Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Kayode Olanrewaju And Estranged Wife Dora Pictured In Physical Altercation Over Properties

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Footballer Kayode Olanrewaju And Estranged Wife Dora Pictured In Physical Altercation Over Properties

The Footballers Lawyer shared photos of his wife 'jacking' his shirt and trouser and scratching him all over after he allegedly asked for certain properties mentioned in this post....

83 comments:

1. Be careful of people who record the other party when they are having confrontation, without the other party knowing
    They will always be on their good behavior and act as the victim after they have finish triggering you.
    They will hide their hands and watch you display so people will call you a mad woman

1. You are a spawn of Satan.

People around you should know

2. You Sabi Dem very well,just to paint themselves good

3. It's better to keep quiet sometime.
      What's not good is not good

4. How can you say such ??????
      What's bad is bad !!!!!
      Call evil it's real name !!
      I feel so sorry for him.
      Men too Suffer DV !!!

5. See eh. May you never be in a fix where you can't defend yourself.

Do you know that if he had come out to talk. "you" will still ask for evidence.

Tell me, how will the evidence be gotten.

For him to record, it means it has been happening.

Abeg. Men talking about Dv is hard enough. It's good he had it recorded.

Hydrogen

6. OP (a 1970s -1980s student slang for out of point). The picture shows the woman knows she is being recorded.

7. If you don't lay hands on the other person, there would be nothing criminal to record and the video will exonerate you.

8. Chichi may not be right about this very case (and she may be, who really knows, you can cuss me out, it goes right back to you), but it's like you people have not met seasoned manipulators. They come prepared to trigger you and record your reaction to give you a particular tag publicly. Just pray you are never a victim of that. People will generally think you are the devil, never knowing the real nitty gritty on ground. Such people are usually people well respected that even without evidence, people can defend them with their lives. They are not fools. They exploit their flying monkeys. Then some go so far to create evidence to paint the picture that supports their public image. Until something happens to reveal the TRUTH. God no dey sleep. Y'all be careful out there. (Pretty sure this will fly right off the top of some heads).

9. If you think the recording is malicious -
      Stop when they bring out the camera or recorder.
      Make your case into the recording in ways it cannot be edited out no matter how attempted.

Main case remains -
      What is the truth of the husband's allegation of paternity fraud.
      Are the properties in his name or their joint names.
      Did she seize the properties actually or constructively
      If the properties are in his name, can she claim a part of them outside of a divorce proceeding, and till the court gives her the order, can she seize them as her share of matrimonial property.

Once we step out of the legal roads, any presumption can be raised against us until we prove them wrong.
      The man she calls her support in this marital crisis has also not done her good in public by his own utterances.

No woman should be thrown out of marriage empty handed.
      But she should let the rules be followed
      No woman or any man giving a woman support in her matrimonial crisis should give room for the woman to be tagged as a paternity fraudster.

Every woman married for at least for 7 years should know her husband's conflict styles. She should not let the husband paint her bad publicly. If she permits such tarring, it is her fault 51%.

This woman appears to have a good case.
      If the Marriage is soured. She should wind it up as a woman who has seen the world.
      She is accused of adultery and paternity fraud. She should legally force a DNA paternity testing. Adultery is for God's judgment.
      She is accused of property snatching. She should file an action in court for preservation of the property till she proves her claim to all or a part of it.

But she and her male supporter are bungling her case.
      He even abused the husband in public.
      She is now shown to be the husband fighter in private.
      If her Pastor cannot counsel her on how to handle this matter.
      Is it you, we or us that can?

10. 10: 48 be typing rubbish till you meet manipulators....they will trigger you for long then when you react they start shouting....for this case only time will tell the truth but for now we cannot know who is lying till we get all facts of the matter...this wounds is not enough evidence to say she is the sole cause of the wahala

2. Thank God he has pictoral evidence.

A woman 7 years his senior, committed paternity fraud 3 times, pinning the upbringing of the bastards on the luckless man and still wanted to commandeer the properties he worked hard to acquire.

If you are married to someone who actually loves you, you dont know what God has done for you.

This woman IMO is the personification of pure and unadulterated evil.

Anyone who supports her is a spawn of Satan.

