Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christ Embassy Church Headquarters In Lagos On Fire....

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Christ Embassy Church Headquarters In Lagos On Fire....

This happened this morning......
Any Church member here to tell us what happened?

34 comments:

1. Probably, it could either be an electrical fault or an attack.

I hope there'll be no victim.

1. Attack from what again Bros?Bomb de your head?

2. Hian Hope no casualties

3. OMG! Here's hoping no life was lost.

4. That Ghana seer said "Coffin dey follow pastor Chris Oyakhilome, make him come do sacrifice to the river goddess" I watched this man saying these things on Pastor Chris and I was furious and at thesame time asking God not to allow demonic forces to reign supreme over the life of His children.

So many thoughts came to my mind but it doesn't change the fact that The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, the God that prooved his supremacy among the prophets of Baal and Elijah, the God who raised Lazarus from the death after 4 days of smelling in the tomb, the God that didn't allow the lion to eat up Daniel when he was thrown into the lion's den is the greatest.

1. What are you blabbing about?

2. In essence what are you saying???

3. Hallelujah to God Almighty. I also heard a prophecy similar to that

4. 😂Dog, no be small thing o.

5. Honestly ehn, @Dogged and Nkiru, I can't just make a head or tail of what that fellow is saying.

6. You will never make a head or tail and you will never understand my point because you don't want to. So read and pass.

7. Slim, you dey fear mention names of others, that's why you face the annon? Eyah, you see yourself.
      When you don blab finish and you yourself no understand the "point" wey you type, why won't you type, "read and pass".

8. 14:17, do I look like someone who mince words here? Fear who? Look well o. I don't have time to reply everybody one by one so I gave a general response. If you can comprehend well, you will see that my response is general.

5. Please God,take control. 🙏🏿

6. Oh my God! I just pray there are no casualties

7. God please have mercy 🙏

8. I just pray there shouldn't be any casualties.

9. Hope no casualties, Lord take control.

10. Holy ghost fire 🔥

11. Lord have Mercy ooo

Hope no one is Inside o..

Hello iya boys

12. God have mercy. Hope no casualties. It's well

13. Hain...in this time that everything is very expensive 🤦

14. How come the pastor didn’t hear from God on this?

1. Exactly what I’m wondering.

15. Wow,what could have caused it?I pray everyone there is okay

16. Time will tell

17. God take over..
    I pray no casualties.
    God abegg ooo