Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, June 07, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday Hailings!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
How the go they go? I hope say una don chop?I never chop eeeeeeeeh....Lol
I have been on the phone back and forth since yesterday and i am glad to inform the four people that did not get the 50k that I will resend the money to them today if they can resend their acct numbers to me inbox....I did bulk sending so the bulk showed as sending sucessfully and did not alert me that four had problems....
Anyway we sorted it out and i will resend if i can get the people...note that if you are not among and you send me account u will be dragged
The first set of ten people for the 10k giveaway will be published on Monday and also credited on Monday so get your accounts ready by Faith...LOL
I am about to eat party Jollof rice and fried turkey and Veggie.....Wetin u eat?

I am seeing some people who have insulted me before inbox applying for the giveaway with their full chest....Hmm  thinking if i should revenge by not picking them or pick them and have them think they were right for insulting me......Please allow me cos i am only human when i think like this oh......Ehen!
I no call anybody name ooooooooooooh....LOL

Enjoy the rest of the daymy pipu....

#####################

MIDTERM BREAK TIPS FROM TEACHER NK
All work and No play, they say ... Makes Jack a dull boy !
Hurray !!! Mid-term break is here and kids can rest for a while after six weeks of academic and extra-curricular activities. Though they are kids, they also need time to relax and refresh themselves, especially from those daily routines of waking up early for school and getting back home late due to extra classes and lessons.
Parents/Guardians can help make it worthwhile for our kids via the following activities...
1. Working with them on the Midterm projects/ home work
2. Family day / hanging out
3. Game / Movie night
4. Expressing their thoughts through drawing and painting
5. Visiting Family and friends
Wishing My fellow Teachers and Excellent Pupils a relaxing holiday..

##################

##############################

224 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone..
      Teacher NkπŸ‘ your face show your shoe shine

2. Good afternoon Esther, πŸ€—πŸ€—@ Teacher Nk.

3. Stella and angel koof, I'm interested in the business giveaway.. For my business, thanks

4. Good afternoon πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Beautiful Teacher NK😍😍

5. Good afternoon, how is our baby?

6. Happy weekend house!
      I'm unhappy right now😭. Just got information from home that my land is about to be tamper with by Omo onile. My Papa that has been managing it for me died last year. I need prayer o and buys that are ready to develop it. God just help mee😭

7. Fine NK
      Good afternoon too.
      What God cannot do does not exist.

Mao Akuh

8. May God come through for you Mama Dee
      It is well.
      May God block 🚫 their eyes in your property πŸ™

2. Good afternoon house!! Calm weather we have here..teacher Nk you look takeaway.. how una day hope fine?? Make una catch this πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Beautiful NK enjoy your weekend and holls
      Mor

2. Thank for the tips teacher NK, my daughter likes reading and writing, so far she has written five different stories, when I read the first story she wrote, I couldn't believe my eyes, was so surprised, I drew her attention to some grammatical errors she made and corrected them ( me sef still dey learn big big English Sha). We always encourage her to write.
      You look good BTW.

Enjoy your party jollof Stella. Hello everyone.

Anne K

3. Thank you Stella,I will send it right away.

4. WINNER, YES I AM!7 June 2024 at 14:02

May peace and joy radiate on us as we see the end of today …AMEN

TeeJay, hope you are doing fine? I wish you speedy recovery.

Big mama, how’s your grandchild? Say me well to him/her.

Dante, I know you are reading but not commenting.

Other BV’S , I hope you are all doing fine too?

Stella, my regards to your bambinos.

Do all enjoy your weekend!

1. Thank you Winner πŸ™. He's down with jaundice. But recovering now.
      Teejay how are you doing?
      May God healing hands rest on you in Jesus name πŸ™
      GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Shyla, yeye mi, ogoja, XP,lyrix so many bvs hope you're all holding on strong
      Mor

3. The other BVs are doing great. Thanks for asking .. lol

5. Nothing concern full housewife with 'Thank God it's Friday' 😭

6. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are enjoying the cool weather. Beautiful teacher Nk I like your eyes. Stella please consider me for the giveaway, I haven't been able to go to shop for a while. I just resumed this week and I need to re-stock. My shop empty due to this economy. Just trying to manage . I will appreciate if I considered.

