Wednesday, June 12, 2024
16 comments:
Strangely, I remember things from when I was 2 years. Even things my elder siblings can't remember.
ReplyDeleteNot me, I can still recall few memories from my one year. My mum was marveled when she found out.
ReplyDeleteI don't even remember things from my 8th year.
ReplyDeleteNow 2-3?
😂
Hydrogen
Ok
ReplyDeleteChildhood amnesia seems to be a general thing
ReplyDeleteI cant remember as well.
My childhood amnesia no be here my mom believes it saves me from a lot of bitterness
ReplyDeleteI think am suffering from that. I can only remember things from when I was 6 maybe 7.
ReplyDeleteWell I can remember from my 6th year till date.
ReplyDeleteIs like I belong to this childhood amnesia
ReplyDeleteI think I remember things from 6yrs or there about. I can vividly remember one accident that happened close to my primary school then that involves three vehicles. It was fatal, leg, hand, head, decapitated.
ReplyDeleteI ran carrying my twin sisters, everywhere scattered. It was a gory sight to behold.
Fatal means people died.
DeleteIt should be 'it was serious'
My earliest memory is from 2 years old. Wish I could remember being in the womb and being born
ReplyDeleteE Choke.😎
ReplyDeleteHad a traumatic childhood. And I remembered everything. The reason I have high threshold of pains.😒😒😒
ReplyDeleteA little bit
ReplyDeleteMy own memory is on another level. I can still rem poems from my daycare day which I still sing to my children.