. My version is not there, Good news.
      That is the only version that I understand and is easy for me to assimilate the rest seems like big work to me

3. Hiyaaa love. 😘. I use NIV o.

4. I am team KJV and NKJV

5. Holla beautiful, I use king James version.

6. I live the KJV. It makes me feel like I am reading original Bible 🀣

7. Hello Paris, I use KJV and NIV for better clarity

8. I use KJV and Good news

9. King James Version and amplified at times for utmost understanding.

10. I use king James but I love message Bible, NIV and Good News Bible

11. I have Good news and king James but I prefer reading Goodnews for its simplicity.

12. I use KJV and AMP.😍😍😎

4. So, I went to the supermarket yesterday evening, and I came across this lady with 3 kids, 2 boys, and she backed the baby. Saw her looking at baby milk, and shaking her head while holding diapers. I felt led to help, so I asked her the milk she wanted and offered to pay. She goes, " thank you. Pls give me your number so i can call you anytime I need something". Like seriously. I just told her NO. Like ah ah. Why???

1. Lol, it Don happen
      "You fine work you see, you see work you run."

2. Like seriously, you helping her today means any day she needs anything she will call you..hmmm this one weak me I swear? If I am the one i will not pay for her again..

3. Really!some people no Sabi talk.
      Thanks for helping out,God bless you more.

4. ah,this one shock me oh.

5. Candy like Seriously ? 🀣 oh my God..

6. No!!!! This can't be real. Really?!!!!!

7. Are you serious? Or is this a joke?

8. Say what?😳😳😳

9. Like seriously???
      People dey dis world sha.
      God bless you for helping her.

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Candy you are the helper she has been waiting for nah 🀷🏽‍♀️.

This is the reason some people don't help at all. Cos they will keep asking for help.

11. This is the problem right there, you help people and they think you have 'surplus', reason why it was convenient for you to help...but not always the case, people like you Candy, are driven by compassion not because you have nothing to do with money. While that lady's behaviour is off-putting, Candy please continue to be your liberal self, the hand that gives will always be on top, and may God save us from entitled, ungrateful humans!

12. Just wow
      You help,wahala
      You don't help,trouble.

13. For real candy? Was she being sarcastic??? Unbelievable!!!!!

14. Icefish, lol.
      Pure, my dear the least I could do was help her, but her asking just put me off.
      Mariam, Amen. Even if sef she should not blurt out like that.
      Anon, I am sure she saw the look on my face.
      Altuage, the guts shaaa.
      Fidel, no be "feem" o.
      Jazmine, joke ke! I am serious
      BB, my darling I was shocked.
      Arike, I did what I could jare.
      Justyswt, imagine o. Me sef dey find helper na. 🀣
      EE, really real. 🀣

15. Are you sure she's mentally stable? Wtf!!

16. What??? I would have been so appalled that I might actually not pay anymore. Some people sef!!! God abeg!😏

17. Why do I find this funny 🀣🀣🀣

18. Shocked. But was she being sarcastic or was she rude? Sounds rude tho. Keep being you.❣️,

19. This can't be real...
      Like seriously @Candy

20. Anon, her attitude won't stop me from helping when I can o.
      Babyboosky, i tell you.
      Lora, sarcastic ke!

21. Just shaking my head.
      She no try at all.

22. Really? Are u sure I heard her right? Or she's joking

23. Candy are you sure she's mentally ok, like wtf!

24. Inukwa 😯!
      As per say she don see Dangote.🀣🀣😁😁

25. She was trying to tell you that as you say you wan carry her problems for your head, make you balance well carry them all.

