Thursday, June 13, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

25 comments:

1. Rita and Liz Benson 😍😍
    Beautiful people 😍💕

1. Rita never get belle ni🤷. Abi she get issue. Na wao. It's good to make hay while the sun shines 😏

2. Womb watcher well done. You don’t know what some people are going through.

2. RMD and Ramsey Noah, it's amazing how they managed to remain relevant for decades now, this Bob Manuel doesn't age at all. See Aunty Lizzy, long time.

3. Throwing it back to our senior and talented Nollywood stars. They have done well 🤍

4. Set awon Mummy and Daddy 😍

5. Riri and Lizzy looking like mum and daughter 🥰
    Kate Henshaw i see you pretty woman

6. Bob Manuel longest time,you are looking 👌 🔥

Kate Henshaw looking gorgeous 😍 👌

Reedee and Liz Benson looking like sister's

7. Beautiful collection Stella. I kept grinning from ear to ear. These people really entertained us.

8. Ego Boyo ageless beauty

9. Our veterans dem. Thanks Stella for this.

10. Lovely collection 💕

11. Kate henshaw is a perfect example of black don't crack. She looks so good

12. See beautiful Legend ooo

Kate is a beauty chaiii,💋💋

Hello iya boys

13. Legends of Nollywood 😎
    Jennifer and Liz Benson 😍😍

14. So good to see Bimbo Oshin and others.