Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Disclaimer And Alert Of Unrepentant Internet Troll Salawu Vincent Adoza

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Disclaimer And Alert Of Unrepentant Internet Troll Salawu Vincent Adoza

This is a an alert of caution to all Employers of Labour both Online and Offline...

DISCLAIMER
The person whose photo appears above is named SALAWU VINCENT ADOZA (milkshakes and Addivincci used to troll Online).... he used to be a news culler with SDK Blog but was relieved of his services after his displayed entitlement mentality......
He works for you and trolls you with the same energy and displays very worrying behaviour of someone who needs to be restrained.
Please if you are an employer of Labour both Online or Offline, please DO NOT employ him for your own good ,mental health and Brand protection.
He is no longer affiliated with this blog but has been trolling me day and night with defamatory comments both with his Online trollings IDs and as Annonymous just because i sacked him for wanting rent to be paid and going the extreme when he was not quickly attended to....
He claims to be working again for someone but spends all day on Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog trolling the Blog owner.
All employers Oniline and offline are hereby notified to take this memo serious.
Cyberbullying is a crime and should not be encouraged at all..
Neither should you wait before it gets to your turn to take action...
This is also a call to his family and any friend he might have to call him to order....
If he continues to troll and make threats, the appropriate actions will be taken...This second disclaimer is awarning .......
Thank you.

82 comments:

1. Just negodu the tufiakwa looking face of the hungry werey.
    He is towing the path of Femi Magodo and will go down the same way if he is not careful. Anuofia!

1. This guy is mentally unstable and his loved ones should look for the nearest psychiatric hospital ASAP. He needs all the help he can get both medically, spiritually and even native treatment if possible.
      See face like God forbid,tueh.

2. Vincent, go and Google Femi magodo dog owner on SDK blog and see how he ended after trolling SDK for years. He even went as far as opening a blog to troll her with fake stories

3. Vincent and new bvs read these posts about the Cyber bully femi magodo dog owner who later died and was decomposing before he was discovered.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/12/mail-from-femi-ishmael-cyber-bully.html?m=1

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/05/man-reportedly-commits-suicide-in.html?m=1

4. I think his own is getting worse than Ishmael 's own faa

5. As in ehn,😔😔😔😔

Make his people take him to mental institution. Cos he go soon enter market. Anyone that employs him will definitely regret it.

6. Vincent will soon end up like femi..

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella I thought we were done with this guy? Is he still trolling? I just burst laugh immediately I saw this post

8. Wow , seyi Ishmael was my next door neighbour growing up in ogundana Street. Very great family. What could have happened to him.

9. I just need to get this off my chest.

This is my confession. All have sinned and fallen short of the glory of the almighty father.

I am a serial rapist and a fraudster. Nobody is safe around me anymore. I do not know if this cross I bear, is as a result of the sins of my parents, or as a result of past sins. I just need this perversion to stop.

I have raped so many ladies, young and old, broken up so many homes, destroyed/tried to destroy a lot of lives through sexual perversion. I've lived a life of fraud and blackmail for a very long time.

I visit different blogs on a daily basis, chatting up women, and sending pictures of my manhood to get them interested. Most of them have emails linked to their id, so it is easier to reach them. I also send them voice notes so they can hear me speak. I am blessed with a good voice and a good education, but this perversion has robbed me off of anything meaningful in my life. Most of these unsuspecting women begin to open up and confide in me. I become a shoulder for them to lean on, no matter the time of day. I speak and encourage them, and they begin to fall in love with me. I ask for nudes, and they send it willingly. I tell them about my many made up sojourn abroad, which is easily believed, since I speak with a false accent. Some of these ladies ask for pictures and video conversation, but I always decline, to increase their anticipation to see me. It works all the time. They visit me at a suitable location of my choosing, and I rape them to stupor. Some of them I beat mercilessly if they put up any form of resistance. After a few weeks, I contact them for money. 90% of them pay up, especially the married ones. I cannot help myself. If any of the girls play hard ball, or is intelligent enough to realise my intentions, I go all over the Internet, especially blogs, and I post every derogatory thing I can think of, with their names and their pictures attached. I even open up countless email accounts, facebook and twitter accounts in their names and I ruin their personalities. I have done this to many women, some of which have relocated because they could not bear the shame. Sometimes I add up kids, and I rape them too. I have lost count of how many ladies I have ruined in my lifetime. I even indulge in homosexual activities, when the ladies are not forthcoming. I do not remember how I got involved in all of this, my memory fails me sometimes. I could forget all i have written here in a second, i donot know why.
      I remember raping a young lady while she was tied up, after which I peed on her while forcing her to open up her mouth to drink it all. She refused and I beat her up. She died, so I fed her corpse to dogs.