5. Beautiful Afternoon to everyone

6. Hnmmm.... @ the meme.
    Hi everyone...

7. Hello Everyone.
    Beautiful Weather. My Girls are down with Fever,Its been long i have felt so Worried health wise

1. Wishing them speedy recovery.

2. They'll be fine. Dooh.

3. I wish them speedy recovery in Jesus name.

4. Sorry Marie, May the healing hands of God come upon them.

5. It is well with them in Jesus name.

6. Sorry Marie, take them to see a doctor

7. Sorry dear, I pray for quick recovery for them.

8. Divine healing on your girls
      Jehovah is Rapha.

9. Eeya, sorry for the stress. I wish them speedy recovery

10. Divine healing fall on your girls..

11. Eeeyah........ I wish them swift recovery.

12. Don't worry, everything will be fine..
      May God heal them faster than you think

13. I can imagine. Sorry oh, they'll be fine πŸ€—

14. Kisses to them.
      They will be fine..
      God's touch upon them πŸ™

15. May God perfect her healing

16. I wish them speedy recovery.

17. Doh. Quick recovery to them.

18. They're heal in Jesus name.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€—

8. I hate laziness with everything in me
    Una good afternoon
    How your side?

9. We think God focused is on all of our faults, our shortcomings, but God sees all the good things in you. He sees your heart to help others. He sees your sincerity, your kindness, your courage. God is proud of you. He made you in His own image; He calls you a masterpiece. Just because you’re struggling, it doesn’t mean you’ve done something wrong. We all go through tests, seasons we don’t understand. What I want us to see is the darkness is not permanent. God is going to shift things. You’re going to come out promoted, increased, at a new level of your destiny.

Joel Osteen

10. Good raining friday afternoon lovelies...
    I'm so cold 😭

1. Doh,take whiskey πŸ₯ƒ

2. NN great day to you 😘
      Take rice with goat 🐐 meat pepper soup to drive the Cold away

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.

4. NN the cold is colding oπŸ˜ƒ
      I will buy you hot isi ewu na nke otele na okwu uka😜

5. Eternal Excellency lmao. The way you called rice and goat meat pepper soup like say na chicken fee, na so e easy? πŸ˜‚

NN, oya come take hug.πŸ€—
      Them don give you solution 😁. Hot tea will help sha😍

11. "Their money is not blood money when they give you without work but will become blood money once you wash their clothes."...Hmn, that's people for you.

12. Sign out post is the truth!!
    Good afternoon bvss

13. Thank God for today. May our weekend be a testimony filled one. Have a lovely weekend, guys

14. A calm afternoon everyone ❤️
    Enjoy the rest of the day

15. Good afternoon ... my Neighbor who is the only surviving son of a widow abandoned her in the village sick with stroke and she is paralyzed cause she can't walk..the villagers have to send her down to him in lagos from ogun state.. this morning we all heard shout only for us to come out to find out what the problem is..the person that came with the mama from the village asked the son to pay the taxi man 30,000 for transportation fee, my Neighbor kept shouting that they should carry her back to the village cause they did not inform him that they are bringing her to his place? The mama looking unkempt was just crying on the floor where they dropped her.. the taxi man kuku refused leaving that he must collect his money complete..

1. Sorry for the mama,May God grant us children that are compassionate.

2. Oh my God, this is so Sad.

3. πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” what could be the cause of his actions towards the woman that birth him

4. This is so so sad πŸ˜₯
      God pls show mercy on the poor woman and her son.

5. HmmmπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

6. This is heartbreaking πŸ˜”. What could be the reason for behaving this way towards his mom? Hmmmmm

7. Very heart breaking story πŸ’”
      May God come through for them

8. Chai πŸ˜ͺ poor woman.
      What a heartless human.

16. Control these 5M:
    1. Mouth
    2. Mind
    3. Mood
    4. Manner
    5. Money

#TGIF

1. @Vicky: are you Paul Precious Ebiere? I asked cos, your last post ("English post") I saw it somewhere. Everything. And the lady with the above-mentioned name, acknowledged it as hers.

17. Hnmm that food for thought is really educating, some people prefer to beg and earn free money rather than to work and earn legit money, and people like that have very strong entitlement mentality and can be ungrateful at the end.
    Hello my people it's Friday guysss πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ off to Jumat prayers.

18. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Rainy day things here.

God, I'm not complaining but I need your help. Thank you Jesus Christ.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

1. coded application for business giveaway-NOTED!.....lol

2. I saw your response under anonymous mode....if i dont pick u, u know why and if the person comes back to say its not u thats their business..
      common joke and you go far with your response...........

3. @Stella, post am make we see too πŸ™

4. Abeg Big STELLA come Yab... me small I need business give away too,

I don tire to dey form "biggs boy" πŸ˜•

5. @Stellz, smart woman

You know what your bvs are capable of. Lol

6. Good afternoon Nwayioma Business give away forget me not please oooo SDK

19. Good afternoon all
    Thank you Stella and Angel k for the alert,I got mine last night. God bless!

20. Good afternoon everyone

21. Hmmmmmmmm

You are free to choose but not free from the consequences of your choices. So so so deep.. This went into my opolo..

See as Stella dey narrate movie like say na one interesting thing..abeg, enjoy ur movie ooo abi wetin una dey call am. I have one friend wey dey always cry if he dey watch

1. Funny enough na waka pass I dey so for every Indian station. I can't deal πŸ˜‚

22. S to the D to the K ... SDK! You are the odogwu for blogging. Chai... You have what it takes to keep people glued even when you don't write anything... Lol... You oversabi. My hand dey up for you ooo

23. Good afternoon
    Salima will find out that Murad was involved in Jalal's case, Jodha will then hatch a plan that involves Murad and she'll go and rescue Jalal. Murad told them that Jalal was poisoned and Jodha will go with the remedy and help him nurse his health. Remember, Ruquaya was stopping Jodha from getting Jalal's messages. All because of jealousy ofπŸ₯Ί.
    Jalal will be fine again and will fight against the British people and win.
    When he's back to Agra he'll mete out justice to Ruquaya by exiling her to Kabul.

I understand how you feel because the series is about to end and why didn't they show it?πŸ€” It remains like 2 or 3 episodes to end it. Have a nice day and enjoy your buffetπŸ˜πŸ˜‹

1. oh dear, can you send me the youtube link so that i can watch it up....they cant do this to me.I am having withdrawal syndrome already...its not fair
      maybe they will do same to siddart cos now they are looking for who killed DD's husband and misha is so cleaver

2. Lol @withdrawal symptoms 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Stella, I say one day, you will stop watching it seh

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ withdrawal symptoms. Stella you no go kill person with this your zeeone.

24. Good afternoon Lovers
    How we dey today...
    Omo see weather❤️

To whom it may concern,
    Please remove hatred from your chest so that your bwess can grow
    Can't you see your mates with big breasss?😏

And Stop hissing when you see my post, am not the cause of your problem.

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

25. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

We are resuming 1st week of July...oga doing some renovations in d factory... Trying to save up to continue my side hustle..

God help us

26. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    "Be Thankful
    Gratitude to God is essential, but not only for the sake of the good things that He bestows. We are called to be grateful and content not just for what God gives but for who He is."

I wish you all a fruitful and exciting weekend πŸ₯³

27. Only you 13 raps of fufu for one sitting?

With all these plenty πŸ’„ and acting sexy voice?
    Fine sister dey fear God nao

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. Jerry ehn,you be real character walahi🀣🀣🀣

3. 13 wraps of fufu no big again na! Especially if it's the one sold for #50(that's just a morsel)

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

28. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    Honestly there is need for price control at this stage, I wanted to buy eggroll this morning, egg roll is now 400 naira hehehehe It is well ooo heard flour is 63,000 from distributors, then the people reselling use 1000 to sell it.

29. I was replaced 😭😭😭
    I pray am included In the next one 😭😭
    It's well

30. That sign out meme keeps ringing in my head. It's on my WhatsApp status now

31. in house news is here
    SDK with zeeone you want to make yourself unhappy cos of those India people who love to keep one under suspend lol. Please look for good okro soup with body odor goat meat and correct fufu that is bring our smoke and eat, use a glass of freshly made juice to waste it down and forget about those India people.

1. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‚, see better description of foodπŸ˜‹ you Sabi but food no fit cure everything

32. Greetings to everyone in the Name of Our Lord JESUS CHRIST πŸ™

33. Good afternoon 🌞🌞🌞
    I don't understand why there are so much bad #100 notes in circulation, I thought Banks don't issue out bad notes when it has been deposited. ...
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful rest of the day

34. I know thus girl that managed to get a car of her own in Enugu but the older brother comes and takes the car fir weeks and empty the fuel tank. Then asks her to come back and carry her car from family house because he lives with his wife and kids in their own fathers house.but when she complains the mother will say, he's your elder brother don't talk. I also know this guy Chinedu ..this one was already frustrated with life. His older brother will call him and say, your kids (ie his older brother kids ) haven't gone to school o..he will wire school fees of 3..now its not bad that a brother assist a brother but this his brother does it constantly and now the one that had frustrated him is the one that he now stays in an hotel from time to time. He built a 3 bedroom. In onitsha and then this older brother of his, brother his wife and 3 kids to live with them and even occupied the masters bedroom and hung his his wedding pictures all over the house and one would think the house belongs to the older brother. He takes Care of the feeding in that house with no support and the kids keep damaging things. He says the gf has stopped coming over because no privacy. But the mother is saying to him its not temporal. Now my anger is this WHY DO OLDER SIBLINGS MISUSE THIS PRIVILEGE LIKE THIS ? WHY ARE THEY SO WICKED WITH EMPTY POCKET?

1. He should sell the house and leave the brother for the owner to evict...ah ah

2. The younger brother allowed it
      He should stand his ground and send them away.
      If he keeps allowing them, they won't allow him to get married, they wi frustrate his marriage if he eventually does. He should man up now and damn the consequences. Patapata, they will start badmouthing him and his parents may disown him

3. Their mum is also an enabler of nonsense.
      I am sure they have told the mum that,what's happening to their eldest son is spiritual.So mama will always be by his side,if not the entitlement won't be this much.

4. Not all older brother, that one is just wicked and shameless (permit the French)
      Their mom is not helping too

5. Their mother is the problem..

6. Don't mind them, very wicked and entitled people, once they see their junior brother or sister doing well, they don't want to do anything again other than just relax and enjoy another person's sweat, lazy things.
      LET HIM SELL THE HOUSE, nonsense

35. Good afternoon lovelies
    Enjoy the rest of your day

36. Good afternoon blogfam. I have a neighbor with 3 children , he keeps having issues with his wife. He is a factory worker, no money ,yet you are busy chasing women out there, before month end , he will start borrowing money. Now the wife has packed her things and left the kids with him. I really feel sorry for the children. The last child is 5 years old and has been crying since yesterday.

1. The woman left her kids with a useless man? Unless she only wants to teach him a lesson and will return to her kids, I don't support her leaving the poor kids

2. How do women leave their kids behind?? I'll never understand

37. There was a comment I read here sometime last month and I must say, I was impressed. This blog is more than an institution. Mature and educated persons abound on this space and they're usually commenting in Anonymous mode.

I learn things almost everyday from some beautiful comments here and I usually copy and save them as well.

Thanks to all who are contributing to make here entertaining and fun to be.

You all rock.

Thanks to SDK as well for all you do here to keep us glued and entertained.

38. Graduation party activities in school is taking all of my time and energy.

God help us to make right choices

39. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend.

1. Good afternoon beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

40. Good afternoon sdk family

41. Good afternoon all. Thank God it's Friday o. It has not been easy, but in everything, I give thanks to God Almighty for the gift of life.
    Happy weekend to all of us on SDK blog.