1. Pray God touches Stella and bless you, normally things are hard same with sales, massive sales fall on you
      Mor

2. We plenty o.
      I'm also interested in the business give away
      Thanks in anticipation

3. Stella me too, please consider me in the business giveaway, bales are really expensive now, i want to open it for the first time!

4. Stella I am interested in the business giveaway too please πŸ™

5. Starr, please where do you get your bales? I'm seriously looking for abaya bale as ileya is fast approaching, make I quickly run away bale

7. Thank you teacher Nk!Have a restful holiday.
    Roasted corn has been part of what I eat in the afternoon since it came out 😊

1. How I wish , I can send you roasted corn and coconut, so that you can rate me. πŸ˜„

2. Enjoy Momma 😘πŸ₯°♥️

Beautiful NK Baybie πŸ’œπŸ©·

3. Ah...na Everytime I'll be praying for you o miss H πŸ˜„
      My dorlingggg @paris ❤️

8. I don't know what is "hungrying" me this afternoon. πŸ€”. Sometimes play the fool, sometimes show them pepper. I saw one meme "once bitten, bite your own back" 🀣

1. Bite your own back ni oooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

If I didn't know myself well, I would claim the credit for that quote. That quote is sooooo me 🀣

2. Lol 🀣🀣 mor

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @"Once bitten, bite your own back".

4. Good afternoon candy
      I'm enjoying the pineapple tea .
      I added cloves and mint leaf .
      Thank you πŸ™

5. Once bitten, bite your own back, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. 🀣🀣🀣 inside life.

7. Lmao 🀣 @ bite your own back

8. 😁 na really bite your own back.

9. What πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. Bite your own back 🀣🀣

11. Sometimes when you bite your own back, you feel good about itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Na bite your own Back sure pass.. hello candy πŸ™‹‍♂️

13. Omo B, fire babe. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Mor, that meme means no time for nonsense.
      Mo bebe, bite them back o🀣🀣
      Big Mama, you're most welcome. Glad you're enjoying it😁. One cup a day o.
      Honey, yes o. 🀣
      Apple, truth be told sometimes it is good like this o.
      MercyBee,the bitee becomes the biter. 🀣
      Altuage, yeah o. You gotta show them you sef can bite.
      Paris, yes o.
      Arike, bite hard. 😁

14. Lols,I like that, but if you come go bite someone with disease nko?

9. Keep your shoulders back; hold your head up high. The enemy would love for you to go through life with your “who” messed up, thinking you’ve blown it, you’ve missed your chance, you’re not worthy, not valuable—just sit on the sidelines. Don’t believe those lies. Nothing you’ve done has changed who you are. No mistake you’ve made has disqualified you. When you gave your life to Christ, you were born into God’s family. You can’t be unborn. His calling on your life doesn’t go away because you made mistakes, you took wrong turns, you got off course. You are still His child.

Joel Osteen

10. Whatever you do, make sure you're not the toxic one in people's stories.

NK you are beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

Good afternoon everyone πŸ’—

11. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    Nice tip bv Teacher NkπŸ‘
    Our own mid term break is from from 17th to 21st June πŸ₯³ due to the festive holiday 😍
    Meanwhile, if you are interested in gifting Ram to me.. indicate by raining up your hands ✌️
    I ll pick the first five people 😊
    Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

12. Live in the moment … be real with reality … if you lie to us on social media , you know you can’t lie to God and yourself πŸ˜€

Good afternoon bvs
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Aaah teacher Nk my mind is already 🫨 from this midterm break news, my πŸ‘„ go long as from next week for where dis boys dey πŸ˜”

13. Good day ladies and gentlemen of this yard. Hope say una dey kajaad?

My darling sis @EnKay baby looking beautiful as always. Thank you for the midterm break tips.

14. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    I'm craving that Ogbono/Okro soup with Ugba and smooth hot fufu.
    Na for Mbano I dey see am chop πŸ˜‹

1. Nnukwu, no be small thing de hungry you this afternoon oo.

2. NN incase you see abeg let me know.. i want it oo

3. Che!!
      Salivating already

15. Good afternoon ✋✋
    Sign out meme is the truthπŸ’―

16. Good afternoon my people

17. Thank you Teacher NK. My Mid Term break is in two weeks, we resumed two weeks late.

Stella, my account is ready to be credited by faith πŸ‘

18. It's a cool and beautiful afternoon here
    Enjoy your week guys

19. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️
    I still dey open day since 9am 😩πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

20. Good afternoon,
    Love the last pic,makes alot of sense.

21. Teacher NK with the beautiful eyes. You're looking good.

I learnt the new 'old' national anthem since the time I watched 'October 1.' I only learnt it for the fun of it then. Today, I heard some children singing it during assembly and was amused because whoever taught them what they were singing, obviously didn't take time to learn it well. One day, they will get it right, hopefully.

22. Thank you Stella, details sent.

23. Beautiful NK, thanks for those tips.
    Stella, how you dey? please I need business giveaway oh πŸ™.

Una good afternoon ❣️

24. B J (Thread by Abi)7 June 2024 at 14:15

IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

If the first half of the year 2024 was a book, what are you naming it?

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fabulous weekend πŸ₯³

25. Showers of blessing raining here and I love the weather. Big big congratulations to everyone and may God bless all the angels touching lives amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ
    Speedy recovery teejay and all those who are sick, get well soon πŸ™
    Mor

26. Good afternoon everyone
    IHN is here 🀸🀸
    Teacher NK you are so beautiful
    Enjoy your weekend guys ☺️

27. IHN ti de!!!
    Una good afternoon.. how the day dey go???
    Stellz, na that party jollof rice gan gan be the koko..Lol
    Beautiful Teacher NK...one love

28. Teacher Nk is so fooooooine. Such a Beaut!!!

Stella, you can be a kind person and confront issues assertively. It doesn't take your kindness, let your feelings flow. You geeeeeerit??? πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

1. Cheiii, now I'm feeling shy😎
      Omo TπŸ’•πŸ’•

29. those laws i have screenshot it and kept it.
    welcome in house news.

30. Teacher NK looking pretty as usual
    Stella thank God you resolved the issues with your bank account. Maybe you should try checking your account balance before sending next time. A few minutes after you send, check it again and see if all the monies have been deducted. The reason why you should wait for a few minutes before checking is because they may not reverse or debit you for some until after a few minutes.

31. Friday is here again. Happy weekend all

32. Stellz no pick them, they will still insult you, you should know them by now, any Anon that comes to stampede what I have just said or insults me is defo in her inbox, shame no catch you, after insulting u still come and beg?.

1. This man..u be real wahala person..

Give me ur location, I wan come so we fit discuss about anon

33. Beautiful Afternoon everyone.
    First Bank , what's the color of una problem since yesterday 🀷

1. Abeg, leave my bank oo. That bank dey give me joy. Man pass man, bank pass bank oo, Firstbank, na you be no. 1.

2. @ Pinky πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

34. This mid term should end please let me have my six hours of not hearing mummy a thousand and one times daily. Just one child and I can't have a decent nap, any time I try to sleep what I'll hear is "mummy wake up is early morning" or "it's afternoon".
    The patience of teachers nerds to be studied especially those handling Toddlers.

35. Na hot Jollof rice sure for this weather, una good afternoon.

1. I'm imagining a party without rice.
      What other foods can be served?!?

36. Hope there won't be another strike this weekend cos I wanna cook one baddass egusi soup and I need it to be fresh. I sometimes wonder how I always get it right with my soups despite not using meat, just fish and thanks to fibroid. Don't even know the current price of meat in the market.

Sometimes, play the fool but make sure you are observing.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Lol. Pinky, egusi soup is the only soup I know how to cook comfortably. Like if you want it watery, the one wey go dey roll down your hand as you dey chop or if you want it thick, I dey kampe. Other soups, I can't beat my chest.

2. They suspended for a week. Seems they are still negotiating.

3. What makes your own Egusi special??

4. Egusi soup will be sweet if you know how to cook it well. Even if you use crayfish alone to cook it, it will still be fine.

