Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHIVIDO2024 - Singer Davido's Bride Chioma Wearing Her Make Up For The Wedding

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

CHIVIDO2024 - Singer Davido's Bride Chioma Wearing Her Make Up For The Wedding

27 comments:

1. Awwww, Asa na mma.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

2. Today na today. Beautiful Chi....

3. She is going to be so beautiful 😍 happy married life, please ,Stella be updating us back to back,, I'm fully ready.

Ada ohafia

1. We die here today 🀣🀣🀣
      Iyalious boys they post ooooπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Hello iya boys

2. We die here today
      Iyalious boys they post oooo πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Hello iya boys

4. Aww....she is going to be such a beautiful bride, but I hope she knows that she is getting married to a polygamous man and she must be ready for the challenges that comes with polygamy.
    Happy married life Dear πŸ₯°

1. She knows. Let her just be happy today. She is not the only one in a polygamous marriage.
      One can be in a monogamous marriage and still be unhappy.

2. Your own man is faithful? πŸ˜„ 🀣 delulu nigerian women.

3. I am sure she is prepared for this journey,she has been with him for years.so certain things are not are deal breakers.

May the Lord bless their union.
      I love her outfit,simple and very beautiful.

4. Go and sleep!
      We only need positive vibes today ✌️

5. 13:00, that you are married to a public dick does not make all men promiscuous. My husband and my brothers are faithful God-fearing men, well raised men with values. I'm not Spanishlantern but you mentioned Nigerian women.
      Deal with your public dick and leave other Nigerian women alone

6. I wasn't even talking about David's promiscuous nature but the fact that Chioma being the legal wife now, should allow Davido to freely interact and be a father to all his other children not withstanding who their mother's her.
      For those of you that feel that if a comment doesn't follow your popular opinion, you should resort to insults. The Lord is your strength.

7. I am sure your own husband's name is "Innocent"??? Dey play!😁😁😁

5. Awwwwww πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° chefchi

6. Chioma is effortlessly beautiful ❤️

7. Stella good one always the first to give the info.Continue abeg

8. Today na Today πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ€—πŸ€­