Which famous person or celeb is your man crush Monday? Mine is Tony Elumelu because he is intelligent and smart...
Monday, June 03, 2024
23 comments:
i don't have anyone.
ReplyDeletePeter Obi is my man any day any time. One of the few influential men in Nigeria that does not have any case of embezzlement of public fund
ReplyDeleteYou forget to mention that he's fit, too.π
ReplyDeleteI like E money, Obi Cubans, and zazaa too. That's when you talk about "MEN" them.ππππ
Beautiful π
ReplyDeleteChidi mokemeππ
ReplyDeleteMine is Tony as well he is smart, successful and handsome tooπ₯°
ReplyDeleteIdris Elbaππ. When I was lil, it was Kevin Costner.
ReplyDeleteOteπ
ReplyDeleteAyoola Ayolola
ReplyDeleteMine is Senator Shehu Sani because he has a heart of gold, compassion and fearless. He's good looking too.
ReplyDeleteKenneth okolie my everyday crush!
ReplyDeleteMan is so handsome and reserved!
George Clooney. Very handsome and smart
ReplyDeleteRoman Reigns....all day,every day and twice on Sunday....nwanta bugodu eye candy!!!!
ReplyDeleteI crush on Burna boy a lot, maybe because i love them hardπ
ReplyDeleteDenzel Washington. Too much man.
ReplyDeleteRaymond Reddington criminal and proud.
JT Taylor is my man crush all day everyday π©΅π
ReplyDeleteTony na Guy man o! Leave story.....
ReplyDeleteNed Nwoko, dude was on his lane till he married Regina the star gal. Ned is on the quite side and loves the good things of life
ReplyDeleteI like Tony because he takes good care of himself. Working out and always looking so neat. Dresses well too
ReplyDeleteSeth Rolling,
ReplyDeleteE.Money ππ
Maurice Sam guy too cutie
Watch most of his Movies o.ππ
Mine is Allen Onyema. I love him like copied assignment. Talk about selflessness abi na pacesetting? The guy is too much abeg.
ReplyDeleteTony Elumelu
ReplyDeleteHe's smart, intelligent and kind
Uzor Arukwe