Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former CEO Of E-Commerce Giant Nick Imudia Reportedly Fatally Jumps Off Balcony In Lekki

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Former CEO Of E-Commerce Giant Nick Imudia Reportedly Fatally Jumps Off Balcony In Lekki

OH MY GOD; This man Unalifed himself!!!
Nick Imudia (43 years old) former CEO of e-commerce giant Konga, has died by suicide. He reportedly jumped from the balcony of his Lekki apartment on Tuesday night, June 25,2024.
According to sources close to the family, Imudia spoke to his brother who lives in the US that night, giving instructions on how to distribute his wealth. He also called his daughter and reportedly told her he would always be there for her and that she could find him in the sky.

72 comments:

1. Na wa oo, what could be the problem bikonu!

2. Sometimes suicide might not be suicide.

1. Thank you Candy, a lot is going on in the world 🌎, right now. If you ara an innovative personality; go into hiding! I relocated from Lekki; to an unknown destination up country; as I noticed my gps coming up on my phone during covid; because of my ability to discern what they were doing technologically with the lock 🔐 down. He didn't kill himself!!!

2. Mehn, don't you get tired of conspiracy theories? SUICIDE IS SUICIDE.....People commit suicide everyday, its not ok but it happens....

3. Haaaaa!!!This is heartbreaking💔 😢

4. Jesus Christ!!
    What could have made him do this.😲😲😳😳

5. The rich also cry. No matter how tough the tribulations of life knock us down we shouldn't take our own life rather we should always remember there's always light at the end of the tunnel . Also tough times don't last but tough people do. Rip sir.

6. Even the rich dey commot suicide then it's not all about money 🤷 after all

1. I think on average the rich commit suicide at a greater rate than the poor. Poor folks tend to be more religious which makes them more resistance to suicide, at least with Christians.

7. Abi na village people. Hian!

8. He must have been going through a lot, so sad

I hope he finds rest

9. I really hope he wasn’t high on drugs telling his daughter she could find him in the sky…
    Or maybe in heavy debts

10. 😳
    Oh dear! What could have gone wrong?!

11. Depression!! Oh my God 🙆
    May his soul rest in peace

1. Did he publicly state that he suffered with depression? Mental illness is not the only reason for which ppl commit suicide.

12. Sad 😔
    What a sad way to die
    May God comfort his daughter 🫂 and the family he left behind.

13. Hope he was not thrown or pushed and made to look like suicide? Let the police investigate well o.
    Rest in peace to him

1. Teemah in dis naija? Which investigation don bring results?na Only God and the late know wat went down.may we never result to suicide Amen!

14. What could have caused him to choose this road for God sake? Chai! RIP nah since killing yourself is the best option for you.

1. This statement of yours, reveals a rather heartless personality. If this man was giving away your object of worship online, you would be all over with needy and desperate comments but just to spare a bit of humanity for his vulnerability and humanity, the people he left behind and this is what the abundance of your heart produced?

Be better.

15. He was still so young. May he find the peace in death that he could not find in life.

No matter how successful someone is and how resilient they may seem, everybody needs someone and nobody is strong all the time, we all deal with weakness and uncertainty at some point. Check in on your ppl, keep those connections strong. Do not assume that because everything looks good in the outside, that it is.

I really wish he hadn’t chosen this path, his loved ones will never be the same.

16. So sad! Kai!
    Lord rest his soul and comfort his loved ones.

17. May his soul find rest! Please let's reach out to people whether rich or poor. That person you assume is balling might be at the verge of drowning!

18. This is heartbreaking 💔 😢
    What a painful way to die 😢 💔

Rest in peace

19. Oh no 😮, this is so sad.

20. Sad news,May his soul rest in peace.

21. May his soul rest in peace

22. Sad, mental health issues are real.
    May his soul RIP.
    If he was a poor man people would have rushed to blame it on the economy

1. Do you know how the economy affected his businesses?

2. mental health aka depression is not the only reason for suicide. some people are jazzed to commit suicide and for some it is a demonic manipulation. former occultic people who have now given their lives to Christ have talked about hearing voices to kill themselves...in this case we have no further facts to determine what his own case is....let us just stay praying without season

23. What could made him do that,?may his soul rest in peace.

24. Oh Lord
    What could have gone wrong ooo
    Chaiiii
    May his Soul find rest o

Hello iya boys

25. This is sad! May the Lord comfort the loved ones he left behind.

26. The things that people go through in secret and loneliness are known only to themselves and God.

I was just wondering, what could have made him "unalifed" himself.

Money is clearly not the issue; it might be debt, drugs, a failed relationship, family, emotional agony, worthlessness, shame, sadness, severe guilt, and so on....

None of these are actually worth taking your life for.

The manner at which he did it is bizarre.

It's very important that we check in on our families and loved ones regularly, ask questions about their well-being, and remember that money is not everything.

So sad! May the Lord comfort his loved ones.

27. Chai 😪 this is sad.
    What could have happened.
    May he find rest.

28. Oh! This is so sad, depression is real, May God have mercy upon his soul.

29. Rest on champ. Things people hide behind that bright smiles. You would be shocked if told

30. What???? He had the kind of life many people are praying for , yet he committed suicide 😱😱
    That is why whenever I pray for wealth, I also pray for peace, long life, good health and everlasting happiness.
    May God rest his soul and comfort his family.

31. Someone with his money and connections still took his own life. Hmmm. Me that's broke to my teeth is still full of hope and believing God for a better tomorrow. Envy no one.

1. Excessive wealth creates its own burdens.

2. in your myopia you think those are the only reasons for suicide?

32. I travelled down to Naira because they won't give my spouse Visa to the country I was based, so cause of love, I relocated to Naira( I am a professional, so I can get employed any where in the world) after 7 years, marriage pack up. What I went through eh, I nearly committed suicide, loneliness contributed to my suicidal thoughts, I will be at work but deeply unhappy....it's not easy oh...I still dey single and mingle at 46...

1. Abeg Send your coded and detailed chronicle to stella.

2. Eyaa! It is well with you 🙏

33. I hope God helps us to fight those battles that are beyond us.

34. May his soul find rest with God, hope he wasn't forced to commit suicide.

35. People go through alot in this life secrel
    Even the rich are not left out
    Oh God 😱
    May his soul rest in peace

36. Nawa o.A man that has everything killed himself.This life no balance o.And lam here still pushing with my nothing.God forbid Even in poverty,l too love life .l can't kill myself.l have been through depression for 2 years and God healed me.Nothing will ever make me depress again.l have learned to be mentally strong no matter what is happening.The truth is that not all of us are strong but We have to learn how to be.

1. just shut up and thank God he saved you....poor people have also committed suicide so it has nothing to do with having money or not having

2. @ 17:39 continue trolling people on their personal opinion on this matter! You can just write your thoughts on the suicide and fuck off; abi you wan die follow the guy! Let people be please!!!

37. Only God and the dead man knows what happened because it's really a mystery that a Nigerian man of such status will do this😔

38. Very sad... Suicide is never an option. May God comfort the family.

39. May his Soul Rest In Peace…

40. May God comfort all those he left behind especially his daughter. It is well with her always by the grace of God.

41. O my God!!! What's going on in this life

42. It's pathetic but I still believe there might be more to the story than we can see. His family will be in deep pain right now. May God comfort them

43. May his soul rest in peace, It could be the pressure from the source of his wealth that led to this.....!