42. Patiently waiting for the Netherlands vs France match tonight. I am rooting for Mbappe, being the latest Galatico in the Madrid team.. Go France! Go France!!!

43. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸
    Cheers 🍻 to the weekend

44. Good afternoon people, it's about to start raining heavily here.

45. For your eyes πŸ‘€ only, Good afternoon ma, I was choosen for the single mother giveaway but I didn't get the money and I sent my account details on time, thanks ma.

46. Good afternoon house
    SDK alert recieved with thanks.
    God bless you and Angel KOOF.

Talking of fire incidents, we should always pray that devil should not use our neighbour to cause us tears.
    I saw a line of shops burnt to the ground, they said the fault was from one of the neighbours. This line of shops housed a supermarket, restaurant, boutique, etc.
    No matter how careful you are, how careful is your neighbour?
    May we not sit on the floor, hands on the head, weeping because of someone else's carelessness or our own.

1. That prayer is always on my mind anytime I leave the house..my Neighbor nearly burnt down the whole Compound if not for God and active people around that day..

47. Stella, Pele o. May that's your cue to stop watching it🀷🏽‍♀️😁

Lazy people full everywhere. I got a sales girl job through a church member for a teenager, after 3 days she stopped. I asked her why? She said the stress is too much.

48. That's why foodstuffs are so expensive, the number of farmers has reduced over time compared to consumers.

Demand is 100000000x why farming is 10x

We all want to go into tech now.

49. ZEEONE WITHDRAWAL SYNDROME IS HORRIBLE...I CANT EVEN EAT!!!!

1. Lol. Exactly what my wife is going through, since I told her no more Dstv in the house. I'll just have to resubscribe for peace to reign.

The Lord is your muscle.

2. 😲😲😲.... wahala be like indian series.
      You'll be fine

3. I can relate, this is me anytime I finished a masterpiece Korean drama. I would spent days watching the BTS (behind the scenes) clips on YouTube.

BUT, nothing can take food away from me. Not even heartbreak. I go chop fess. So, Stella, chop fess. You will be fine.

4. It is well with you oooo sdk

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      The series is about to end..
      U can start watching another one.. Kpele

6. πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️. Stella, has it gotten to this? Abeg eat o.

7. SDK as you strong dey run things na zeeonee wan run you things like this? Abegi oooo

8. Hahaha 🀣 🀣, Are you for real Stella? This is a funny syndrome, Sorry o.

9. I love the weather this afternoon,So cool.

Good afternoon everyone.

50. Good Friday God mercies on those with private businesses only the tough gets going when the going gets tougher

51. Lovely raining days to y'all πŸ₯°
    Loving cool weather at my end ❤️❤️😘

52. In house has landed πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    The skies are so dark,the kind of rain the clouds are about to unleash ehn
    Most of these youths are so lazy,like they are allergic to hardwork that's why they keep looking for short cuts to make money.
    Enjoy the rest of the day people.

53. Good day house. Hope everyone is doing good. Still on the grind it's not easy but we are good

54. This comment has been removed by the author.

55. Can you people stop sharing sad and gloomy stories? What joy do y'all derive from sharing such negativity eh

56. Onichabor Christopher21 June 2024 at 15:53

Good day bvs, howz the going dey go. Sdk is an entertainer, always glued with her meme and stories. All those are on point, have a lovely day ahead my people

57. Good Afternoon Everyone... Nice content in here as always.

58. Thank God for the weekend. Rest is priceless

59. Good day everyone.
    Truly if u no work you no go chop, periodt!
    Sign out memeπŸ‘Œ

60. Cold πŸ₯Ά 🧊 weather here...
    Small rain wey fall,everywhere is now cold...

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️

Thank God its FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

61. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Rainy day things here.

God, I'm not complaining but I need your help. Thank you Jesus Christ.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

62. *Please let us discourage the laziness and entitlement mentality from our wards, cousins, friends, relations, etc
    There is dignity in working rather than begging* ———- True Words πŸ™ŒπŸ½