37. I do hope the Super Eagles defeat South Africa tonight and not fluff their chances while I equally look forward to seeing Boniface play and hope he comes to the party tonight.
    All attention will be at Enugu this weekend where Rangers will slug it out with Enyimba. Should Rangers defeat Enyimba, the league will be almost home and dry for them and I will be so glad for Fidelis Ilechukwu; the coach of Rangers international.

For those believing God for the fruit of the womb, this month is your month.. The lord will come through for you and your secret years shall be answered. God cannot lie, stand on his word and victory shall be yours. Congratulations..

38. Onye nkuzi ibem, tankio for d tips. Though we haven't started ours. Dalunu ndioma SDK

39. Gen Z generation and mental health. This people sef.

40. Stella please, I'm interested in business giveaway.

NK dear 🌹 you are a blessed daughter of Zion.

41. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Omo, The sun no be here o, but I am still enjoying yesterday's rain.πŸ˜‰

Ezege, hope you're getting better, nwanne mmadu??
    Please, take care of yourself.
    May God perfect all that concerns you.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

42. Sometimes, play the fool.

Playing the fool will surely make you identify your enemies,your frenemies,your fiend etc.

This life is short. Make God help us in Jesus name.

Ire oooo

43. Nice tips beautiful teacher Nk.

44. Good afternoon Bvs
    Finally got permission to renew my ATM but no network😩
    Stella,I want amala,gbegiri ,ewedu and orishirishi

45. In house has landed πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    Onye nkuzi looking pengπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Playing the fool sometimes,but very observant😎
    Enjoy the rest of the weekend.

46. The kind of stress I went through this week ehn, but I thank God for coming through for me.

I don't know what kind of human this my landlord is oh, initially I was scared of approaching him with half rent, because most houses in our area has even increased their rent, but this man collected it with so much prayers,it's as if a burden was lifted up my shoulder. May God almighty continue to bless him oo.

My weekend don dey set as I don see movies download

1. Ehya, he's a nice person. God bless his kind heart.

2. like My former landlord too. Such are rare.

47. Hello, my country people.... Weldon Stella, More Grace
    Teacher NK you are beautiful.
    Laws of peaceful living, no 4 is so true

48. Good afternoon my fellow Bvs and Stella nwanyioma. Rainy day today again, yet to recover from yesterday's own. Stella, that your party jollof is what I plan to make tomorrow. Enjoy the rest of the day guys and see you in our night post.

49. Good afternoon Stella and blog family

50. Good day all ❤️
    Nk you are beautiful 😍
    SDK enjoy your party jollofπŸ˜‹

51. Good afternoon everyone 😍😍

52. Teacher NK, you're a beautiful, beautiful woman!!
    Keep on glowing.

53. Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸🀸

Aku weekend o

54. Old Anthem says father's land
    New Anthem says Mother's land.
    Hope we don't need DNA to confirm
    Copied

Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’šπŸ’–❤πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜
    Beautiful Teacher NKπŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’šπŸ’–❤πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’›

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ confusion everywhere.

2. DNA to the rescue πŸ˜„πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»

55. Good afternoon beautiful people, thanks Stella I have sent it already.

56. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Well done Stella and thank you for everything you do for us here πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž sorry I no dey lick your assπŸ˜‚ I'm just stating the obvious.

NK baby of the most high God πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ looking beautiful as always. Enjoy your holidays.

Ezege world wide,how are you doing today. I wish you a quick recovery. It is well with you.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Yes o. E go be ✌️
      Osundi how are our chickens?
      Sebi if I dey near you, I for come collect one take do weekend.

2. Osundi baiby πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

57. Good afternoon everyone.

Teacher Nk, you are beautiful.

58. Teacher NK, always looking beautiful 😍. Enjoy your holiday. Nice tipsπŸ‘

Stella enjoy your party jollof. My cravings this afternoon is boiled corn and coconut.

59. Nigerians, very funny. You are in IDP camp, vulnerable but still having the mind to make babies. Like, do these people think at all. Okay, government will take care of you and your babies ba. It's like they don't know what is going on outside.

1. Like, how do they even gbensh sef? Considering the number of people in the camps

2. Lady port, they will be gbenshing silently under the sheets at night when the lights are out

60. "Try to be patient. After all, you're our patient!" A nurse angrily told me in Military Hospital PH. My response πŸ‘‡

I've been waiting patiently for over an hour, I replied.

