Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

16 comments:

1. Strangely, I remember things from when I was 2 years. Even things my elder siblings can't remember.

2. Not me, I can still recall few memories from my one year. My mum was marveled when she found out.

3. I don't even remember things from my 8th year.

Now 2-3?
    😂

Hydrogen

4. Childhood amnesia seems to be a general thing
    I cant remember as well.

5. My childhood amnesia no be here my mom believes it saves me from a lot of bitterness

6. I think am suffering from that. I can only remember things from when I was 6 maybe 7.

7. Well I can remember from my 6th year till date.

8. Is like I belong to this childhood amnesia

9. I think I remember things from 6yrs or there about. I can vividly remember one accident that happened close to my primary school then that involves three vehicles. It was fatal, leg, hand, head, decapitated.
    I ran carrying my twin sisters, everywhere scattered. It was a gory sight to behold.

1. Fatal means people died.
      It should be 'it was serious'

10. My earliest memory is from 2 years old. Wish I could remember being in the womb and being born

11. Had a traumatic childhood. And I remembered everything. The reason I have high threshold of pains.😒😒😒

12. My own memory is on another level. I can still rem poems from my daycare day which I still sing to my children.