1. Wow, so she committed paternity fraud too? She is evil! I hope she gets nothing

People get mind for this life o

2. You're right. The woman is truly a satan incarnate. Hian!!! 😏

3. E.B.,
      Have you seen the DNA results?

When an OAP made an allegation of paternity fraud in response to a call out, he published
      the result to verify his assertion.

By the way I am a man. Only a question is asked. And no support for paternity fraud is being made by the question.

4. Well said anon. God bless you. E.B pls heal from the pain a woman caused you. It beclouds your judgement. Ndo

5. That does not give you the right to refer to the innocent children as Bastards..... Stella why did you enable this fools message calling children bastards?

3. The properties are much to let go. Kayode, fight for what belongs to you.

4. Marriage no be beans..
    Women can form victims

1. See properties. How many she carry enter marriage?

5. I pray God heals Kayode, this is horrible.
    If you don't love your husband again Dora, why not end things? Why steal properties that are not yours? 😭 That's Kayode's sweat.
    Let pastor Tobi get you your needs, since he's better than your husband.

1. Has she ever loved him?
      Person wey born bastards full house for him.🥴

2. 😲😲😲....Obinrin!

3. You people should stop calling innocent kids bastards, they don't deserve it for goodness sake!!! Call the woman all the unprintable names on earth but leave out the kids please.

4. @Dainty T
      Definition: Bastard
      DEROGATORY•ARCHAIC
      born of parents not married to each other; illegitimate.

Is Dora married to Pastor Tobi?

So what do you call their offspring?

5. 14:56 can't you read DEROGATORY•ARCHAIC in what you put there? No child is a bastard abeg! Every child is a legitimate human being.

6. Nne na wa o! Is it by force? You have him bastard kids, you still want to steal his properties? Greedy much? Madam if u don’t geddifok!…

7. My goodness. This is insanity.

Oga, collect what is yours!!!

Hydrogen

8. My dear, make who work for property collect it, I no dey like nonesence.

He can dash her 1 so she does not live on the street and so their kids can have a roof over their head

This is why as a woman, do something with your life. Do not forget your dreams and ambitions and just lay in wait doing nothing but being a wife and mother. Anything can happen in life.

Make sure as you are holding down your family, make room to make your own money.

If your husband wants you at home, he must be paying you your careers worth and setting you up in your name else no gree.

For this one, let his properties be given him and he can give her something out of it.

1. Would you take this same stand if Olanrewaju was your son, brother or blood relative?

I really am restraining myself from using invectives on you,

but this asinine comment you just dropped thinking it nuggets of wisdom, is not it at all.

You should try to engage your brain before commenting next time.

2. The 3 kids are not his. This woman is pure evil. I pity his mental health

3. But the 3;kids are allegedly not for the man nah🤷🏽‍♀️. Why would she want to take those properties?

4. "Allegedly" is a small big word.
      Who amongst us commenting on that part of the marital crisis has seen even a published copy of the DNA testing result?

#notopaternityfraud
      #notorevengepaternityfraud

9. This woman just wants to finish this guy haba! Haven't she done enough already.

10. Hmmm this is totally unacceptable and should be condemned by all....Why put this man in so much turmoil even with the wrong things you have done, Madam...

This is totally unfair and justice must be done

11. Na waa o! May God save my people from this kind of marriage.

12. This woman has no remorse. She's so unrepentant. God forbid. I don't know why good people with good intentions for marriage usually end up this their opposite.

13. WTF! Only you wan kolobi everything wey the guy don hustle for. This is not right at all.

14. Omo....see properties

God abeg touch my husband heart...let him use money to acquire good assets instead of spending unnecessarily..I don talk tire...even his families don help me talk to him...I never see anything

Time waits for no man .but dis man will not hear

1. Madam buy your own. No matter how small or far located.
      Na man advise you from practical experience.

15. She never loved the guy.
    It has always been money and properties for her.

Akwuna Ike.🥴

16. Why is she fighting for what is not hers??
    Idg🤔

17. she still get liver to fight him with all she has done. Kayode you are a gentle man, you did well by not touching her.