The nurse insisted:
    "Continue to be patient!
    A patient dog eats the fattest bone."

By now a thousand and one patients and bystanders were listening attentively.

I raised my voice and said:
    "Nurse, it's a lie!

Did you listen to the Breaking News this morning?

The patient dog that was waiting to eat the fattest bone, hunger don k!ll am thos early morning." 🀣

Everyone burst into laughter.

NB: Laughter is good medicine any time.

1. The patient dog eats the fattest bone after the impatient dogs have finished the meat πŸ˜‚

61. Thank you Lord for another day I'm grateful

62. Thanks Jewelu πŸ™ŒπŸ»
    Na that hot jollof rice meeeehn !!
    Not beats party jollof cooked on firewood Kai !
    TJ, Ezege 1 of SDK blog. So sorry about your health. Wishing you a Speedy recovery in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™πŸ»

Thank You 'la famille ' for your kind words... πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Beautiful NK 😍 🀩 πŸ‘Œ
      You are looking hood.
      I love your eyes πŸ‘€ 😍 ♥️

2. SMB😘😘😍

63. Thank God it is Friday. Does antimalarial drugs work in the body for just a month? I am tired of treating malaria every month oo

64. Good afternoon Stella and BVs.
    I came late to IHN today.
    Teejay how are you doing today ? Ndoo...
    Teacher NK nne imara mma biko.
    Una daalunu o

1. So much love your name ... πŸ’•πŸ’•

65. Good afternoon fam. Sending love to you all

66. Triboulet a royal jester for King Francis of France was sentenced to death for mocking the King and the Queen. King Francis allowed him to choose his method of death, to which Triboulet responded "I ask to die from old age".
    He was spared and instead, banished.

©️Weirdfacts.com

67. Stella pls consider me for business giveaway to push my cakes and pastries business.

68. Abeg abeg Stella, make everybody apply🀣🀣🀣
    To err is human, forgiveness is divine.
    You try, and I appreciate that you always move on quickly from things. Shows nothing can bring you down.

Teacher NK, I like your eyes. It's so inviting.
    More so, I thought we were finding you a spouse on this blog once?

69. Good afternoon everybody.
    Teacher Nk looking beautiful😘

70. See the original teacher NK, our fine Teacher. Chop kiss 😘
    Why you con fold like this? Cold dey catch you?

I want to cook oha soup tomorrow, planning to use kote fish (horse mackerel). Meat is too expensive, let me cut my coat according to my size. I hope it will be sweet sha. I will put enough crayfish, smoked fish and some pomo.

Those of you women from the East and south south but married to Yoruba men, how do you settle soup matter?

My hubby does not like some of our soups and some ingredients like periwinkle. When I cook soup that has periwinkle, I don't allow any one to enter his own plate when I dish it.
    Also, he doesn't like soup that doesn't have palm oil, like white soup. You know Yoruba people love oil so much 🀣.
    What I do is to cook a separate soup for him or make sure I have Stew at home any day I cook white soup, so I put stew on his own when I dish it 🀣.

He doesn't like stock fish too, he says it is not hygienic, that it stays for months while being shipped to Nigeria and that it also stays for months with the sellers here and normally has all sorts of insects living in them.
    Thank God I don't kuku buy it like that, it is too expensive and is not even sweet sef, so I buy smoked fish instead.

Food matter is my specialty, see essay 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. See Courage oo🀭 when even think Fish is more expensive. Then mention of that oha soup make my throat .... Kaii !
      Omo na cold hold ya sister that Morning o☺️

71. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘ ✌️

Stella,the party πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ jollof rice go sweet oooo

Na corn 🌽 and coconut πŸ₯₯ dey my mind..

72. SDK pls I want business giveaway oooo. Help my business ministry bikonu, make hunger no waya me. If I hungry for one week, I will disappear.

#proudfoodie

73. Good afternoon everyone, Stella please am interested in the business giveaway.

74. Pretty Teacher NK. Your face show, your shoe shine.
    Nwunye Korkus and my fellow Blog Visitors, dalu nu Ooo!