My guilt is killing me, I can no longer live. You can reach me on Twitter at @sporankyy or send me a message. My friends, you have my number, please call me or send an email. Reach out to me, if you are a pastor, as I need help.

Donot judge me. I am only but a sinner.

I am sorry for every life I took, and for every life I ruined, and every money acquired fraudulently. I ask for your forgiveness.

Ladies and young men, be careful. The Internet is not what it seems. There are many of us out. there preying on your innocence and vulnerability.

Please spread my confession. All I ask is forgiveness, so others will learn from my mistakes. I am burdened, and the end is near.

Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael.

10. So this is the late guy's confession? He even killed some of his victims, may his soul rot in hell

11. Haa this one is serious o

2. Vincent is this how you want to end, a young man like you that is supposed to be thinking on how to do something better with your life. You are so lost and empty.

3. Eyin Voltron Salawu Rat,é bo si ta o.See the hungry looking thing.

4. This guy is a psycho.
    Very sick human being.

5. Internet rat on patrol. Shameless animal Vincent. Ewu Gambia. Gaybriel like you get mouth to talk to your benefactor. Mumu. Make we see how e go be for you.

6. Replies
    1. The akara and bread combo have really messed up his brain. He needs help. Whoever that knows his relations, should tell them to help him.

7. You get mumu liver ooooo Vincent. See how malnourished you look. Imagine this sewage rat.
    Stella you have suffered for this place.

8. See his face. How can one be this evil minded and wicked? You want your employer to pay house rent for you because of what? Is that part of the job description or entitlement? May God have mercy on you milkshakes.

I think he has a mental problem that hasn't been detected yet.

9. Hehehe
    Fine boy, no be F01 road you take this picture so?..

I saw his comment yesterday saying he now has a better job 😂, boy is trying so hard to prove that he still got a job after the disclaimer.. kpele o, jobber boy Lol..

He is just like his mentor, Reno Omokri,. Reno used to write/ have a column on Thisday Newspaper owned by Nduka, but looks at him insulting Arise TV now, owned by the same Nduka..

Werey

1. You saw that too? Better job yet he wouldn't leave this blog
      Such a miserable stoolie.
      Someone that can barely exist is declaring himself a nemesis.
      I blame it on 100 data.

10. Ma'am Stella this guy no reach na,his face alone pass Nigeria problem 🤮

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Dis one don bite the hand wey dey feed am
    It is well

13. Vincent rest nah. It's not by force. You truly lack peace because I do not understand your obsession here.
    Look at yourself very well in the mirror, you not well at all. Nah waaa ooooo.

14. Well done SDK. This sicko lives on this blog. Insulting SDK,your end will not be good.😒😒😒

15. Look at his cheeks, ereke pa fo bi eja efolo, signs of severe hunger and malnourishment with your sunken face.
    Stella please do this call out on all your socials, do it on Mondays too when everyone will be available to read both on blogs and IG, crazy Buffon.

1. The picture he sent for face off in them was even better (o bo lasiri) This one no be am.
      🤣🤣🤣@ eja efolo( naija never leave your body😊)

2. Werey Alaso😅😅😅😂🤣🤣

16. He whom the gods wanna punish, they first make a troll. Vincent, digital footprints will be your undoing.

17. How long do u want to keep trolling Stella? She’s doing her thing and making her money, everyone wants to strive to make their lives better, but u feel with ur torn hunger face u can belittle Stellz? Guy u no get sense o, u are lucky u ain’t in Gidi, walahi na little room for barracks dem for deal with you small, your head for reset, Oloshi omo… nobody wants you or loves you, it ain’t by force Nigga!.

18. If miserable was a person. Look at him like a rejected sacrifice 🤮 if dem use this guy's look swear for someone, even if they bathe such person with all the water in the ocean the curse won't clear.

Vincent salau ebira boy with zero sense, stay clear of this blog and keep SDK name out of your mouth and keypad if you no want make Ogun kpai you

19. See the thing XP was trying to intercede for, how I wish she knew from the on set the rubbish she wants to stain her white for,see face like ochicha.

1. I can't even believe any sane fellow will beg on its behalf

20. Must you be on this blog? You claim to have a job why not face it and leave SDK alone. If not for anything just the fact that she has helped you countless time is enough. A word is enough for the wise.
    @Mummy Audrey

1. I just don't understand why he wants to die here!

2. Problem is he is posting the same rubbish about sdk all over Linda blog. So this is his face…horrible man

21. See the dirty hungry looking thief
    🤣

22. This boy need to be taught a lesson.
    Werey.

23. Young man. Can you just respect yourself and let things go. just go look for a new job

24. Na wa o...
    This guy should just rest nah.

25. Stella you wrote apid Instead of paid when talking about his rent, pls correct it

26. Well since he decided to be a mad man it shall be his portion,,Vincent leave stella and her blog alone nobe by force na.. rest and go look for what to do you are looking like malnourished lizard..