18. Na waooo
    Wicked woman Ahhhhhh
    She wanna finish her Generation
    Can imagine...
    Tufikwu....

Hello iya boys

19. As a man, never you buy oversize shoe! Someone who has allegations of paternity fraud on her neck still get guts to drag the man's properties join. Some women get liver sha!

20. Shameless woman. I hope that man is rugged enough to deal with this woman. So none of the three kids even belong to him and she’s still fighting him ontop his hard earned properties.
    This type of woman is who you send on an “errand”

Sluttychic.

21. Why is she fighting for properties that aren't hers, I don't know what to say because, you can't have this fine boy as husband and still be running after one stupid man outside if this is true.
    The husband is saying the kids aren't his according to DNA, the wife says it's a lie, that nobody conducted any DNA on the kids, who are we going to believe?
    I pray for me, loved ones and my generations not to encounter any devil in form of spouse.

22. This one is called karashika, wicked woman.
    Leave his properties alone and go work for your own money..Ole

23. How is it not hers if they were married
    Only issue here is the alleged paternity fraud

1. Will you GTFO before I use unprintable words on you? Would you write this nonsense if this was happening to your brother?

Sluttychic.

2. Was there any where it is ever stated that she was with him during his humble beginnings. She didn't contribute to his growth in any way so why should his property be hers?

3. How did you know ? She’s not a hungry woman. She a big football agent in Spain that got him the club he played at, so she’s doing well for herself. They could have bought the properties together. Not supporting what she did or how she’s going about it.

4. Someone asked a question and see the aggressive response. Na wa ooo. We cannot all think alike. Just saying, I am going not the commenter before una wan bite person head commot.

5. Anon 18:00, we need more info. Could this man be really be the demon in this situation. Is he the real menace her who is using is fame to curry support and paint the wife with tarnished brush?

Stella, we need a courtroom segment on the blog to try these cases and you give the verdict. Cause if he is a rat🙆🏾‍♀️

24. I don't want to imagine what this guy is going through which might affect his career.

Some women are from hell

25. Wicked woman!!! I really hope justice can be served in this particular case. Not only was she unfaithful, she brought home the fruits of her deception. And still want to take his properties from him. What could have been his offences to deserve this much of torment? I really feel for Kayode. And I hope God avenge for him. Not even the worst human on earth deserves this.

I pray she meets her waterloo very soon. I hate rubbish!

26. The man is lying. Thr wife said he never did any dna test. Where is the proof of this dna test?

1. I also feel something is fishy. Why don't they share the DNA test result online since they like bringing everything here?

27. Wicked witch. Terrible human being. 😬😬😬

28. And why are they still living under thesame roof after the first argument?

29. What is it?
    Haven't you done enough,dragging properties ontop alleged paternity fraud.

30. I don't feel pity for this man. They will see a faithful, loyal and well trained average looking girl who loves them truly but they will leave her and go marry beautiful slay queen. This one even married an older slay queen. Oga, carry your load abeg

1. Say to yourself: "I am a witch and the devil is my father"

Then go drink holy water and perish.

2. Anon14:59, eleyi o wa poju 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

3. Thank you anon. Finish them . Imagine labeling someone they know nothing about other than what a lying husband spewed to the public without any concrete evidence. You all calling this woman u printable names ,one day it'll be your turn

4. 🤣😅😭

31. No hell fire like entering into Marriage with a wrong Woman !!!

32. Is hell fire entering into marriage with wrong person! It applies to both genders!

33. Must have been a juju relationship and wedding cause their level of drama no be here. Or else he was being pressured to marry by family members and he just latched on to the first skirt that walked by him cause……

34. Good for him. useless SIMP. YOu work hard for your money, brought a woman into your life and start treating her like a celebrity. Of course, she will treat him like a fan. Learn to keep your wives in their places. Footballers should know that there are about 0.00000000000001% chance of marrying a lady that loves him. It is all about the lifestyle he can provide. She honey-trapped him. Now now see finish done enter am.

1. Very true of most wives and girlfriends (WAGs) of footballers and almost all entertainers.

35. How can his wife steal his properties if he is not an idiot ab initio. See basic mgbeke wey dey stress him.

36. E be like account balance dey run low and babe want grab wetin she can and tear race back into the hands of her real lover.

37. This woman na the correct definition for Wicked soul.