Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Korra Obidi’s Ex husband Justin Dean Rants

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Dancer Korra Obidi’s Ex husband Justin Dean Rants

28 comments:

1. This one is just using Nigerians to cash out on social media

2. Dr Justin Dean, be calming down for crying out loud.

3. Look at all the women in the world and u choose her..

1. you are very sense less, whats wrong with her? Mrs isonu

4. You and your lousy ex-wife fit each other shaa, you guys can't breath without social media.

5. Omo you two fit each other
    Chai

6. Nwokem biko zukwanike

7. Toxic exes 🙄🙄🙄

8. An unending seasonal movie.

E never do?

Oya oya we don hear u, no cry again haba mana

9. Austin and Korra continue. None of you should give up. The battle must be won. Nonsense and ingredient

10. This man self get his own for body, always rant like someone who lost a goat in the village.

1. His ridiculousness no be here. Mtsscchhwww

11. Ama was r'ogo bayii o....ejo ojoojumo

12. Another Eke market day! Shioooooor 😒

13. Okay,you guys fit each other.

14. This man doesn't know Nigerians at all. All the fans he has gathered so far, he's about to lose them. They will soon start abusing him..

15. These two people. Is he still missing her?

16. Justin ogom nwoke, ke du kwanu?

17. You better continue, if not you will be dragged as an irresponsible father. If when the wife changes their life style, you must keep up.

18. You never chichunting, kwantinue