27. Stella why can't you arrest and sue him? I thought you're too being nice to him, that's why he has the audacity to be trolling you every time, this isn't the first time and trust me, he won't stop until legal action is taken against him.
    He's definitely dealing with demons that are affecting him, and no matter the warning, he won't listen until the demons make him suffer, once again take legal action on him, I hate nonsense.

28. Baba alankara 6 yards for 750 😅, you've bitten off more than you can chew

1. 6 yards for 750 got me 😂

2. And he bought 2yards for #250 to sew this for that his body size like a that of a dwarf.

29. Long overdue sef, if na me, I for don post him face since. Stella u try sef.
    The guy no gree learn.

30. Milkshake, You are a Freaking Adult. You need to grow Up and stop behaving like BEDBUG.

Respect is Reciprocal

Common sense is not common 😞😞

31. Stella, the guy needs to be straightened. Don't spare him at all. Let him serve as deterrent to other losers prowling on the net space. Mumu boy!!!

Gosh!!! I'm so upset. Can't he be tracked???

32. So this is the hungry looking boy that has been trolling Stella, I think he needs to be taught a big lesson.

Anne K

33. The bible says,train up a child in the way he should go and he/she will never depart from it.
    One major problem affecting the youths today,is lack of proper home training.A child who is well moulded and trained with God's words wouldn't be a torn in the flesh of another.
    Sdk you are a good woman and your good heart will put all your enemies beneath you.pls I beg you, ignore him totally.he's trying so much to be relevant yet he's nothing.do not post any of his comments.you are making him feel so important for us all to talk about.

34. If your placenta is buried here let us know. Your obsession is unbecoming.
    This is no longer normal. Look at a house fly fighting a tiger. May God have mercy on you.

35. I saw his comments insulting Stella,this guy has so much hate and bitterness in him,very disgusting character.

36. Way to go, Stella. He will learn by force.

37. See the hungry looking troll. Stella report him to the appropriate authorities when next it happens, so he will be treated like VDM. Later they'll come begging on their feet that they're chasing clout. Clout oshi

38. Oh! So that's the vile piece of trash commenting as anonymous and making tales up and trying to set off strife in the blog?

This soft ass made up a tale out of whole cloth and then commented under it mentioning my ID. Abeg he isn't even worth it.

39. Na wa o so this inter rat is still trolling SDK, after everything SDK did for him
    SDK don't worry God will fight this battle for you

40. What a Shame, disgrace to his friends and family . This boy will Time will not understand what he's doing to himself and loved ones.

41. As it is now if he is not dealth with he won't stop all these nonsense.

42. It’s sad how many ppl are dealing with mental health issues that they are not seeking or receiving help for.

I wish him all the best and that he overcome his demons. It appears that he could not handle seeing all the giveaways and not receiving same for himself. I fear if he held a position where he had access to funds he would participate in fraud. Imagine being able to work from anywhere in the world, have a solid pay and numerous bonuses and still eff it up because of long throat. You could even have a full-time job and still hustle SDK on the dude. Dude, you had a good thing going for you and used your own hands to destroy it. Seek wisdom and discernment in everything great and small.

Lashing out like a toddler having a tantrum is not worth it. Start making wiser choices for yourself and reap the rewards.

43. I think this idiot should be arrested ASAP. He has done more than enough.

44. Good one Stella

Milkshake grow up ah ah !
    May God have mercy on you.

45. Just negodi Ikwikwii that's insulting human beings.😳😳😳
    This internet na leveller o.😱
    Just negodi this God forbid. Tuehhh!! 🤮🥴

46. This is one of the reasons many good people stopped helping others, what a mental illness.

47. Aivies Shawarma30 June 2024 at 00:39

Oh! So this is the Milkshake?? The internet is really an enabler!!! Smh

48. We can now see your face. Read his comment on the other blog where he was begging her to post his comment.

There is a saying in HRM that you cannot force a willing employee on an unwilling employer .
    You have to desist from this trolling otherwise you will not like the end, Mr. Man.

Be wise, Mr Milkshake.

49. The picture is not a surprise.

I've always suspected him to be mentally unbalanced and said as much quite a while ago.

These people will continue to deal viciously with you lot as you refuse to draw boundaries.

Imagine exchanging words with something like this???

God forbid!!!

50. Is he the milkshakes apc defender? Asin the milkshakes"

51. Is he the "milkshakes" ? Asin milkshakes sdk blog? Woooondeeeeeeeerrs🤣🤣🤣

52. What a mannerless young lad. Please SDK waste not your precious time on nonsense.
    What a pity, this guy is lost but playing dumb