Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Helen Paul 's Controversial Post

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

Comedienne Helen Paul 's Controversial Post

Great idea unless you married someone who thinks a womans money is his money..LOL

42 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Feminist will come for her

1. What if the husband is jobless?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Feminist will come for her

3. At least Boo will know how much I am collecting as salary and say to me 'Bea, is this the amount you stress yourself everyday for? Sit at home and I will be paying you triple"
    Imagination wan kee me. 🙄

4. I think she's right.

Women should see the benefit in doing this as it will breed more trust in the home front.

DOZZYBEST.

1. Trust how? let the man also send his to the woman account monthly so that the trust will be tight.

2. Men will like this post

Mao Akuh

3. Definitely you would think she is right. Typical.

5. For the purposes of what exactly?

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀

2. I think I know the answer. They say it is being submissive.

6. Someone like my hubby, I won't have any problem again. Cos he will be wondering how I manage the salary cos it's so small. And he will now be adding to it for me.

7. Is she married? As harebrained as ideas go, her suggestion is one of them. Why should any man want his wifes salary paid to his account? That's too much of an extreme.

1. Wait, you're asking if Helen Paul is married? 😳
      By the way, who wouldn't know that she is cfc just catching cruise?

2. She was obviously kidding, see the emoji in her post.

8. You guys aren’t getting her drift 🤣 Invariably, the men’s salary should be paid into their wives’ account if you got nothing to hide 😁

9. No problem..... as long as my husband 's own is also paid directly into my own account.
    That way we can all be transparent together.

10. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

It's a joke, guys. Helen was just trying to be funny.

11. So I bought fish from this woman who I was to do a transfer,she said,she doesn't have acct.but have been using the husband's account,but,any money that enters there,does nt come out,I was like,😲😲,so on this context,it depends on who you are married to.gaskia.

12. It is good if the man is not a greedy man

13. If na understanding man with sense, why not?

Is the two not supposed to be one in marriage.😎

14. With the emojis attached, I think she's just being sarcastic

15. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 problem go dey😄

1. Am in charge of my husband ATMS and bank accounts so na still me go use our money,no problem.

16. On this point, I’m dating a guy who earns roughly a third of what I earn. We are both professionals earning 6 figures. His position is much higher than mine; I am just in a higher paid profession. We are planning on getting married and finances came up. His idea is for us to put the same amount from our individual salaries in a joint account for household expenses and whatever is left of your salary belongs to you. I think it’s unfair as I’ll end up with a lot more money each month than he does. Should I just keep quiet and keep my money or should I suggest a fairer way of dealing with the finances? Just to add that when we go on dates etc, I pay at least half of the bill.

1. Keep your money. Let him earn your financial trust as time goes then you can decide later from your experience with him if it will be worth it to pull more financial weight.

FOODIE

2. Hmmmm , for me, I would do as he suggested for starters and be observe. From what is left of mine, I will also save alittle and start fixing the rest or buy shares of a great company every month. They come handy at the long run. But don’t be so quick in showing more.

3. What if he lied about his salary?🤔

4. 😂 Please pardon me for laughing. I am not laughing at you ooo. I know why I am laughing. Only question I want to ask you is where you brought up in Naija?

17. What a funny joke
    My husband's salary should be paid into mine too 😂

18. Tufiakwa so I should work hard and give my money to another man. God forbid bad thing. Before you know it now he will go and secretly marry second wife