Friday, June 07, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

39 comments:

1. Uzor Arukwe my guy❤️
    Ceec this your pose eehnπŸ’‹

1. That black birthmark on uzor arukwe, I can use because of it and dislike someone it always irritate me especially when it's on the face!

2. Always talking trash.
      I'm sure you're one ugly lady that hide behind her keypads to insult peeps just to feel good.

3. Na everybody you kukuma dey dislike cos of one insignificant thing or the other.
      But, hello, they do not know of your existence, so shift!

4. So what will you have him do to please people like you over what is no fault of his.

5. She has inferiority complex

6. I am sure NK is not alright. God made him go report to him. U wey never complete Sha Ooo

2. Omo, Stella no gree for anybody o!!
    See fine fine people mehhn!!
    Beautiful ladies and handsome men.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

See my Ceec Nwadioramma. ASA di Sharp.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

3. This Christian guy is so cute and a good actor too I feel in love with him when I watched his movie Bend or break
    I see you Uzor Arukwe AKA watermelon umuasa

4. Biodun Stephen,I sight you. Such a talented woman

5. Dadiwa πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. CeeC in Morocco , “repping Titus Serdine”. Y’all are cute.

7. Uzor, I NEEEEED some hot chocolate. 😍😍😍

1. * lands candy a knock* Taa gbupu asu! Married man? Mbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. lool

2. Gerroooooout. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. LOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, anonymous abeg no give my Candy knock on the head, it can cause migraines, use mouth tell am .

Anne K

8. @ Uzor Arukwe... Real hot chocolate.
    Golibe Nnaa n' inwelu ya!

9. Uzor, That middle is so Distracting
    Abeg ooo

1. Empress Aseeewoo woooo wooo dey ya eye sis! *Clicks toungue*

2. Anon, Haba

Free me

Check the middle now

3. I only brush my eyes pass it

10. Uzor hmmmmπŸ‘¨‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘¨‍🦯

11. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Uzor, you could have at least give us a little bit more bulge, you wearing the wrong shorts. Can’t be giving up hot chocolate post with no D… print🀣

13. Beautiful faces ❤️ 😍

14. Wow see British bulldog na, nna idi godi hoot.
    Biodun Stephen, beautiful woman.

15. Fine fine people everywhere ♥️

16. Beautiful 😍😍😎

17. Amazing people

Hello iya boys

18. Ndi oma

Bekee

19. Uzor my man. He makes me laugh

20. Uzor, you caused, and are still causing traffic